Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Weisz

Azazie Weisz Mère de la mariée Robes

249€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Weisz de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en concis Mousseline de soie avec un décolleté Carré sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Dea Carswell
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A24
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I did have to get the strap altered. The bust area was a little tight but not uncomfortable. I would suggest ordering the samples before getting a dress you like. This was one of 3 I requested and it looked the best on me. The picture is the sample.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
machin.cynthia.s
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


Légèrement petit
Being able to sample dresses from Azazie for $10, including shipping, is such a wonderful service! I absolutely LOVE this dress. I knew it was going to be too small, because the sample wasn't yet available in my correct size and I was too excited to wait. The photo is size 18. I have now ordered one size up, a 20, to sample. Other than the fact that I couldn't get the top few inches of the back zipped up and it was too long, it was perfect. I will be ordering this dress for my son's wedding in October. I loved the "Grape" color, but for the wedding, I will be ordering a different color, which will fit better with the wedding colors. My niece wore a different dress in Grape, when she was a bridesmaid in my husband and my 25th anniversary vow renewal this past October. It is a stunning color!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
essnerx7
Révisé le : 21 déc. 2021
Couleur: Stormy


À droite
I have been singing the praises of Azazie since the day my dress arrived! I am hard to fit. I have large hips but an average size bust. I have trouble buying normal clothes. I was excited to see that Azazie has a custom size option. I sent in my measurements and said a prayer! The dress arrived and I was thrilled! The quality of the dress is excellent! It is very well made! The fit is perfect in the bust and the rest of the dress just glided over my hips. It wasn't too tight or too loose. I think the design of this particular dress was good because the ruffles helped to hide my stomach and hips. My only complaint was that the sleeves of the jacket were a little tight on my upper arms. I admit my arms are fat and floppy. (I am in my 60s.) Perhaps an arm measurement should be added to the required measurements for a custom dress? I received compliments all day at my son's wedding! My very fashionable 22-year-old niece just gushed about the dress! I felt beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
dottiehowe
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Plum


À droite
Fabulous dress! Custom-made for me and at 67, my dimensions are disproportionate with a larger tummy area. The fit was absolutely perfect, incuding the length. This dress is especially flattering for larger women as it slimmed my mid-section and flowed beautifully. Can't tell you how many compliments I received! Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
kathy.carlington
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Sent measurements. Garment is perfect!! I’m very happy with it! I still don’t have the swatches I ordered though
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Tlaakmann
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
My son’s wedding is in September and I purchased a dress on this site to match the colors the bride was ask for. The pleating on the top of the dress is not done properly and lays horrible. So now after taking it to two different seamstress it is going to cost me another 198.00 to have it done properly. I am very upset
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cassandralsmall
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
The dress was lovely. A perfect fit and great quality. It was not as flattering to my form as the other 2 dresses I ordered to try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ldoddmd
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose

Taille commandée: A24
Légèrement petit
Dress style did not look good on my body.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tnicholson0529
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve


À droite
The dress fit perfectly and was very flattering. I received many compliments on the color, too. I wore this to my son's wedding. The jacket that came with it was too tight on the arms. I decided to order the wrap in Vintage Mauve and that did the trick. The dress arrived in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the overall experience and would recommend Azazie to everyone. Thank you!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cheryl
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Ivoire


Légèrement petit
Absolutely loved this style on me. Hides my stomach so well. Will be ordering this in a different color. Very pleased I read the reviews and chose to try this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nancyannwilson23
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: A14
Petit
Very small bought on sale can’t return
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Pattie726
Révisé le : 9 juin 2022
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: A22
Légèrement petit
Lacked structure and jacket made it look worse
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
green4261
Révisé le : 4 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Nice dress and fit was good. Not my style though. I was glad to try on this dress because it helped me to make up my mind on the style of dress I was looking for.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hartleycheryl38
Révisé le : 3 juin 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Just not the right style for me
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
thecarrolls2714
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I’m going to have it altered but it a beautiful gown.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nickiburk1996
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A24
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I tried this on in a size A24, it was a tad bit to big. But, I did like the look and feel of the dress. For a larger woman, this dress does help give you a waist and hides some bulges. The straps were to big as well. I would like to try this in a smaller size. The quality of the dress was very nice.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tina.zimmerman
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
I have been admiring this dress for my son's wedding for months before I finally took the plunge and decided to do a try on. The dress came quick and it was absolutely beautiful. It was a little big on me but altering it isn't a problem. Unfortunately the color I wanted was not available in the try on so I quickly sent it back and ordered the dress in the color I really wanted. I can't wait to get it. The try on was such a great idea! It sure beat going store to store to try on dresses that you ended up putting back on the rack anyway. Thank you for a great experience!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jjmjjtemme
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement petit
I was very happy with the try on dress. Not the color that I plan on purchasing. But I hope to order soon.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bethwake70
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement petit
It was a little small so I ordered a size up & am pretty confident it will fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
gmpignone
Révisé le : 31 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A20
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I love this dress I ordered it the other day in my correct size, can't wait to wear it for my daughter's wedding
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv