Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Watson

Azazie Watson Mère de la mariée Robes

249€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Watson de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en à la mode Mousseline de soie avec un décolleté Col V sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Mamaofthreegirls11
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Love this dress! Great fit! Very flattering. Received lots of compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jill Marsh
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Beautiful dress, great quality and great fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
evgrecco4
Révisé le : 12 mars 2022
Couleur: Pine

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Beautiful dress with a very comfortable fit. It fits true to size. Can’t wait to wear it to my son’s wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brianadeleon28
Révisé le : 14 nov. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose

Taille commandée: A28
Grande
The dress was absolutely beautiful!! I didn’t measure my self correctly so the dress was too big, so a size smaller would have been perfect for me! I ordered a size 28. Just make sure you measure yourself so you don’t have to alter the dress. But it came out beautiful and I got so many compliments the whole night!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tina_antoniou
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2021
Couleur: Ink Blue


Légèrement grand
Dress is beautiful and looked amazing. I bought the size based on measurements and ordered the A22 and A24 just to be sure. The A24 fit the best but I still needed to have it hemmed as it was still very long with my shoes and a bit pulled up in the shoulders by a dressmaker just to make it sit and feel better-money well spent. I am 5`7 and usually wear a 2X in tops and received many compliments on the dress which I wore for my daughters wedding. It is a wonderful and very flattering dress and the colour was as shown in the photo-beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
aramey79
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A24
À droite
The fit was perfect. I loved the flirty sleeves. BUT this dress looks horrible once on. The ruffles are NOT flattering at all. I looked like I had a tail in the back. When I walked the ruffles flowed, and you could see that back of them . I do not recommend this dress for plus size. It might look good on a smaller person, just not for me!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sarahspeacefrog
Révisé le : 28 août 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A22
Légèrement grand
Very pretty, nice fit. May order in the future
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ritarn67
Révisé le : 19 mai 2021
Couleur: Blanc


À droite
The Ruffles make an overweight person look heavier other than that it was a nice dress
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
B.R
Révisé le : 18 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: 7530
À droite
I loved it very cute I ordered it for my sons wedding it was beautiful
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
moriah.watson.avl
Révisé le : 29 mars 2021
Couleur: Dark Green


Légèrement grand
I loved this dress, but the bust was not as fitted as I would have wanted . I think if I had it custom made it would be amazing!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
patrish5943
Révisé le : 31 déc. 2020
Couleur: Mulberry


À droite
I received my gown yesterday and was completely satisfied. I am wearing this to a wedding of a couple I consider my children, even though biologically they are not. I wear a size 20, so I'm not a tiny woman. This dress makes me look thinner with the way the ruffles flow and lay on the gown. I got the mulberry color, which is beautiful. The sewing of the gown is so professionally done, looks like it costs a lot more than it did. I highly recommend Azazie for your needs.
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
patrish5943
Révisé le : 22 sept. 2020
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
I fell in love with this gown online and it did not disappoint. Absolutely beautiful. This is the gown I will be ordering in mulberry.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
patrish5943
Révisé le : 22 sept. 2020
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
Prettty gown. Fits well, true to size.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
rbass60
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2019



À droite
I ordered this dress with a custom fit. I sent in my measurements and in a few weeks, a perfect fitting dress arrived! I’m so excited to wear it to my daughter’s wedding in December! My only disappointment is as I’m writing this review, I see the dress is now $40 cheaper on sale! That’s a huge discount when I just received my dress....
Traduire
Utile?
(13)