Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Visage

Azazie Visage Mère de la mariée Robes

249€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Visage de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en fabuleux Mousseline de soie avec un décolleté Encolure asymétrique sur une jupe Longueur genou Gaine/Colonne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (0) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
msmimi323
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Fog

Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is very well made. Fit was a little big. I had some slight alterations made and it was perfect! I received lots of compliments. Before I purchased the dress, I read several reviews that mentioned one of the straps falling down or needing it moved over------- it's supposed to be the way it's made. One strap on the shoulder and the other slightly over the shoulder. It literally perfectly rested off my shoulder and looked phenomenal. I am happy with my purchase. I wore it to my son's wedding and now I can't wait for the opportunity to wear it again. It was worth every dollar!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
terrytek14950
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
This dress was perfect for me. I loved the colour, really looked good. I had it altered a bit, made the hem higher and took in a bit around the arms, but otherwise fit very well. Really happy with it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
terrytek14950
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
I loved the fit of this dress. However, I returned it as I found the colour not to be the right colour for me. Otherwise I would have kept it. It was also a little bit big on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
spoilinmom
Révisé le : 14 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Encre


À droite
I ordered this in the try on program to assess the design , construction and colour. (It wasn't available for try on on my size). The seams are well lined up. The zipper installation is perfect. Haute couture quality sewing throughout. I have ordered it in my size and a different colour. Excited to finally find an online store that understands the importance of touch and feel when buying a special occasion garment.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
asledger
Révisé le : 1 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Ordered this dress as part of Azazie's try-on, a great option! Liked the fit, length, and ruching; did not like the sparkly broach. Other reviews talked about the one shoulder not staying up, and I agree. Even though it was only tried on, the one side kept falling. Had a kept the dress, I would have had alterations done to move the strap over some so that it would have stayed in place.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sppark0922
Révisé le : 7 août 2021
Couleur: Régence

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Very nice, flattering asymmetrical cut, however the top fits smaller than an 8.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Saalsweet
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2021
Couleur: Grape


À droite
The strap on the right shoulder was set so far out it would not stay on my shoulder, and I have broad shoulders. The zipper also is very difficult to move. There is a fair amount of padding in the top so you don’t need to worry about a bra, which is a plus for me. Just wish I didn’t have to spend the money to have the strap adjusted. I ordered the custom size and it fits well other than the strap issue.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
cwpork2
Révisé le : 16 juin 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement petit
Cute, not the fit I was looking for.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)