Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Vianna

Azazie Vianna Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en facile Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe élégant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (8) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
dstallsworth68
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Regency


À droite
Dress was perfect! Custom fit was on point. The girls look beautiful in their dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kathlenekatic
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2022
Couleur: Lilac

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement petit
I absolutely loved this dress for my sister's spring wedding. I did the try on at home option first, and I'm glad that I did for sizing purposes. Ordering the dress was simple, and once it arrived, it fit me perfectly, no alterations required! The quality of the fabric and dress construction was better than I expected, and the straps and bow stayed put all day and night - this was especially important for all of the running around that I did as the MOH. Highly recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
zamzowavery
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

180.3 cm

(71 in)

À droite
I loved this dress more that I thought I would. It fit perfectly and was able to dance all night! It was very comfortable
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bcbridge24
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Very pretty dress! Looks better in person. Fits true to size. The only downside is it's pretty heavy due to the 3 layers of fabric. Might be hot for a summer event.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mirandasundermann97
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Red


À droite
I used the custom sizing option and it fit perfectly! It’s is definitely bright red! But a beautiful color!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Max and Faith Heimowitz
Révisé le : 27 févr. 2022
Couleur: Souci


À droite
The slit is not revealing like it is in the picture but the dress is so pretty!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
jaymepollock
Révisé le : 12 févr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


Légèrement grand
I absolutely adored this dress! Because it was so new, I did not have time to try it on at home like I did with the other dresses, but I knew that the style was exactly what I wanted. I ordered a size up however it ended up being slightly large and since I am short, definitely needed hemming. While I did need to pay for alterations (dressing room pic is the before) the gown fit very well and and the adjustments made it a more perfect fit. The dress was flowy and comfy — I loved how flattering the sleeves were and did not feel matronly. I got many compliments on the gown the night of the wedding and I plan to wear it again in the future. So pleased I went with this as a backup to my original choice!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Taylor Tulloch
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
I ordered this dress as a try on. It fit well and is as described. Not quite my style, so I went with another dress. Still would recommend. Ordered size A4 and am 5’4” 120lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
haileymooney00
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
love! love! love!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Christinelaberge
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress is very busy for a bridesmaid.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mmagalee
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Apple

À droite
The dress fit great. I highly recommend doing the custom sizing! I didn't have to hem my dress at all while the other girls in the party did. It was honestly a great dress and was easy to dance in as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bex.corvese
Révisé le : 6 mai 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Cute dress but although I matched the measurements the dress hung off of me. :/ I am reordering this dress in a different small
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ebaxter027
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
The color looks nothing like the picture.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mary Berriman
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
Love this style. Accurate fit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kkerr250
Révisé le : 13 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


Légèrement grand
The dress fit perfectly in all but two areas. The length was a little long, but was easily fixed with heels. The other odd area was in the chest. The cups in the dress were much higher than where the girls naturally sit. After some maneuvering and readjusting I finally found a good solution, but I think it’s something to note for those with a larger chest like me!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
taylorannbicica
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Lilac


À droite
I was a little hesitant to get this dress due to the lack of reviews, but I am so happy I risked it, because I LOVE this dress! As for fit, I ordered my usual size, an 8, but I need to size up to a 10, because while it fit great on both my waist and hips, I could no longer zip it up nearing the bust area. However, since I don’t think that’s the fault of the dress, as I had the same issue with another dress I got, I didn’t feel right in saying the dress fit small in terms of overall fit. All in all, I think it’s pretty safe to say this is the dress i’m going with, and so I’ll be sure to add pictures once I get the right size. :)
Traduire
Utile?
(8)