Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Verity

Azazie Verity Robes de mariée

449€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Verity par azazie est une robe de mariée en fabuleux en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale Robe marquise/Princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
kali2297
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
I am so impressed with this dress! It is beautiful and lightweight! I ordered with custom measurements and thankfully did not need any alterations once it arrived. It also arrived over a week early. Only downside is I thought this company being based in the US would mean that the dress was made in the US but I got a shipping notification with a departing country of China. Other than that, absolutely no complaints! I highly recommend this dress. My family still can’t get over that I ordered it online.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
ectordomonique
Révisé le : 17 nov. 2021
Couleur: Crème
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 9561
À droite
It’s underwhelming. Really lacks a wow factor. It’s pretty but not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sierra
Révisé le : 28 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
My wedding dress was perfect for our country, outdoor wedding. It was simple but elegant and fit the rustic theme we were going for. I added the belt just to give it a little more bling. I ordered it custom size with all of my correct measurements but the dress was too big on me. Azazie did reimburse me for my alterations. Other than that, I have no complaints. ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
aciam93
Révisé le : 17 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne

Taille commandée: WD12
À droite
I have zero complaints I absolutely loved it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Starr_montanez
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD20
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress but it said I was a size WD22 but I went 1 size down but it was still a little big on me. Length wise was a little long but I can always get it altered to my height. Overall the shipping was fast. The dress was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. This is definitely my top choice so far.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
drsanborn96
Révisé le : 17 nov. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Ordered the wrong size to try and give myself options. But I loved this! It was super cute and fit in ways I wasn’t sure about. For an at home experience it was great! My family liked the way it looked too.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Audrey Butler
Révisé le : 18 oct. 2020



Légèrement grand
I am so happy with this dress, our wedding was moved a bit due to COVID-19 restrictions however, we still got to take wonderful pictures and hope to celebrate with family soon for our wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
garciabren0812
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Very simple & beautiful dress can be worn with any hairdo as you see in my pictures. It was very hot at the beach so I had to put my hair up but still looked great
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Brookelynnford04
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
LOVE IT! It took forever to find my perfect dress. No bridal place had the style I was looking for as they said what I wanted was "outdated." i'm so glad a friend of mine found this site because not only do I love the dress, but it was not too expensive either! The overall fit is pretty good, it will need hemmed because I am so short and it will need to be tightened a little up top. The picture is without the pannier on. I will be making it more of my own by adding a belt and glitter tulle to the skirt, but I am happy that I finally found my perfect dress. The quality is great!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
kwitty54
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 9562
Légèrement grand
Felt like a princess my whole day. Was a little big but was able to get it altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jamiebriannball
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD0
Petit
I loved the top portion of this dress. The v is stunning in person, but the skirt is a little see through, regardless of all the layers. In the light you could clearly see the outlines of my legs which I didn’t like. Also the size did not match with my measurements so it runs small in my opinion. Also a very long dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
adrianhicks62
Révisé le : 8 août 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: Custom size
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is absolutely beautiful. I ordered the dress in customized so it fit perfectly. The dress is alittle long but that is a quick fix.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vanessanr28
Révisé le : 19 juin 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier

Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I ordered this dress as part of the sample program. When I saw myself in the mirror, I fell in love. However, I think I'm deciding to go with a mermaid/trumpet gown instead. If I would have gone ball gown, this would have been the dress! The details are beautiful, the top of the dress was my favorite part. The bottom is simple, making the over all look elegant in a minimalist way.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)