Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Valeria

Azazie Valeria Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en concis Tulle convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe gracieux Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Encolure en coeur, Hors de l'épaule. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (7) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Olivia Simone Roman
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7497
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

Légèrement grand
I loooove this dress. I got it in Champagne. It’s for my aunt’s wedding. It fits wonderfully. In my bra and shirt and jeans my measurements are chest: 41” (no bra 39”), waist: 34”, hips 44” and I got a 12 in this dress despite the size chart bc I am usually a 12 (39/31/41) but alas I’ve gained some. But I was afraid the 14 would be too big. So the 12 fits perfectly meaning my bottom half has plenty of room bc it’s not a tight dress and the top half is just enough to zip up but it is tight. But I need that slightly for my boobs to feel supported, even tho my back reveals some chub lol. The tulle on the arms isn’t tight or overly loose and the breast of the dress has that rubber against the edge to keep it in place, although most of the reason the dress on me stayed in place was because the chest zipped up was tight. If you don’t mind some cleavage that worked for me. Reminds me of Billie Eilish’s light pink large ballgown for the Met Gala 2020. I will have it hemmed bc I’m 5,3” and it it’s a couple of inches too long when I’m on my tippy toes. I’ll give it a good steaming for the wrinkles and have a ball at the wedding. I feel like I’m playing dress up like I did as a kid. The reason in the pictures the back isn’t fully zipped up is bc my roommate wasn’t home to help me, lol, not because it didn’t fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
steiner.sellers
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2021
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée


Légèrement grand
It is a decent dress but almost reminded me of a high school prom dress. I was not a fan of the tool and I was having to mess with the cap sleeves constantly. Not too body flattering either..
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mpchang800
Révisé le : 14 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Roi

Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

10.2 cm

(4 in)

À droite
Love the way this dress feels. Fits perfectly!! I went with the dress guide they had in case I ended up not liking it and have to return it. I went with a A14, bust of 41, waist of 34 1/2, hips at 41. When I measured myself my waist was at 39 but when it came in, the waist part fitted perfectly at 34 which means I dont have to lose 5 inches on my waist. Yippy!!! The dress is a little long for me since i stand at 4'11 but its an easy fix. The color however, was a little lighter than expected but overall im satisfied with the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kikomarcellelaureano
Révisé le : 25 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The tulle material was a little more stiff than I expected and didn't flow as much as I thought it would, but I think it will still look nice in photos. The color was honestly a bit lighter than I expected. It doesn't feel as dark (I ordered dark navy) as the picture advertised. Hopefully my photos will help you see the true color of the dress if you're ordering that shade. The fit was good, but please keep in mind that the top is VERY snug. I suppose that's good to make sure it doesn't fall down, but it's worth noting as you work with the zipper for the first time. Overall, I was very happy with the custom sizing option.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ameliad1020
Révisé le : 5 mai 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I ordered this dress for my friends wedding I am a bridesmaid for in December. This dress was just my style and my favorite cut. I did order a size up. I probably could of worn a 10 but I got a 12 just to make sure it wasn’t tight in my midsection. It is a little big on top because I have no boobs, but if I wear a bra I think it will be perfect! I love the tulle and the off the shoulder look. I can’t wait to wear it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Colucci.taylor
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2021
Couleur: Paon


À droite
Not for me. Order a size smaller. Smaller boob ladies watch out...i'm an A cup and the cups on this are bigger than my chest itself. Flowy and pretty, not too stiff. If you have the chest to fill it, go for it. I think this could look lovely on someone else. Try on color was 'peacock'
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
2021.ashwedding
Révisé le : 24 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
BEAUTIFUL! This is the dress my sister/maid of honor just ordered in Rust color to wear for our October Wedding! 10/10 recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Karen Morales
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Légèrement grand
Just a tad to big on the top, but nothing that can't be fixed!! Loved it overall!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
havashira
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
I just didn’t like how it looked on me but the gown was very pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Abrianahernandez35
Révisé le : 1 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Beautiful dress, zipped up nicely. I am on the larger chest size and would just a size up, it was just a smidgen too tight, but it did zip up just fine. I loved it, made me feel like a princess.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
paulsbtq
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Jade

Taille commandée: A24
À droite
Dress was well made, true to size and fit very well! I went ahead and ordered my wedding dress as a result of this try on!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
christykelly22
Révisé le : 1 nov. 2021
Couleur: Prune
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A2
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! Color was perfect and it was super comfortable. Originally ordered a size 4 and it was big in the chest area. Sized down and it was a much better fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaciebenson22
Révisé le : 20 mai 2021
Couleur: Caraïbes
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Good fit! Be ready for princess vibes. It was pretty but the waist line does come out puffy
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Stephanie G
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The measurements were accurate (just have to get it hemmed because I'm super short) but the bodice fit perfectly. Love how this fits - very flattering and super ethereal-like because of the tulle which is what I was going for. Wearing this for my elopement coming up! Will try to add photos to my review later
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
FutureMrsA
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2020
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Les hanches

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
FutureMrsA
Révisé le : 26 août 2020
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This was the winner!! Beautiful dress! We love everything about it! Sorry no pic but I can assure you won't be disappointed with the quality! Try on the sample!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)