Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Thana

Azazie Thana Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en fabuleux Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe superbe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (33) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Samipw22
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7497
Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

À droite
Loved love loved this dress! I would have chosen this dress but it didn’t come in pine. It felt great, loved the neckline and back! But it did feel a little big in size, but that could have been adjusted if I chose this style. Very flowy of a dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
susannahdanielle.hill
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Mulberry

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Dresses where great. They need some alterations like the straps and length for most girls but come in a great fabric. Doesn’t wrinkle like other dresses, dries fast when wet (rained on my day) and girls appreciated how flowy and comfortable it was. The only this is due to the designed back you can’t wear a bra not even strapless as it would show. So they wore “stickie tits” or Tape which held up well, just be careful with your skin peeling it off at end of night - mulberry colour
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hlarkin52
Révisé le : 1 août 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
I love this dress!! Straps are a little long making the top loose but it can be altered very easily.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bour0050
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

34 cm

(13.4 in)

Waist

30 cm

(11.8 in)

Hips

38 cm

(15 in)

Height

67 cm

(26.4 in)

Légèrement grand
According to the online measurements (I used my largest segment) I am an A8, which is what I purchased. I should have sized down to a A4 because this was too big on me. I anticipated having to get the dress altered anyways for the hemline and the straps, so the size wasnt too big of an annoyance. I was, however, annoyed at how loose the straps were, but again i was getting the dress altered anyways. Overall, the dress looked beautiful and all the bridesmaids got lots of compliments. The fabric was a bit heavy for a July wedding in Ontario, so that's something to consider if you have a summer wedding or are in a hot climate. I was really happy the dress had built-in bra cups, so i didnt have to wear a bra (huge bonus in my opinion). Will buy another dress again, but will def size down or order some to try on first.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Matt.hann91
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

37 cm

(14.6 in)

Waist

32 cm

(12.6 in)

Hips

41 cm

(16.1 in)

Height

67 cm

(26.4 in)

À droite
This was the perfect bridesmaid dress for an outdoor summer wedding. I ordered custom fit and it fit almost perfect except for the straps, which I had adjusted very easily. The fabric was a good and comfortable material for moving around outside without getting too hot. There was enough structure so I didn't have to wear a bra. Overall I found the cut very flattering for my body type. Also I found the colour desert rose very flattering for all five bridesmaid with different colour skin tones. Would definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Taylor.Jentsch
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A0
À droite
Loved the dress. I’m small busted so I had to have the straps fixed but that was all
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sabrina Blondeau
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Red
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
love this dress! fit in all the right places. ended up a custom size because it’s hard to find clothes that fit my body type. definitely recommend this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessicadonnaash
Révisé le : 21 juin 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7498
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

94 cm

(37 in)

Hips

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Loved this dress!! So happy I used the try on option, I ended up ordering it in a different colour using my exact measurements for a wedding so we shall see how that goes. Also the padding is thick enough that no bra is required which we LOVE.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brooklynthatcher
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement grand
The straps in the back were really loose, fit a bit large
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kay.abramski
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Lilac
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
I did the custom sizing - it fit great! I did the standard measurements for a size 16 but made the dress shorter for my height. I absolutely loved the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
griffinglasscock
Révisé le : 10 mai 2022
Couleur: Dark Green


À droite
It was one of my favorites I've ordered from Azazie. The straps were loose at times, but it just depends how you where them over your shoulders. You can't adjust them. It was comfortable and definitely gave me some shape around my waste. Very pleased!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
purpleDhanagan
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
This dress was all right. Not great. Looked a little boring. The lace on the back was pretty itchy though.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
baileybrooksroberson1995
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

94 cm

(37 in)

Hips

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
I wasn't a huge fan of this dress. The straps were too lose when I got it and it just didn't really fit my body type as well as I would have hoped. I did custom sizing and the shipping was fast.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
makenzie.deklein
Révisé le : 14 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
This dress is structured so well and made me feel secure and covered with the perfect touch of allure! This is one of 2 contenders for my final pick!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
karen.morrison9231
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Lavender
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7495
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement petit
I really like this dress (the color isn’t great on my skin tone but I didn’t choose it lol) the bust is a little tight but I have a larger chest. The lace is a little itchy in the back but I’m going to see what my tailor can do about it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karolien
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
The fabric feels really nice and I like the padding in the cups. The back is also very pretty. However, the slit does not show unless you really pop your leg out - I thought it would be a lot more noticeable. Because of the slit it has a lot of fabric at the bottom.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
meredithrdt
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Ink Blue


Légèrement grand
The dress itself was pretty and looked nice in pictures. I took off 1 star since I had to get it tailored even after selecting custom sizing. Custom sizing was unfortunately pretty inaccurate for my hips. Dress is already pretty wide in the hips so don't go crazy sizing anything up!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
andraiswedding
Révisé le : 4 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel


Légèrement grand
Ordered Thana in sizes A0 (Sky Blue) and A6 (Dark Navy) to try on. Even though the bridesmaids' measurements matched the sizing chart, both fit a little large in the bust and waist area and the straps will need to be shortened; we clipped the dresses from behind to give a better idea of what the fit will be when altered. The colors best match the swatches I ordered when we took were indoors, in natural lighting vs. in direct sunlight or indoor lighting and the darker color is more forgiving, as the vertical seams in the bust are more visible in the lighter color. Overall, the quality is fair for the price point, everyone thought the dress was pretty and we’ll be ordering it for my wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
melnatale909
Révisé le : 1 oct. 2021
Couleur: Taupe


À droite
I absolutely LOVED the Thana dress! It was so beautiful and well made for the price I paid for it! I received so many compliments on it and would love to wear it again! Would recommend to anyone.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Nicoleechantel
Révisé le : 13 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement grand
Really pretty on, but the back straps were large with no way to adjust them
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345
Préc | Suiv