Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Tessie

Azazie Tessie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Tessie par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un facile Mousseline de soie. La robe beau présente un décolleté Licou, Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Tessie de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (7) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Celena Ho
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2022
Couleur: Pin
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

104 cm

(40.9 in)

Waist

93 cm

(36.6 in)

Hips

101 cm

(39.8 in)

Height

170 cm

(66.9 in)

À droite
This one was the winner! We ordered this one after trying it on and it was perfect! It fit the fuller chest (40DD) the best and wrapped the tummy area very well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Melissa.carr
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Dresses all fit great just needed a hem! Light weight and comfortable, perfect for outdoor wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
treva1130
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Just one more beautiful AT-HOME TRY ON dress. They were all lovely but after I tried on 7 dresses, I have decided on this one. I am placing my custom order now!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
anntoneyash96
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Height

406.4 cm

(160 in)

Légèrement petit
I liked this dress, beautiful color, but the fitting was not the best. I had to take it to a seamstress. If ordered, I just suggest ordering a size up. Besides that, I loved it. And my bride did too!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Taylor Sada-Keele
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2021
Couleur: Pine


À droite
I loved this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
hnowak_10
Révisé le : 19 sept. 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
Adorable dress but my saggy mom boobs just did not look right and had a lot of side boobs. Would look better with smaller perkier boobs. 130 lbs 34C 5’7” A6
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
turpendanielle
Révisé le : 30 août 2021
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
I liked this dress, cute, simple. It was comfortable. I wore a strapless bra with one strap around my neck and it seemed to work. I ended up going with a different dress for the event but this one isn’t bad.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ali_cat_1013
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Brouillard

Taille commandée: A12
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Great fit, nice quality. Not much support in the front for large breasted women, and difficult to find a bra that fits below the low cut back. So just not supportive enough for me. Otherwise a really nice dress, very sexy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lizzie52782
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Grape


À droite
This is a beautiful and well made dress. The color and measurements were SPOT ON. We LOVE IT!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kathydepiero64
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
This dress is beautiful. The top is different and flattering however the rest of the dress felt too plain for me. The belt didn't real add much in my opinion. It was a comfortable fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jacqueline.hurdle
Révisé le : 11 déc. 2021
Couleur: Black


À droite
The dress is great quality and shipped really quickly! I’m 3 months postpartum and it fit great. Got it a week earlier than expected too
Traduire
Utile?
(1)