Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Temeka

Azazie Temeka Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Temeka par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un concis Mousseline de soie. La robe charmant présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Temeka de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
nujersisun
Révisé le : 1 août 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
This dress was absolutely fantastic. I was hoping it wouldn't be to heavy or hot since the wedding was an Atlanta-June wedding. I was considering the other reviews placed. I also wanted something that looked nice and I could wear again to another function. Because I am not for buying dresses for one time wear. I did not do the custom dress. I went two sizes up just in case the dress runs small (previous reviews) and if it was too big it would be easier to alter down. The dress was slightly big but it worked well. I will suggest if you are an in between size and you do not want to go custom, go a size or two up. I did not have problems with the sleeves like other people suggested in their reviews. I will say the review by Kris B. and her pic is what made me pick this as an option. All of the bridesmaids got our dresses from here and we looked great in our different styles. I also liked that I could pick up to three dresses to try on and send back with no fees. I picked 2 dresses and settled on this. I had not problems sending the other dress back and receiving my refund.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kristianalutz
Révisé le : 30 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


À droite
Don't get me wrong, this dress looked lovely on me. And I heeded the warnings about this dress's shoulder panels, where people said that they would just get stuck in their armpits, so I actually got some green thread and sewed the very ends of the panels together to make them more like sleeves. But by the time the ceremony was done, the photos were done, and I sat down to have dinner, the V part of the bust started ripping open. And it took quite a few safety pins and fashion tape to try and keep it together for the rest of the night. Would I be peeved if I spend $20 on this dress? Not at all. But for $130?? To rip on the FIRST WEAR?? Now I'm going to have to sew it up (lucky I have the green thread) if I ever want to wear it for another event. Again, looked lovely, but I was so surprised at the sewing quality. Perhaps the "Made in China" tag should have made me more wary.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Thearoseprice
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was very flattering. I custom ordered the size, which I highly recommend- I still had to do a few minor alterations, pulling the straps up and doing up the boobs a bit, but others paid almost double their dress just to hem it. I honestly ended up wishing it didn’t have sleeves as they pictured kinda weird but it wasn’t worth paying to take them off. I got lots of compliments and ended up being pretty comfortable in it all night. I do recommend it compared to many other styles I tried on and the color was beautiful on every bridesmaid
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ashley Parrill
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
This dress is beautiful, and looked exactly like I had hoped it would from the online photos. The standard sizing runs humorously long, and even despite choosing custom sizing the boob area is still a little big on me, but all in all I couldn’t be happier with this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
J.coffman
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
My typical size is a 26/28. I ordered this dress in a size 30, as dress sizing is typically smaller. It’s very flattering on my apple shaped body and I felt so beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Armymomruth21
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
We loved the dress! My maid of honor looked beautiful in it. Sizing was right on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kelseypbailey
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Légèrement petit
I ordered this bridesmaid dress because I saw a couple of other pregnant women had worn it. I went 2 sizes up from my previous pregnancy postpartum size to be on the safe side (34 weeks pregnant in picture) so a size 16. The band under the bust area was my main difficult spot but it fits a bump really well overall. The sleeves were a little loose but once you tied the knot at the back of your neck, it pulls things in a little better.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cbaby1805
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
Love this dress. It’s pretty long, but other than that it’s great!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
marykateryan14
Révisé le : 5 nov. 2021
Couleur: Rust

Taille commandée: A16
Bust

22.9 cm

(9 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Perfect dress for pregnant women if you won’t want to order a maternity dress! This dress fit great at 6 months pregnant (had the back cut down a bit). Also, the length is great for taller ladies. 5’9” and I didn’t need any dress hemmed off or added at the bottom.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
courtney_seiber
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2021
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
Beautiful dress! I received a lot of compliments. It is a bit heavy and on the long err side, but I don’t have any complaints.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
bovshovets.victoria
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage


Légèrement petit
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I love it! It makes me look skinny and it’s opaque. The neckline is a bit low but it’s alright. I ordered this dress last minute, expecting it to come a day before the event but instead it came 2 weeks earlier!!! I am soooo happy!!!! It is a bit tight on the waist area but it’s probably Bc I’ve been snacking a lot .
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
ggaguirre7
Révisé le : 27 sept. 2021
Couleur: Paprika


À droite
I initially got this dress because I wanted something that flattered by bustier chest without making it look bigger. I did have to get it tailored to close up the chest area but once it was sewn up a bit It was much more flattering. My boobs tend to hang lower and I was able to wear this dress without a bra, without looking saggy. The style tends to make your shoulders look broader so I recommend wearing your hair down to balance this out. These dress sizes do not run small. When I took my measurements, I gave myself an inch or so of wiggle room in case it was tight. It ended up being too big in the waist and way too big in the chest. At the end of the day, the dress ended up being flattering and comfortable. I got a lot of compliments on the sleeves. Almost all of the girls had to get some sort of alteration to their dresses- they were all different styles. Most just needed a hem. All the styles were flattering and we had women of all body types including one pregnant mom.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
bmtermin
Révisé le : 11 sept. 2021
Couleur: Dark Green
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I really did like this dress. I did dark green color with custom sizing. Normally I’m a size 16. It was pretty low cut and revealing around the chest area but I didn’t mind it. I wish that the built in bra was more push-up. The dress came very wrinkly and I hung it up for weeks before use but still really needed to steam it very thoroughly to get all the wrinkles out. The sleeves on this dress are very pretty and so is the back of the dress. It is also flattering on your tummy area. 8/10 overall. Only took away one point because the dress was wrinkly and heavy material, and the bust area was quite revealing. But I was happy with my purchase :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Breanne
Révisé le : 13 août 2021
Couleur: Regency


À droite
Overall I was happy with the dress however I feel like there were several flaws that if corrected could make it perfect. Pros: - The fabric color was very vibrant and photographed well - It was very flattering as I carry my extra weight on my bra line and this hid it very well Cons: - The slit was up the middle would be much better ig off to the side or removed completely -The sleeves were great but I agree with a previous reviews comment that they needed a few extra stitches at the top as they often would get stuck under my armpits. - The tie closure in the back looks cheap but without it the dress wouldn’t stay - This dress had a great opportunity to be worn with a standard bra but because of the slightly lower than normal back V you really had to go without a bra. - The overall quality of the dress was disappointing, the zipper almost broke every time I used it. The fabric reminded me of a cheap Halloween costume and was super heavy - The sizing overall was pretty spot on however the length was a bit much as I am 5’8” and I had to hem off 5 in to wear the dress with flats
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
kerri.strunk
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2021
Couleur: Étain


À droite
This dress was HEAVY and it is not flattering in any way. It felt like I put on a potato sack. I did the 3 try-on dresses and I’d have to say this one was my favorite online, but my least favorite in person. I will not be ordering this dress. The only thing that drew me in were the sort of sleeves because I’m in a fall wedding. But it is completely unflattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Blaser.andrea
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement grand
Cute if you want a slightly Grecian vibe. I am a fan of the sleeves but would have added a stitch so they actually met, and didn’t keep gathering in my armpit. Heavy. Also the slit is right up the middle and very awkward.
Traduire
Utile?
(10)
Krys B.
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
First I want to say that the fact that there's no picture of this dress on the plus size model is a HUGE OVERSIGHT. It looks completely different. This dress fit me spectaculary. So much so that I spent hours in it filming random tik tok videos. It is beautiful for plus size women. It fit me perfectly and made me feel amazing. It hid all of my problem areas (no back fat, emphasizing the right curves). I felt like an absolute goddess and I will definitely be wearing it for the wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(107)
Jenniferhemingway154
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Beautiful and comfortable. Try-on sizing was great. I will have to get a little alterations in the bust. This is the one I bought. 5’7.. 38 bust.. 39 waist… 42 hips
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mollyshannon4
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Pear

À droite
Honestly I was not expecting to like this dress much, but I really ended up loving it a lot. I did the custom size, and everything fit perfectly!! I was so comfortable. The sleeves were great, and I've honestly never had so many nice compliments in my life. If I ever needed to order another dress from here this is definitely the one I would pick.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mwarne1010
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Pin
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
Beautiful and “flarey”… laid nicely on the shoulders and was very easy to walk in (with and without heels). Beautiful quality, no weird creases like most dresses.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv