Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sue

Azazie Sue Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en exquis Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe brillant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Droit, Hors de l'épaule. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (46) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Shelbyktrussell
Révisé le : 3 août 2022
Couleur: Pine
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I love this dress so much that I bought the same exact one in a different color for another wedding I'm in next month!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
m.juarez11
Révisé le : 2 août 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

113 cm

(44.5 in)

Waist

87 cm

(34.3 in)

Hips

107 cm

(42.1 in)

Height

158 cm

(62.2 in)

Légèrement grand
Such a cute dress! Love the style and its super comfortable. Only thing is the size is definitely bigger than it says in their sizing chart. I originally ordered this in a size 16 even though according to the sizing chart I should use 18 due to the bust. Ended up ordering another one in size 14 and was tight in the bust, but fit much more nicely everywhere else and I found the tightness helps keep the dress in place anyways! 44.5"bust, 34" waist, 42" hips
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
m.moynagh98
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Lilac


À droite
This dress is stunning!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
amalynne00
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Pine
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
This dress was absolutely stunning!!! I ordered custom sizing and I only had to get the bust adjusted a little bit. When doing custom sizing, make sure to take into account the shoes that you will be wearing. I am so happy with this purchase and will definitely be using Azazie for all of my bridesmaid purchases in the future.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ambergignac
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

94 cm

(37 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I did the custom fit and added 2 extra inches for the length for my shoes. It fit absolutely perfect!! I loved the color and style! The top had a supportive bodist which was nice I felt secure and the fabric was great. The built in cups were a little off with my specific chest but I just used some boob tape and fixed that! Overall great dress!! If I’m in another wedding with a different color where we get to pick our dresses I will definitely get this!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lindsjoy13
Révisé le : 19 juin 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I'm 5'3', 145 lbs.... This dress was SO FLATTERING. It hid my arm flab perfectly with the off the shoulder sleeves. I have a bigger chest and have never been able to pull off a sleeveless dress but this stayed up all night no problem at all and was very supportive. the shape of the dress was perfect as well. the dress flows out right before the lower stomach so it hid my muffin top. So thrilled with this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kqbmj5yc9y
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Grape
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7496
Bust

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I’m 5’2 and 156 pounds and this dress fit PERFECT in every way. All I need to do is get the length shortened but that’s always the case for me since I’m short. Would HIGHLY recommend this dress. I will be wearing it for my cousins wedding in October ??
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
triana.garrett
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Black


Légèrement grand
So I have good news and bad news about my experience with this dress. The good news is I first got it as a "try at home" sample, and even though the standard size didn't fit super well, it was so comfy and beautiful that I decided to order it for real and get a custom fit. The good news is the dress arrived (with the exact measurements I ordered) about one month after I placed my order. The "bad" news is I started a new workout program to get more in shape for the wedding but didn't think it'd make me lose weight so quickly (about 7 lbs in that one month; and I don't gatekeep, so it was the Home Workout by BootyKing, thank me later, queen ;)). Those pounds, while not extreme, were significant nough that the bust/waist of the dress no longer fit snugly and was loose enough that the dress wouldn't stay up. I'd initially planned not to wear a bra because of the pre-installed support, but the new looseness made me need a pushup strapless bra, which helped a little, but I still ended up cinching and sewing up some internal areas. All in all, my experience with Azazi was great, the dress arrived in a timely manner and without any flaws, the only "problem" was that I lost a bit of weight -- but is that really a problem? LOL dresses in the picture from left to right: Asria, Sue (mine), and the third has been discontinued.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
grace.roe1999
Révisé le : 12 juin 2022
Couleur: Paprika


À droite
I absolutely love this dress! I am 6’ so I got an extra inch added to the length and it was perfect! I ordered a custom size but kept the measurements in the range of a size 6
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
michelleroemerr
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Dolphin Grey

Taille commandée: A4
Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
The color was great and it fit like a glove! Highly recommend!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily Bowman
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Taupe


À droite
Perfect fit! Great quality also!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Paderbrandon16
Révisé le : 8 juin 2022
Couleur: Marigold


À droite
This is definitely a perfect big girl dress! It hides all your stomach, gives you curves and fits your big chests well! I did order a size bigger then got it altered. I also have super fat arms so I bought a scarf with it. It went so well with my dress and didn't even have to cut off the sleeves. Got so many compliments! Loved this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lyndsimorgan79
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Mint Green


À droite
I love this dress! I ordered a size up, so I did have to have it altered, but that was completely my fault. The quality was great and I love the style. I got many compliments and would definitely by the same dress again!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
morgan_frick
Révisé le : 11 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Really surprised by how much I loved this dress. It fit so well! I love the slit, always makes the dress feel lighter and floatier. There's some elastic in the sleeves, so it doesn't restrict at all if you lift your arms up. Shocked that the bust was nice and snug, I've never had an essentially strapless dress that I wasn't worried about slipping. Love it! 10/10 I'm 5'6, 147 lbs & got a size A4. I'm always the awkward middle between an 4 and a 6, but the fit was good, maybe a bit tight but I think a 6 would have been too loose.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brookspink
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Marigold
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A0
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was exceptional quality, a lot more material than it looks in the picture. I will say make sure you read the measurements bc they’re accurate. I was not able to wear a strapless bra with mine but it wasn’t necessary with all the material to boost them up once zipped.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
C_cynthia17
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
À droite
This dress made me feel so beautiful and confident. My friends wedding is this October and I am definitely going to be buying this dress in the right color for the wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alyssa_rouhier
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Petal


À droite
This is the prettiest dress. I love everything about it! The top part especially, no bra needed! This dress gives me the perfect waist without constricting me! It is exactly correct to size chart other than hips. My hips measured a couple inches more than the A8 my bust was a half inch off. The only alterations I needed was length. Definitely should have gotten the custom size to avoid this because everything else was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shaylacarmin
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rouille


À droite
I love this dress. It is great quality and super comfortable, I just didn’t like that the sleeves and the top of the neck line were uneven so I chose a different style. Please take my pictures with a grain of salt, I do not fit standard sizes so I always have to custom order my dresses on here.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Jacqueline Marie
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Agave


À droite
The body style fit great. I ordered a size up not knowing my exact size. And it was big but if I were to order the correct size it would have fit perfectly. The part I didn’t love were the sleeves, I felt they looked a little cheap. But just my opinion.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Daninicolerigo
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A8
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Great fit and comfortable! Flattering on so many body types. True to size as well. Color was stunning as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345
Préc | Suiv