Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Soren Robe En Satin Extensible

Azazie Soren Robe En Satin Extensible Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Soren Robe En Satin Extensible par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un concis Satin extensible. La robe élégant présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Soren Robe En Satin Extensible de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Lindsey Swank
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
I love this dress!! I ordered this as one of the three try-on dresses and this is the one I'll be purchasing. I'm 5'3, 150lbs and I ended up ordering a size 10 which fits perfectly (other than height of course). The fabric is lightweight and the pleating on the front is extremely flattering. I actually ordered shapewear to wear with whatever bridesmaid dress I chose, but I legit feel like I don't need it with this one because it is very slimming.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
G.j.jocelyn23
Révisé le : 17 juin 2022
Couleur: Terracotta


Légèrement grand
I had to get it taken in just a smidge at the waist but other than that it fit perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
nicolecapps89
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I love this dress!! I wore it in a friend’s wedding and felt so comfortable and beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
sannaboris
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Agave

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
This dress is gorgeous and I had the best experience form customer service who was very tentative and service minded when it came to all my questions.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dimarianatalie
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
A WONDERFUL bridesmaid dress! I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in early June and it was perfect! The material and very soft, the colour is gorgeous and it was very comfortable to wear all day. This style especially fit so well and is very true to other bridesmaids dress sizes I've worn in the past. I went 2 sizes up from my everyday size and it fit perfectly. I would recommend this dress to everyone! I will probably be asking my bridesmaids to wear this dress when I get married next year! 10/10!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
PandaGirlALF
Révisé le : 8 juin 2022
Couleur: Améthyste

Taille commandée: A14
Grande
Beautiful dress. I tried on other satin styles in the same size and this one was much larger. The top was beautiful but wish it had a side slit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nurseshelley47
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


Légèrement petit
We ordered 7 bridesmaids dresses from your company!!! They were all beautiful and fit great!! Minor alterations!!! They were excellent quality and the prices were very reasonable!! Thank you for making beautiful dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jasmine Nellie Acosta
Révisé le : 1 mai 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite

Taille commandée: 7503
À droite
I hope before you send out anything to check everything. Be glad I’m not allergic to dogs because when I received my try on it was covered with furs.?
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Debbie Yen Causbie
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


Légèrement petit
This is a very elegant and flattering dress! The bodice is very well made, and it falls nicely. The split sleeves are a nice touch, though they can poof out a little if they aren't steamed down. I'll be ordering this dress in a different color, but am glad I was able to try it on before ordering!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Laura Gillis
Révisé le : 14 mars 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
This dress is so beautiful and classic. The satin material is so soft and comfortable to wear. I am 140 lbs and 5'5" and the dress fits me at the waist perfectly, but it will need to be hemmed and picked up at the sleeves, which I expected already. My only complaint is that the dress came without a garment bag! It was folded up in a plastic bag, which means that it came very wrinkled. If you're reading this review, go ahead and purchase a garment bag so that you can protect your beautiful new dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)