Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sorella

Azazie Sorella Robes de mariée

569€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un facile Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Sorella présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V, Illusion. Azazie Sorella par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (15) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Leanne Oakes
Révisé le : 3 août 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD6
À droite
My dream dress! I did the try at home with the diamond white but knew I wanted the champagne colour. It was my fairytale princess dress! I got so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable to wear all day and night. I had to adjust the straps a bit and the length of course. Perfect dress! If you have the option to try it on at home (even the wrong size) do it, I fell in love. The quality was amazing as well as the comfort.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
livynicole6
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: WD24
Légèrement grand
Such a beautiful dress! I normally wear a street size 20/22 and I ordered a size 26, because I wanted to be able to return it if needed and planned on getting it altered anyways. The bust was much larger than I expected (again, I ordered up so I knew it would fit slightly larger than what I needed). The quality of the dress was amazing, my seamstress was super impressed with the material. & above all else, the dress was comfortable. The material was soft and lightweight. I’m so glad I purchased the Sorella, it really was my dream dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kmacintosh1015
Révisé le : 7 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I did the custom sizing and it fit great! I did have more of the train taken off after I received it and added a little belt. Everyone at my wedding couldn’t stop saying how beautiful it was!! 10/10 would recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ejoybrauer
Révisé le : 1 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne

Taille commandée: WD2
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
This dress is amazing!! I felt like Cinderella, or a fairy princess. If you're looking for something with a lot of skirt, this is great :) I ended up going with a simpler dress since I was eloping at the courthouse. I am 5'6, 121 lbs, 32DD and I got the Diamond White & Champagne size WD2 which fit me perfectly. The hoop skirt is awesome! It's not very high quality and a little hard to secure on a slim waist like mine, but I think it would still work for a day. I tried it on and danced around which was so fun, I would definitely love to walk down the aisle wearing it! The dress definitely needs to be steamed as it was wrinkly and full of static.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Annarose704
Révisé le : 30 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: WD8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

185.4 cm

(73 in)

À droite
I thought I would love this one, and I did really like it, but it was as 'me' as I thought. I'm glad I ordered it to try on at home. The length was good but I am 6'1 so the standard sizing wasn't quite long enough. The lace on the straps made them a bit itchy and some pieces looked a bit awkward as some randomly stuck out further from the straps. Overall though it was a very nice dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lefathayde12
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
Love it! High quality everything that I was expecting and more ? I did the custom size and fit perfect on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
toniaelley
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD8
À droite
This is definitely a beautiful dress! I ordered through the try at home program and it was easy and convenient. I’m 5’7 and 145 lbs and the size 8 fit perfectly, I felt it was true to size. This is the diamond white/nude version. I was surprised to see there were some sequins stitched into the lace which added a nice, subtle sparkle. The dress was really well made and overall I was really impressed at the price/quality! Ultimately I’m deciding on another AZAZIE dress for my big day but I also highly recommend this one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Simplysimplexo
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I was so exited that the dress was finally available to try on, In my size! I’ve been going back and forth with a dress I found at David’s bridal, for $799 more, and I’m SO glad I found this dress. I absolutely love it, and can’t wait to order in all white!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alyssa Falk
Révisé le : 7 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Love how this looks! Still a little too heavy for me, but it fit great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jenn
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 9562
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
WOW. Just WOW. I took the dress out of the bag, and lost my breath. This dress is everything, it's whimsical, elegant, and timeless. Such a flattering and gorgeous dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ectordomonique
Révisé le : 5 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6772
Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
Wow this dress is beautiful! It’s a top contender. My only complaint is it’s a bit uncomfortable on the shoulder area and I know it would bother me all night.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tymara Windle
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 9564
À droite
So it’s a little big (I ordered the available size they had for a try at home) but I literally fell in love the moment I saw myself in it. It’s everything I dreamed of for my wedding dress. I can’t wait to get my dress, I don’t even want to send the sample dress back ??
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kindra
Révisé le : 17 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
My dress came today and I’m in love! It was even a couple weeks early which was a bonus! I did the try before you buy and then sent my custom measurements (I’m in between an 8 and a 10) in and it fits perfectly! I got it in the color diamond white/champagne and it’s exactly what I was hoping for! Love this company, process, and prices. Highly recommend!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Annie
Révisé le : 14 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This was basically my dream wedding dress -- elegant, ethereal, and almost the same as the Stella York dresses I love (but are WAYYY beyond my budget). I added a crinoline to the bottom so that it would fluff out more like a princess ballgown. I sewed the plunge up because I was hoping to take the dress in a bit more, and didn't care for the plunge, and I thought the result was more of a formal/elegant look and less ethereal, but I preferred it that way. In these images the first three are with the crinoline, the fourth is without, and the last image is after I altered the plunge. Before I ordered the dress I was concerned about how sheer the top would be (whether you could see the bra cups under the fabric), but it's not terribly noticeable, only if you are looking for it. The material is beautiful, two layers of white tulle over champagne tulle over champagne fabric, and I love how it flows when I walk. I'm so thrilled that Azazie has made it affordable to find a wedding dress that I can fall in love with. Would definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
sujani1994
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
This is a beautiful dress and is prettier in person. I got the diamond white version. The lace appliques have clear sequins that catch the light and sparkle. The dress is very light and comfortable as well! I'm petite (5 foot tall, less than a 100 pounds) and the size 0 was still slightly large around the torso. I'm only returning it because I found a dress from a local store that I loved! if I hadn't found that, I would have kept this and had it altered to fit me.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Sarah Layton
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD18
À droite
If you’re worried about buying a wedding dress online, don’t be! Me and my entire bridal party were absolutely blown away by the QUALITY of this dress! Similar style dresses at “the real shops” go for double or triple these prices EASY! Now my whole bridal party, including my Mother are also buying their dresses from Azazie! Breathe easy, you’re in good hands.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jilliangurba
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD30
À droite
The dress was pretty, but I didn’t love the mesh in the torso area. In certain lights, there was a weird shadow and it showed in pictures.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kelseylsmith121
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD26
Légèrement grand
I didn't like how low-cut it was on me. It just wasn't as pretty as some of the others I tried on.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
courtneyamanda517
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD16
Bust

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

129.5 cm

(51 in)

Height

180.3 cm

(71 in)

Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress, slightly see-through so if I chose to go with this dress, I would line the bodice, remove the cups, and add another underskirt.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cdmfdavis
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD18
À droite
Ordered thru "try on" option. Arrived quickly and packaged well. Beautiful gown, light weight and flattering. Tough decision, however the "Devi" captured her heart.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv