Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sonya

Azazie Sonya Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Sonya par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. La robe superbe présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Sonya de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (50) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
beth.b.walling
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mist
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
LOVE this dress. Great hourglass figure dress! I did custom sizing. I’m 5’7” and I did 61” long. A little too long (platform shoes were only an inch high) but I could walk just fine! Didn’t trip at all, and the aisle was a long one! For reference I’m 190 pounds, 42E cup, and like I said, 5 foot 7 inches tall. I did a size 14 top (lace and up) then size 12 for the bottom. The only con I would have is the rubbing under my pits, but that could be my bra I was wearing. Hard to tell. But either way I was pretty comfy from 2pm-midnight in this dress! Great for dancing, super flowy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sarah_aigler
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

142.2 cm

(56 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! Definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kcb2190
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I did the custom sizing and it was perfect! The dress was sent to me in great shape, no flaws! Super comfortable and felt as good as it looked!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Marilyn
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Je mesure presque 5pi7 et pèse 130 lbs. Je porte 34 C.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jade.maddata
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
This dress is dreamy. Super flowy on the bottom but nice and fitted up top. The perfect cut neckline, not too low. I love the lace detailing as well. I think I will probably go with this one out of the three I tried on! Love it!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
tlmewis5799
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Waist

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hips

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Légèrement grand
Overall the dress was stunning, but the lace material did bother my under arms as it rubbed. One of the straps snapped after wearing for 3 hours, as I was standing still. Another girl in the bridal party had the same incident with the back latch on her dress. Pretty, but won’t purchase a dress from Azazie again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
limegreenkay
Révisé le : 18 juin 2022
Couleur: Rust


À droite
Nice dress. The strap did rip on mine at the wedding reception . I was sitting and turned and the strap ripped off the back of the dress. Otherwise it was comfortable. I’m 5’3” and 135lb. Cup size b. I did have to have the dress hemmed.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Larmb10
Révisé le : 10 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This dress was great and the color was beautiful. I received so many compliments on it. The lace detailing at the top was perfect just to add a little something special. The dress was very lightweight and comfortable. It fit very well and only needed to be hemmed. You can't beat the price for the quality. Highly recommended!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Maria Cotter
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Lilac


À droite
I would give this 4.5 stars if half stars were possible. I did the custom sizing option with measurements I took at home and it fit really well (I was surprised). I added 2 or 3 inches at the bottom for heels and that is the only regret I have, my heels were very high and I was still almost tripping on the gown but really didn't want to get it altered so I toughed it out and it worked just fine. Again the extra length at the bottom was my own choice, not Azazie's. The dress was very comfortable, not itchy or pinchy in any way. The reason I would have taken 1/2 star off was that the back straps fell out of the hooks many times and I was nervous during the whole wedding they would fall out while walking down the aisle or dancing. They managed to stay in place when it really mattered but the straps were not secure at all on the back of the dress. Overall I definitely recommend this style but would also suggest maybe sewing in the straps if you have similar unhooking issues. (sorry the picture does not capture the bottom of the dress)
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Mrs.sherryduncan
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Ink Blue


À droite
Beautiful dresses for the wedding .. each bridesmaid chose their own style .. ordering, shipping etc all very easy. Overall excellent decision. They all looked absolutely gorgeous. Beautifully constructed - honestly I was surprised because of how reasonably priced.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bramanrmma
Révisé le : 5 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: 7495
À droite
Beautiful dress. Lace is gorgeous. Lays beautifully. A little long. Very well made. Just love it and she looked beautiful in it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bpoz0419
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


Légèrement grand
We ordered this dress for try on and we're disappointed with the way the lace looked in person. I'm not sure if it was just because of the color we chose but the lace was not as elegant in person. The overall quality of the dress was good and runs slightly big. I'm a true ten and would have had to have alterations done to get a proper fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
alannahihi909
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Came super fast in 5 days ! Fits perfect ! I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding in august 2022
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cdkraines
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Orchidée

Taille commandée: A18
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Really pretty dress! A little bit big, but I'm usually a A16, so this was to be expected. While it maybe didn't flatter my waist, I still felt great in it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
luv2cris
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Gold
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A10
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress is a very pretty color. We are having a fall wedding and the bridesmaids will be wearing fall colors. this dress will be worn with eucalyptus, and mulberry, and maitai. They are not cheap material at all and have a nice weight to them. Definitely need to take it in a little. I am usually a size 8 and this size 10 fits just a teensy bit big, around my natural waist...and I have to shorten the length so I dont trip on it. Can't wait to wear it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sadowski117
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
This dress is a safe option if you want something comfy and flattering. I ended up going with one a tiny more sexy but this dress fit and looked great.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shaylacarmin
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Pear

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Absolutely in love with this dress, obviously will custom order to fit as it’s a little snug but I felt so beautiful in this dress I can’t wait to order the real deal in Dark Navy ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Wisniewskilauren72
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement grand
This dress was so comfortable and definitely beautiful still debating my favorite but this is one of the options
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Heidi Errasti
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Peacock


À droite
Pictures don't lie, it's beautiful. I sacred it wouldn't fit right since I'm 109lb and 5'5 (small) but this size fits just right!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ashleynharmon84
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Loved the fit of the dress. The little loop that holds the straps in place broke the first time I tried it on but when I had it altered because it was too long the seamstress sewed the straps in place for me
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 8
Préc | Suiv