Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sloane

Azazie Sloane Mère de la mariée Robes

219€ 249€
information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un lux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Azazie Sloane présente un style de dos et une encolure Illusion, Scoop. Azazie Sloane par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
l.earich
Révisé le : 12 oct. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Fit perfect. Just needed it hemmed a little. I wouldn’t say it was my favorite dress ever wore but it was nice for the price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
khahn06
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2021
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
I’m going to say of the 3 I got this is the one that fit the best. I do feel like in order to not need to wear a bra with the dress a very small alteration would need done in the bust area. That being said I really loved this dress. The lace is perfect. Only complaint I would say I personally had was that I felt like it made my booty look big...but not in that good way!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
zizimarylee
Révisé le : 22 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
We tried this dress for the grandmother of the groom. The dark navy was not a good color. Unfortunately this dress does not come in the steel blue which is the color we settled on for her.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jakymac
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Very well made three layers, padding. Very nice dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
klda67
Révisé le : 25 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Grande
The dress is beautiful. I found no imperfections anywhere. The 14 though was too big for me. I have ordered a dress just like it in a size 12. I am looking forward to that one getting here in a few days.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sue.chambers67
Révisé le : 20 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Roi
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Taille

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Fit true to the sizing sheet. Great quality. Fell in love with a different style.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
pdjester3
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Loved the dress just wasn’t my style.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
langillkj
Révisé le : 10 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Delivered before expected date and made well
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
barbb_61
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I wore this to my daughter’s wedding. It fit nicely and looked elegant. I had to have the hem altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
raquel.lowell
Révisé le : 8 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
This was the most comfortable dress I've tried on but it wasn't a stunner for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shasta17.gj
Révisé le : 17 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Roi


À droite
Beautiful dress and used as a try on at home for size. Size is correct with measurements. If try on at home would have come in correct colour then I may have purchased it. Lace was a bit scratchy.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Traci
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2021
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée


À droite
Loved this dress, buying for my daughters upcoming wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Stormmie DeRosia
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2021
Couleur: Brouillard


À droite
I loved this dress! It's a very flattering cut even for a plus size girl. It's not to heavy or hit to wear. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the color, but there are many options and once I had a tan, I liked it just fine! I felt the fit was good. I thought I would need a size larger so was surprised this size fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Donna Quinn
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved being able to Try-at-home. This dress is very flattering for a large size 16 with big breast. I am purchasing for my daughters wedding in August. I will add pictures later.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dw3586
Révisé le : 22 mars 2021
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
This dress fit perfect going on the measurements in their size chart. The boning made it feel very comfortable and slimming. Because of the padding a bra is not even needed, so no worry about straps showing. Not flashy, but an absolutely stunning dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
amurphy6
Révisé le : 19 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement petit
Ik
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
clpominville
Révisé le : 10 mars 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Love this dress! Will be ordering in a different color and size based on my try-on experience.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
aquarius4620
Révisé le : 21 févr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
This dress was beautiful Fit was great allover Modeled for men and liked the Barrymore on both MOG and MOB We are ordering Barrymore within a few days so that we will have back in time for length alterations
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Micheleml1961
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


Légèrement grand
Ordered A2 sample to narrow MOB options, armhole cut on the dress is not flattering as it focuses attention on the armpit area.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
dzlauren
Révisé le : 26 juin 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement grand
Runs long. I’m 5’6” and it seemed very long. Also did not like the shoulders.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
12
Préc | Suiv