Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Shannon

Azazie Shannon Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en à l'aise Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe à la mode Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (42) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Arianne.mcguire15
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hips

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Légèrement petit
Though I did my measurements, the dress still arrived a bit long. Which was fine as I had heels. However the stitching inside the bust had absolutely no give and made it very hard to breath. It was nice that it didn't need a bra, but a little give would have made the dress so much more comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samantha.bader
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

2.5 cm

(1 in)

Waist

2.5 cm

(1 in)

Hips

2.5 cm

(1 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I had the dress made custom and the fit was perfect. Sent in my exact measurements and it was perfect. I did need to contact customer service and they were quick to response and very helpful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ashley Dunn
Révisé le : 28 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Perfect fit with the custom size
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vanesaveismanova
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
Gorgeous dress and color! I did the size A14 and it definitely ran slightly larger and long. I did have to alter it a few inches to be shorter. I am 5’4 and between 165-170 pounds! Very comfortable and flattering dress for all body types.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jlkatzanek
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

127 cm

(50 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
This dress was beautiful! The color was lovely and the material was very nice quality. I ordered a custom size dress and it fit perfectly. The only con to this dress for me was that the straps kept sliding down as the adjuster piece wouldn't stay in place. I think if the adjuster piece was not plastic, it may stay put better. Overall I would recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
heidi
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Fuchsia


À droite
The dress was cute and fit well. I usually wear a dress size 20 but based on the measurements it suggested a 24. I am 5'9" 240
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
baumgartj7
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Lilac
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Dress was very nice, fit was perfect just had to shorten it a little bit. I’m 5’ 6” 150lbs ordered size 12.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shannonmackey13
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A4
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
The try-on process was very easy and would definitely recommend to any bride that wants her bridesmaids to be able to pick their style and try-on at home! I ordered three dresses and picked the "Shannon" dress as my winner, and the process to send back the other two dresses was very easy with the return label included. The Shannon dress is a great cut and is very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Chase
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Twilight
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7493
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
I’m 5’8”, 140lb and 34B. I ordered the A4 and it fit great. A little large in the bust (but most dresses are for me). I did not need alterations. The straps did loosen throughout the night and I had to adjust, but not a big deal. Only thing I didn’t love is that I have a small bust/ribs, but larger hips and this kind of sat in a way that made my hips look bigger in my opinion. Comfortable dress though!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessica Joy Coss
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2022
Couleur: Lavender
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Super impressed with this whole experience. The custom sizing was slightly large but it wasn’t too tight so it was just fine. Great quality and no need for a bra
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ksoct16
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2021
Couleur: Pine


Légèrement grand
The dress ran slightly large and the straps slipped a little bit and should be reinforced.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
emerald.bernal1
Révisé le : 10 nov. 2021
Couleur: Lilac


Légèrement grand
Great dress! It fit well and altered well. I bought it big because I was 3 months pregnant and and I didn't know what size I would be. It was so comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
celeste_lathrop
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
I found this dress to be very flattering on my body type. I carry a lot of my weight in my stomach and my thighs are more narrow than my hips. This dress hid that well. The material didn’t stick to my body either so it wasn’t hugging my rolls lol. For the price, the quality and comfort was great. I did custom sizing which turned out perfectly. The only complaint I have was it fit my boobs perfectly but didn’t hug my under boob well enough so it really creased there if I didn’t adjust every so often
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
sarah.a.light
Révisé le : 18 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rust


À droite
This dress was perfect for a wedding in the fall. I am pregnant so it was tough picking a dress online that would work, especially having to order so far in advanced. I ordered a larger size than my measurements weeks before and when it came in fit really well. I did have to get the bust area fitted along with the length. I was really happy with this dress because it was more my style than the dresses they have for maternity on the site. Glad I went with this style.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sbranco18
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2021
Couleur: Neptune
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Waist

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hips

149.9 cm

(59 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
LOVED THIS DRESS I got it in a custom size because of my waist to hip ratio and it was amazing. Loved the adjustable straps they were awesome to have. Could wear with or without a bra loved that as well. Would recommend this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jenlan0917
Révisé le : 24 sept. 2021
Couleur: Caribbean


À droite
The dress was absolutely perfect! I did custom sizing and ended up only having to take it for a couple darts in the bust area. Azazie did compensate for the alterations though so i didn’t mind. Definitely would recommend!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Olsencarra
Révisé le : 6 sept. 2021
Couleur: Wisteria

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
I had to cut 6 inches off and you could see everything that got in it but overall it was beautiful ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Catherine Elizabeth
Révisé le : 31 août 2021
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I wore 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. If I had wanted to wear sandals I would have needed to shorten the dress. The bust was perfectly snug. I didn’t need to wear a bra! The adjustable straps were a big help too! Ps. All of those dresses are AZAZIE.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kailamc24
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Beautiful dress! Got it for my friends wedding and everyone loved it. I was very nervous ordering online without seeing it in person, I did the custom sizing and it worked out great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
aliwein
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
LOVED this dress. I chose between this one and another, and chose a different one due to the Shannon's lack of pockets. Love how flowy it was.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
12345 ... 6
Préc | Suiv