Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Shanna

Azazie Shanna Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Shanna par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un élégante Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. La robe gracieux présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Shanna de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Hollister1986
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Corail
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

139.7 cm

(55 in)

À droite
Absolutely loved the fit and style of this dress. I love that the straps are adjustable. I customized my dress and it fit perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alessiapoint08
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Régence
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
It was a perfect fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sansom0304
Révisé le : 5 mai 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I used the tutorial to get my measurements and this dress fits TTS based on that. However being a 34DDD this dress is very low cut and wasn’t at all flattering on me. Maybe with some boob tape or a bra of some sort but I wanted a dress I didn’t need to do all that with. I also thought the top part with the designs would make it have the country chic feel which is what my bride is going for. But it just looked like it was outdated IMO. Least favorite of the 3 I got to try on so far.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jenniferquillen87
Révisé le : 28 nov. 2021
Couleur: Pêche

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Absolutely loved my bridesmaid dress. Good quality. Fit was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sarabethlowery
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
Loved this dress so much!! I ordered it using my measurements. It fit perfectly! It’s worth paying the few extra dollars to have them alter it to your specific measurements. I’m a 38G in bra size. I didn’t have to wear any shape-wear underneath because the dress was flowy and didn’t show any rolls or dimples! It was awesome! 110%, I would purchase again. I recommend to anyone a little “fluffy” that is unsure of what to buy. It’s figure flattering, hides the chunk, and very comfortable to move around in. I was in this dress for 12 straight hours the day of the wedding!!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
jennifer87
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
I loved this dress! It was comfortable and fit perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
farriera
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2021
Couleur: Lilas


À droite
I don’t even know where to begin. This is the 4th Azazie dress I’ve tried on and by far my favorite! I weigh about 220lbs and I am usually a size 16/18. I was nervous about ordering this dress because it wasn’t shown on a plus size model, and none of the reviews included photos on a bigger girl. As someone who isn’t comfortable in dresses that show my arms or draw attention to my tummy, this dress is somehow perfect. It is absolutely beautiful. The fit is so flattering. It gives me a shape that I really love, which is not something that happens often. I am an apple shape, really quite round, and this dress falls in such a perfect way that makes me look like I have a defined waist. I’m not someone who wears anything that shows my chest (as I do have a large chest) so in that way this dress is a quite a bit out of my comfort zone. But it is so flattering in almost every way that I don’t mind it. I would highly recommend this dress. This dress makes me feel beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(42)
shaelanielove
Révisé le : 2 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
This is a nice dress and the quality was good. Just wasn’t my favorite on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
caylonkang97
Révisé le : 7 déc. 2020
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Did the custom sizing and it fits perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
nuget.espinoza23
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Blanc

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement petit
This dress was a last minute dress I used it as my reception dress so I can dance and Party. I bought the same size as I did my other dress a size 10 for some odd reason this one didn’t really fit so I did have to go get it adjusted but overall this dress is really comfortable really lightweight and really beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samantha.demussi.crawford
Révisé le : 11 mai 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I absolutely love this dress! The quality of the fabric, lace, and design is fantastic. The straps are adjustable, which makes such a difference in helping it fit just right. It’s also very comfortable. I definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
promdressbuyer
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Framboise

Taille commandée: 7492
À droite
I love this dress! It fits really well and it is super cute. I am about 5’6 and the length is pretty good, a little on the longer side but not too much. Overall super happy with my purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jessicajroller
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Lilas
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
A little too revealing for what I wanted. Different chested ladies might like it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
allykrajina
Révisé le : 25 janv. 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I love the lace and the slit on this dress, so gorgeous! The top came up too high though and was a bit overwhelming for my frame otherwise I would have picked this as my bridesmaid dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lizwass101
Révisé le : 14 déc. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I did not jive with this dress. The lace is very beautiful but the top fits a bit big and I wasn't a fan.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rachel.potvin4
Révisé le : 20 nov. 2021
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
First of all, I absolutely loved the style of this dress! It’s very flattering with the details in the bust area and then it has the a-line fit the rest of the way. I utilized the custom measurements and the dress fit like a glove! The length was perfect and was snug and flowy in all the right places.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mrslorijoaquin
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I was surprisingly impressed with my dress. Great quality, it looked amazing and these prices won’t break the bank. The detail on this dress was so elegant.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samantha.heeren
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

180.3 cm

(71 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress was very cute. It was just very unfortunate when one of the straps on the dress tore off really early into the dance.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brown.shelby057
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2021
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Pretty dress! Highly recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sydnimholt
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Or


Petit
Much smaller than described. Ordered up in my dress size to begin with, but there was no way it was even going to start to zip up in the back. Returned it and never got my money back, nor was I ever able to get in contact with a representative to inquire about my return. Great quality in material, but you better hope you get the right size to begin with or your out of luck.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv