Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Selena

Azazie Selena Robes de mariée

459€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, Gaine/Colonne de azazie est confectionnée dans un concis Mousseline de soie. Azazie Selena présente un style de dos et une encolure Licou. Azazie Selena par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
dawnkimber
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD6
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I felt beautiful on my wedding day and received several compliments on this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bhd23
Révisé le : 1 nov. 2021
Couleur: Blanc

Taille commandée: WD12
Légèrement grand
Absolutely loved this dress. I tried on a few through the try-on option but fell in love with this one. Like others have mentioned it’s a bit big on top and can be somewhat see through. However, I wore this for my wedding and received so many compliments on the dress. Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rachel E.
Révisé le : 7 févr. 2020



Légèrement grand
I LOVE this dress. It's a bit big in the top (size 14), but I'm smaller chested. (In the first photo I'm holding the dress in the back to make it tighter.) If I decide to get this one, I will get a custom size. I'm also not wearing a bra - it has a built-in bra that feels adequate to me. It's definitely a bit revealing in the front but I honestly like it, just depends on what you're going for. It's simple yet elegant and the details on the back are absolutely gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
monee.hamm
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD24
Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Grande
the padding is too much. I don't have large boobs and because of that this dress was very ill fitting. If it had fit I would have loved it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
annafraser8
Révisé le : 6 mars 2022
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD8
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Grande
Based on my measurements and the Azazie sizing chart, I should have been a snug size 8 but found that I should have purchased a size 6 and still may have had room to spare. The chest of this dress is made for ladies with larger breasts and needs to be altered if you have a wider ribcage but smaller breasts (like me). That being said, the fabric and design of this dress is quite nice. I was slightly disappointed that the decorative halter and back were not more metallic-looking and sparkly in-person but were decorated with pearly sequins and beads. It did not look bad, though, just different from what I expected based on the website's photos.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
maureenluczak
Révisé le : 14 sept. 2021
Couleur: Blanc

Taille commandée: WD20
Légèrement grand
I love the dress and think it is gorgeous. Just want to try on a few more before I commit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jackyll_21
Révisé le : 8 sept. 2021
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD8
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress, sequence are good quality and not fragile. True to fit. I wear a size 8 in regular dresses. I am only 5"3' so the dress was very long and not floor length since the model is definitely taller. Would need to take in the bust on alterations. Cup is on the inside and no need for strapless bra. Definitely a final in my choices!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jennifer.richer
Révisé le : 28 mai 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD6
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress is beautiful and great quality. It was a little difficult to figure out how to get it on at first. It fit great everywhere but a little snug in the hips. It probably looked fine but personally I didn’t like how it looked in that area. I don’t have big hips, I’m not a curvy girl, so I think it’s just the “fit” of the dress. I tried a size 6, I’m 5’2, 127lbs. An 8 would’ve been too big everywhere else.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lcmullvain
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD8
À droite
Very pretty dress, great back view. It is not tight body con. It flows loosely and you don’t have to be a size 2 for it to look great.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lisa Sheffer
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire

Taille commandée: WD12
Légèrement petit
Was a beautiful dress - unfortunately not the right size- easy return process!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Vanessaaka1908
Révisé le : 24 août 2020
Couleur: Blanc

Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
BEAUTIFUL dress! Looks great on. Top runs big.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
klsabs7613
Révisé le : 7 juin 2020
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful, looked and fit just like the pic!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
eoosul01
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2020
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier

À droite
The slit in the middle on the top was a little too large for the Church wedding I have planned. I have a rather large bust size, If I were a bit smaller in that area I would have liked the dress more. The back is beautiful though!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Rachel Saunders
Révisé le : 24 sept. 2019
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier

Légèrement grand
I knew this dress was the one when I first saw it online! I had some reservations about ordering my wedding dress online, so I am very happy to have ordered the sample. It fit perfectly for the exception of the bust, which was too big--consistent with the other reviews I had read before I ordered. I will be ordering this dress with custom measurements for my wedding in July!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
emily
Révisé le : 12 juin 2019
Couleur: Ivoire


Légèrement grand
I ordered this for an at home try on, and so far it has been my favorite of all the dresses I've tried. It is a bit larger than expected - specifically from the neck line to boobs area. I will probably do another at home trial with the next size down to see how it compares. I like the dress enough to order and just pay for simple alterations as needed though. (Also I'm 5'9" 165 lb, and I ordered a size 12)
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
dd
Révisé le : 27 mars 2019
Couleur: Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite

Légèrement grand
I tried the sample and the straps around the neck were way too big and made the bust sag. If there was a way to adjust the straps there, it would be a nice dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cearly66
Révisé le : 16 août 2018
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier

Légèrement grand
I will be ordering this for my wedding dress in one size smaller! Thank you for your sample program as well as being able to order swatches as this worked really well!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
robingray1
Révisé le : 31 mai 2017
Couleur: Blanc


I love being able to try on the dress as a sample. Being able to test the sizing as well as see how the style looks on me was so helpful. I ordered it for my July wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)