Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Saskia

Azazie Saskia Robes de mariée

629€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Saskia par azazie est une robe de mariée en exquis en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (27) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Bynum481
Révisé le : 4 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
The size runs big. I loved the dress and got a lot of compliments about it. I had it customized and still had to have it adjusted. However I loved the dress. My sister said that dress was made just for me. I would recommend AZAZIE to others. The cost was reasonable. I got my veil there also. It was a pleasure to wear this dress and veil.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Karina Flores-Villegas
Révisé le : 17 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
Loved everything but the train (which I got taken off). Other than that I absolutely love it! Custom sizing made it so comfortable too.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wrigh109
Révisé le : 26 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: WD0
Bust

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I got so many compliments on how beautiful this dress is and so many people wondered how a dress could fit me so well! I feel beautiful and am so excited for my wedding now that I have the perfect dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dmcvey_
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
Very beautiful dress! Unfortunately it wasn’t the right dress for me. I found the beads on the sleeves and the dress overall to be too heavy. Would be beautiful for an indoor wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
awisniewska1839
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
Amazing dress for the price! Based on my measurements I originally ordered the Wd06. I ordered a the try on dress in size Wd04 as it became available and it fit perfectly. Some cons: I would say that the dress runs a little large. I personally don’t like the beads on the sleeves and will be removing them (not my personal style and they’re pretty heavy). The dress has pretty sequins on the chest, straps, and upper back but the rest of the dress does not. The material can bunch up a bit at the waist but it’s not too bad! I don’t think the pics do it justice to be honest and I’m very happy with it. Wanted to upload some pics without the beading if anyone wanted to see them off.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
bhaff1210
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress!!! It looked perfect on me!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
evans.maria97
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This is a beautiful dress, the fit was great! I just wish they provided clips to get a better idea of the overall tailored for!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Emily
Révisé le : 27 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Omg! This dress fits like a dream!!! I ordered the diamond white custom size. I was nervous ordering the dress even though I already loved the dress when I did the try on (size 10) and that one already fit so nicely. However being extremely short (5'0") I knew I needed a custom size to reduce or prevent any hemming. The length is perfect as I will be wearing flats (outdoor wedding) and the way it hugs my curves is phenomenal! I've shown pics to family and friends and they are floored at how gorgeous this dress is and how much I paid! They all believe that I had to have paid thousands for this nice a dress and custom fitted and shipped to my home! I cannot wait to walk down the aisle and have my husband see me in this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Mrs.Henry
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Beautiful dress, I absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments. You guys made my wedding day so special.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
georginb
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2020



Légèrement grand
This is the best from the 3 dresses I tried on. It’s very light weight and has beautiful details. I think the split is a little too high but that’s a quick fix. I’m thinking of buying this for my wedding dress, still thinking about it. Would love if this was a mermaid/trumpet dress
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Meghan Brown
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Beautiful dress. I didn’t have the right shape wear for it to see the full effect. My only complaint was the beading was not as secure as I would have liked and the sleeves would not be easy to alter if they didn’t fit you well. Sorry the pictures were not very good, I tried this on at my sisters!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
angeliquesalmo2002
Révisé le : 16 oct. 2020



Légèrement grand
The dress was pretty, but the needs on the arms were kinda tacky. The train was beautiful, and so was the detail. Overall it was a amazing dress just wasn’t for my body type. And the nude didn’t really match my skin tone.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Bailey
Révisé le : 2 sept. 2020



À droite
this dress was perfect for my wedding day
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lani Bear
Révisé le : 14 août 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This was a sample try-on and is a top contender for sure! I love the way she hugs my curves, the train and lace are gorgeous and the beaded sleeves are extra enough to be perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
lisab36079
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2020



À droite
This dress is simply gorgeous & is too beautiful for words. I received so many compliments on this beautiful gown. It is very well made. The details are exquisite! I wore this for my beach wedding. It made me feel BEAUTIFUL!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
lisab36079
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress is gorgeous!!! I wore for my beach wedding and have gotten so many compliments. Very well made!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jenna.richards102
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I fell in love with this dress the minute I opened the box! The quality of this dress blew me away, and all of the little details makes it so unique. I personally loved the sparkly underlay and the beaded arm accents. After doing the try at home program, I was sold and said yes to this dress! I ordered custom sizing, so I'm excited to see how the fit will be. Thank you so much Azazie, for helping me find my dream dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
bakersamantha100497
Révisé le : 24 mai 2020



Légèrement grand
This is "the dress" for me, y'all!! Even though the sample dress I ordered was about 3 sizes too big (the dress in the picture; my fault for ordering too large - whoops!), this dress made me cry. Pictures absolutely do not do it justice. The lace applique is so delicate and intricate in person, the arm bands are great quality, the material is nice and thick, and there are SO many beautiful tiny details, like delicate sparkles, throughout the dress that just make it perfect. I can't wait to have this made to my measurements. I just know it's going to hug my curves perfectly and look amazing!! If you're thinking of ordering this dress... DO IT!!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Kris
Révisé le : 10 mai 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I ordered this just for fun because I didn’t expect it to suit me, but it is SO flattering. I have broad shoulders and am very busty, and somehow this balances things out and is very flattering in the bust without being too revealing. It also makes me look taller, which is good, as I’m not that tall and built ‘sturdy’. It also doesn’t look cheap at all. The only thing I don’t care for is the slit in the skirt, but I’m thinking I can have that sewn up a bit so it isn’t so open. I haven’t entirely decided yet, but this is on my short list for The Dress. (I’m considering a ball gown, so I might do a ball gown for the ceremony and get this for the reception as it’s lighter and easier to move in.)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kendall Gore
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was beautiful and amazing quality! This would be the perfect "roaring 20s" theme wedding/style. I loved it, it just isn't the right dress for me. The shipping was quick, and everything was amazing, from the customer service to the dress quality! I would definitely recommend! The only issue I had was that I ordered a size 16W when I should've ordered a size 14. It would have fit amazing had I ordered my size. So, if you are the same as me, pants size 14/L shirts/38DD bra, then you should get a size 14.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
123
Préc | Suiv