Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sarafina

Azazie Sarafina Robes de demoiselle d'honneur junior

89€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Sarafina par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Asymétrique A-ligne/princesse dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. La robe gracieux présente un décolleté Licou et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Sarafina de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles J6 à J16. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
eusanche2514
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Corail

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
My daughter looked darling and the custum fit fit her like a glove! PS sorry, wasnt able to remember her measurements!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tpco2npm
Révisé le : 14 août 2021
Couleur: Pétale De Rose


À droite
Everything was beautiful… For the price and how fast you guys shipped everything I was very pleased.. I wanted these dresses long so they would achieve this look
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cjnm1211
Révisé le : 4 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert

Taille commandée: J6
Légèrement grand
Dress and color was amazing! Perfect for a beach family photoshoot.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brittanyscrivener813
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Ivoire

Taille commandée: J14
À droite
Fit just right!! My Step Daughter loves it! Got it for our 6.11.22 wedding ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brittany_noel
Révisé le : 26 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: J14
À droite
I was soooo nervous to order dresses for my girls 5 weeks before my wedding, but I bit the bullet and ordered this one and one other from Azazie. I am sooooo glad that I did! These dresses are great quality and truly are exact matches to the pictures on the website. We are so happy and will be ordering again from the site. I upgraded to express shipping and received my order within 14 days from making, to ship, to my door 14 days! Highly recommend for quality and shipping.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mayberry7205
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2021
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée

Taille commandée: J6
À droite
The dress is very cute, and runs true to size, if you use their size chart. My daughter wears a 7/8 in normal clothes, but I ordered her the j6 based on her measurements and it fit perfect. My complaint is the back lace is very itchy. My daughter couldn't stand it even to try it on. and I can feel why. Itchyness makes it seem cheap.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
blower
Révisé le : 14 août 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: J6
Légèrement petit
Don’t steam it, the material underneath bleeds onto the dress and leaves marks all over basically the dress looked stained
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jamieannboyd
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2021
Couleur: Taupe


Légèrement grand
Did custom sizing and it fit for the most part. I do have to add a couple of dart to the sides.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Mariahbeth1695
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2020
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
Got this dress for my sister and she loves it she loves the style and the color.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)