Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Sanna

Azazie Sanna Mère de la mariée Robes

319€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur thé, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un exquis Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Sanna présente un style de dos et une encolure Scoop. Azazie Sanna par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
janellglencross
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux/champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Great quality, has some weight to it, but I liked that! The embroidery was quite pretty. Make sure to get measurements right, because they are exact, and no stretch or wiggle-room for mistakes. I was worried I would need a special bra because the back dips down a bit, but if you do the measurements perfectly, no bra needed. A couple reviews mentioned this style looked matronly, but I couldn't disagree more! Thought it was young & fresh, and I liked that I had some uniqueness from all the other Burgundy-wearing wedding party. Anyhoo, great dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tmcorsberg
Révisé le : 2 déc. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I ordered this as an At-Home-Try-On dress. I ordered the color and size that I thought would work the best. My daughter picked this style for me, however it felt much older than I wanted. (I loved the hi-low style of another dress I had also ordered.) The dress is beautifully made, maybe just a little heavy. The fit was perfect, as was the color! I'm 5'7" and 160lbs.
Traduire
Utile?
(14)
elizabethfreijoso
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7529
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is very beautiful. The fit is is also very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chrissymarie64
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
It was a little large in the top for me but I loved the dress. My daughter wasn't crazy about the nude underlay. It's a lovely dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jmv3154
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Noir/champagne

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
I love the dress. I will not be wearing it until the end of June. My only comment involves the box it was shipped in. The dress is very, very wrinkled and I am not sure how I will take care of that. That will influence my future shopping plans with you.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Motthorses
Révisé le : 4 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé/Champagne


À droite
Loved this dress but I’m 5’4 and suppose to be tea length but it went to the floor. With the band on dress it made me look wider than I am.?
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
janet.mcfarland
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I ordered the Sanna and a few other dresses on the Try-On program. The program works really well. The dresses arrived in a timely manner. I was able to make a decision about the dresses I received. I'm glad I tried it. The Sanna is a beautiful dress! It fit perfectly, it's very flattering on the body. It was comfortable and not too heavy. I have been looking for a Mother of the Groom dress and I would recommend this a an excellent choice.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jmv3154
Révisé le : 14 avr. 2022
Couleur: Noir/Champagne

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Perfect! I returned the try on dress and ordered a new one. Thanks so much!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mayatoope
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé/Champagne


À droite
Beautiful Mother in Law dress. Try on at home option is amazing. Fit true to size
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
daniele.koenig
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Grande
This is a beautiful dress. It's well made and the top is padded and thick. For me thought, it was too big. Too long, and too much dress for my 5'0 frame. This dress would look great on someone taller.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
wassyj
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
The Azazie team has been very accomadating in meeting my needs with the dress that I picked out. Their customer service is wonderful
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
boohoggie
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Noir/champagne


Légèrement petit
On all three dress the arm hole openings and sleeves are too small/ tight. If I can not find someone here to fix the problem the sleeves will have to be removed. The light blue dress is very awkwardly made underneath and does not conform to the shape of the outer overlay due to the insert of a bodice bone that runs from top to bottom of the bust and then the bust cut of the under garment is way to big and baggy. the hook and eyes used on all the dresses at the top of the zippers are not properly placed to make a smooth or easy closure. They are too far apart, the hook from the eye. I was also suppose to get a third garment bag one for each dress. I do have all three dresses but only received two garment bags for three dresses.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sinclairaas
Révisé le : 18 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
The dress does not fit well if you are a D cup figure.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Stephaniew
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet/Champagne

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Color, style and fit is perfect. I can’t wait to wear it for my daughters wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kmm21
Révisé le : 1 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé/Champagne

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
It was a bit heavy and I couldn't zip it all the way up the back. I suppose a 14 would work and then have it altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
marywitt1016
Révisé le : 12 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/champagne


Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress. Fits small on top. Will order larger size and have it altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
sparkyduggins
Révisé le : 2 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré/Champagne


Légèrement petit
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Very well done. The hen of the tulle looks unfinished but you can not tell unless holding it and looking closely.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
syann6
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé/Champagne


Petit
It runs very small. I won’t be able to wear it. Nothing like the picture. I am disappointed with this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ladawna.frazier
Révisé le : 27 déc. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
No where near as pretty in person.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sparkling4him
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
the dress is beautiful and excellent quality!! beautiful color as well. I just didn't like it on my body shape. I am short and have mom pudge so I just felt less flattered in it but because it is so well made and so pretty I am going to try some other designs here on the site. I know I will find just the right one :) I will say the size ran a smidge large but materials are very forgiving and comfy.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12
Préc | Suiv