Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Safran

Azazie Safran Robes de mariée

469€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, Amovible, Trompette/Sirène de azazie est confectionnée dans un exquis Tulle, Dentelle, Crêpe Élastique. Azazie Safran présente un style de dos et une encolure Encolure en coeur, Illusion. Azazie Safran par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (19) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
m.letson2112
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6768
À droite
Loved this dress for our elopement!! The straps come detachable. There’s a small string to attach them in the back. I didn’t like it. I was going to get my seamstress to attach clasps that were better quality than what came in the dress. But I ended up just getting her to sew the on. It felt more secure. Overall a good dress for the price!! I got a size 6 thinking I would rather it be bigger and taken in than too small. I definitely should have got a size 4. It was huge. And with all of the lace it could have gotten messed up when take in too much.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lily33077
Révisé le : 26 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: WD8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I absolutely loved this dress! And honestly if I haven’t had bought my dress I would of gotten this beauty!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Katherine
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 6770
À droite
Casi me quedo con ese vestido para mi boda pero elegí otro. Muy hermoso y los detalles del vestido espectaculares
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jenneanagura
Révisé le : 3 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Back again to post pictures from my wedding day. I absolutely adored my dress ? everything about it was perfect! I wore the outer skirt for the ceremony and took it off for reception to switch up my look! I also learned that you can button the train up in the back which made our first dance so much easier.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
noutanana88
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
Tout simplement magnifique la robe était parfaite aucune retouche à faire. J'ai juste customizer les manche et la traine je recommande vivement azazie
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Katie
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
I’m absolutely in love. The quality and materials of this dress are just as lovely as anything that I’ve flipped through in an in-person boutique. The details and beading are gorgeous, the adjustable racerback straps are a great touch, and sizing was darn near perfect. I’m having a beach wedding, so with flat shoes I’ll need a hem and that’s only a personal preference. Highly recommend. My dirty mirror photos don’t even do it justice… sooooo beautiful!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Alanna S
Révisé le : 6 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/champagne


À droite
This dress is amazing!! Everyone who saw it was shocked that I purchased it online! It only required very minor alternations to makes the straps shorter and take in to fit nicer in the lower back area. I originally questioned if I wanted the skirt overlay, but that ended up being on of my favorite parts of the dress. They way it blew in the wind looked phenomenal in pictures. It was a great alternative to having a veil. My only issue with the dress was despite shortening the straps it doesn't quite offer enough support so I was constantly pulling it up. You can definitely tell it's sagging in some of my photos. If you buy this dress I would suggest wearing it for more than a few minutes before the big day so see if this is an issue for you.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
dmnaughton
Révisé le : 30 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Very pretty dress beautiful detailing not sure if I will keep it but it feels and looks very expensive. I’m 135 pounds and 5’11 normally a 2-4 and the W0 fits me very well maybe a little big around the waist in the back.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
sammylg22
Révisé le : 27 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Saffron BG: Diamond white size 4 Not very flattering on the stomach but if I had Shapeware and alterations it would be fine. The straps need to be tightened immensely and the jewels on the straps are low quality but from a distance its hard to tell. The waist line might need to be taken in. Not the most incredible lace but it still looks pretty. Also on hips it’s too tight so the horizontal line shows; if that’s the case, get a custom or smaller size. The seamstress can take it but it’s hard to get rid of super tight hip area. I know it sound negative but with some tailoring and the right bra this dress would look simple, beautiful, but not too simple because of the lace and jewels.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Errickasmock816
Révisé le : 20 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I love the dress it will be beautiful on someone just not me.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jenneanagura
Révisé le : 3 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This is the most beautiful dress I’ve tried on. The quality is amazing and the thin layer of tulle adds a beautiful touch. I’m 5’4, 120lbs and ordered a size W2 to try on and it fit well other than the straps being really long and some extra length in the skirt. I Will order a custom size and based on older reviews, plan on getting the straps and length altered as well. But I am so thrilled that I finally found THE dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jaimiesyl
Révisé le : 2 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


Légèrement grand
It is a little large in the bust, but the hips fit perfectly. I'm usually a 2 in dresses and this is a 0 and fit perfectly. I'm 5'0", 105 lbs. Super happy with this dress, got it through the try at home program! This is the first one I tried on and it's definitely a contender. The fabric is good quality, nice and stretchy in the bottom which is ideal. Couldn't figure the straps out haha but if this is the dress I choose that will be an easy fix. Highly recommend at least trying this one on especially if you have hips!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Meuysaeteurn
Révisé le : 22 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was perfect ! It fit just right except the top part , the straps are pretty long so will get that adjusted and I’m a bit top heavy so will be ordering custom fit for the bust area , the cups were a little too small other that that everything else fit like a glove . I had tried a size 10 sample and fell in love right away ! I kept telling my fiancé don’t come in the room I’m locking you out I’m trying the dress again ! Lol I tried it a 100 times before sending it back to order my custom size . It’s everything ! So happy I stumbled upon azazzie and so happy for the try before you buy concept ! I had went to David’s bridal and other places looking for months on in and almost gave up , I also bought a few dresses and returned them because it was just not the one , but this one was different made me feel like a princess ! , can’t wait to get it and wear it .
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
jennmanci63
Révisé le : 14 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Very well made. Runs a little large I'm usually a size 2. I'm holding about 2 inches in the back.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Adriana Ocasio
Révisé le : 17 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I’ll be forever in love with my bridal gown. I ordered it W0. I’m 5'1 and 106 lbs. I just altered the long of the dress. The bottom part of the dress is expandable making a the perfect shape and highlighting the body’s figure. The top has enough space for those with more breast.
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
dardenbrittney
Révisé le : 13 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
Great dress! I ordered a size up to be safe but it was not needed. I added the lace belt to make it more fitted after my alterations. True to size. Diamond white is the perfect ivory color. Perfect details!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jennaprice16
Révisé le : 2 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I tried this dress in Diamond White size 12. I put this dress on and immediately fell in love with the beading on the bodice. The sheer fabric and lace work are stunning in person, and there's a layer of sparkles on the bodice that glimmers in the light. So pretty. The cups were visible through the sheer fabric, but I'm pretty pale so I didn't think was too jarring of a difference. If you have a darker skin tone than me, you could probably get it altered to have different color cups that match your skin tone more closely! My only dislike: I was really excited about the detachable skirt - that is on my "must-have" checklist! But this skirt is nothing to get excited about. It feels cheap, looks kinda wonky with a long tulle veil, and I personally think the dress just looks better without it.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
camygrove3
Révisé le : 17 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress. The top skirt is thicker than what it looks in the picture on the model but that’s fine because I liked it better without in the first place! The try on was a little big on me but i feel like once i get it altered it will be beautiful. Everybody I show pictures to is shocked that it’s Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Lydia.Rivera24
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
I loved my dress it actually surprised me on how well the quality was. I ordered a standard size I didn’t get any specific measurements I was a little worried about the bust because I am a DD and wasn’t sure if i was going to fit and not look like I was spilling out and it ended up being perfect. I added a beaded belt to match my hair piece and jewelry and a veil with lace trim to match the top of my dress. I had to get it shortened when I received it but that was expected because I am 5ft and I had to get the straps altered as well they were too long and I also I had to order a mermaid petticoat for it and remove the ring so it was a little more shaped at the bottom. The petticoat helped the dress from not rising up when I walked it was perfect! Other than those minor changes the fabric and detail is amazing. I loved my dress it was so me I felt beautiful and sexy my now husband loved it as well. I would recommend someone buying from Azazie they are great!
Traduire
Utile?
(10)
stephaniebrick.90
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD10
Height

15.2 cm

(6 in)

Légèrement petit
I have a small chest and I guess wider hips so the sizing is off for me but i love it for my beach wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv