Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Rhonda

Azazie Rhonda Mère de la mariée Robes

259€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Rhonda de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en à l'aise Engrener avec un décolleté Hors de l'épaule sur une jupe Traîne de balayage Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
ksmcmahon
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
This was a gorgeous dress! I had so many compliments but more importantly, it was extremely comfortable. As the mother of the groom and in my 60's I wanted a classy dress and not this one was perfect. The shoulders do not fall down. I decided to order the custom fit because the hip size on the standard order was big and I was concerned it would not fit right. The only thing I did do to the dress was have the train cut so that it fell straight. I didn't like the longer train and was afraid I would trip on the extra material. Azazie is amazing to work with. I had a situation that happened last minute and they were so helpful. We have another wedding coming up and I will order from them again!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nursebettybsn
Révisé le : 8 mai 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Wish it was ready sooner than 8 weeks, but otherwise absolutely no complaints.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Leiaptnm
Révisé le : 28 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A6
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I am buying this dress in my custom size. Love it!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bschalfant
Révisé le : 30 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
Once again I can't tell you how beautiful these dresses are, but I am looking for a specific one and this just wasn't it. But the quality is A+
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nayomi.raya
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2021
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
fit perfect in the areas I needed it to be. Alterations will need to be done only because I'm short. But overall fit was perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lin22br
Révisé le : 5 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
This dress was beautiful. The fit was true to the measurements. I ordered 3 try on’s and decided on another one. I highly recommend trying on 3 different styles. It’s an easy process and so very helpful.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
carc612
Révisé le : 10 sept. 2021
Couleur: Taupe


Légèrement grand
Pretty dress and the quality is nice. The sleeves were very itchy. It was also difficult to zip on my own
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
r_brissette
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress was amazing, with just a little alterations on the top because of me being small, it was perfect! I went with putting in my own measurement's, and it was mostly right on. I did add an inch on the bottom, with high heels it was perfect. I got this dress for my daughters wedding the color was true to a perfect match with the wedding party. Comfortable, and beautiful! When ordering, i would make sure you give yourself about a 60 day process, although i got it in time, i really did push it to the deadline! i will definitely order from them again!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sheryl
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A6
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! Fit perfectly and it doesn't hug my shape where I didn't want it too. Beautiful material that stretched. I loved this dress, but ordered the wrong color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tami Jameson
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7529
Légèrement petit
Not as flattering when it’s on. Two sizes smaller than expected. Excellent quality material and durability!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rosalinda.beattie
Révisé le : 18 mai 2021
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Petit
The quality of the dress is wonderful. However it runs very small. I normally wear a size 4/6 and I ordered a size 8 in the dress. It was too small in the back and bust area. I am a C cup so I will probably have to custom order this dress utilizing measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
melverdi
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
As pictured
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tamara
Révisé le : 15 oct. 2020
Couleur: Noir


Légèrement petit
I really wanted to love this dress, but the arms were very tight and it wasn't long enough in the front. The train is lovely and the drape across the mid-section was comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
Sara.balsley
Révisé le : 25 août 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Love love love it!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Sara.balsley
Révisé le : 25 août 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Absolutely love this dress! Size run small, normally size 6, the sample 10 fit like a glove! Just hope the wedding goes on despite Covid-19 issues. Therefore waiting to make the purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)