Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Rayna

Azazie Rayna Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Rayna par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. La robe brillant présente un décolleté Encolure en coeur et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Rayna de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (10) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Jacqueline Marie
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Loved this dress. The braiding on the straps and waist were a very cute extra touch! Have two more try on dresses coming but so far the winner.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
missy_w_5
Révisé le : 8 mars 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
I was SO happy with how this dress fit. It was comfortable, and I felt supported all day long. The straps didn’t cut into my shoulders like some straps do. Overall super happy with this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jessica Kerr
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
Loved this dress when I tried it on! Decided to go with something that gave me more bra options.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
unyque vassallo
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2022
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
The boob part was REALLY tight, but I have big boobs, so that honestly might be why. Only tight until underboob area, and then it gets lose and it’s super comfy and airy. Idk what size my boobs are, but I don’t fit a DDD at Victoria’s Secret so that’s how you can determine if you got big boobs like me for this dress lolz.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Whitney Pogue
Révisé le : 18 déc. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Great fit, a little long in length and the straps had to be adjusted but very beautiful. Lots of compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Whitney Pogue
Révisé le : 18 déc. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
The straps were a little long and the hem length is very generous, but overall very gorgeous dresses. My bridesmaids got lots of compliments
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Chelsea Smith
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dark Green


Légèrement grand
The dress is beautiful but I ended up having to adjust the dress myself even though I custom ordered it. That was super stressful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emilee Key
Révisé le : 15 mai 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
Loved this dress and color! It fit perfect except the straps were a little big. I had them adjusted and then it fit great! It was so pretty on and so comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Blaser.andrea
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7496
Légèrement grand
A little bit sexier than we wanted for bridesmaids dresses, but definitely comfortable and cute overall.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
breianaco
Révisé le : 10 mars 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue


À droite
I ordered a sample size to try and it was too small so when I ordered the dress I did custom sizing. It was too big and I had to take in the sides. I absolutely loved the dress except for the fact that it didn’t stay on my bust the same way in the photos. The dress was dusty blue and the color was SO beautiful in the pictures. Overall I loved the dress but I wouldn’t wear it again because the bust didn’t hold up it kept scrunching and made it look odd.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Laurabraun
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Straight

À droite
The material showed water marks, sweat stains, finger prints if a little wet/greasy. The skirt of my dress had some threads coming out. Colour was beautiful, style of dress was flattering, all bridesmaid dresses were the same shade/fabric and looked very nice together.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alexpetterson
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Love the plunging neckline, super flattering, but the mesh portion seemed a bit wide so it felt like there was a bit too much cleavage to be showing at my friend's wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
camicanessa96
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Arrived within a week and was able to check out what size fit best. I used the online measurements and purchased 2 dresses full prize.. I should have done the try ones first. Also was able to find colors that I will potentially use for my wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sandrafsutton1969
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
The dress fit my daughter nicely!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rianarush
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Souci
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Waist

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! I did order my try on dress in my normal pant size and it was way to small.. I took my measurements and went ahead and ordered the dress in the size that matched the measurements and it fit perfectly. my only complaint is that the straps on this dress are not adjustable so I did have to get them shortened, but with that being said the straps are very comfortable and supportive.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lmblondie7
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Lots of cleavage! Too much for a matron of honor otherwise pretty
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Vkritis429
Révisé le : 21 mars 2022
Couleur: Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Ordered this dress to try on along with 3 others! Absolutely loved it but decided to go with the Rowena because it was a better fit! All the dresses are great quality, would definitely order again from this website!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Herightm
Révisé le : 6 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Loved the color and fit. The bottom was more full than I wanted in a dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shmli448
Révisé le : 19 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
I love the look of this dress - ordered this dress a size up.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sara g
Révisé le : 12 déc. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Really loved this dress. I’m 5’2 about 128 lbs, bra size 34 A and I ordered a size 4. The dress fit comfortably, however I was not able to fill out the top, but I never do. The sample came with a broken hook and eye but that doesn’t matter because it’s a sample. If you have a wider back or shoulders I would recommend sizing up to a 6.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
12
Préc | Suiv