Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Raine

Azazie Raine Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en magnifique Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe sucré Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Encolure en coeur. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (61) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
tamiam5214
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Neptune

Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The Raine dress was the perfect style for my daughter. She didn't need any alterations! The material was very light and flowy for a hot July day. She especially loved the heart enclosure on the back.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
heavengrinsell
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Fuchsia


Légèrement grand
They looked glorious in these! Everyone loved the heart back design. Hot pink is my FAVORITE color. They looked beautiful ?
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Monique110485
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Orchid
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
This dress was absolutely perfect! I received so many compliments. I did the custom sizing and it fit just right.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lauren Skufca
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Regency


Légèrement grand
I chose this dress because I thought it would fit well with my body shape. The try on dress was almost perfect but I went with the custom sizing for my final order and it was perfect! This dress is a lovely, fitted front top, flowy and forgiving bottom, has pockets and an adorable heart cutout in the back. I got so many compliments on the dress! First time using this site and I highly recommend it! Great pricing and good quality dresses. My dress on the right. My sister with her Azazie dress on the left.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
karinaflick
Révisé le : 20 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
Wore this dress for my friend's wedding. Really cute heart detail in the back. Dress was well made, although I did need to get it altered. I had the top of the back made smaller and added an elastic on the waist to cinch it all in. It has pockets. I'm typically a size 14/16 and got this in A18 and could have done smaller.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Harris_avril
Révisé le : 3 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A4
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was very flattering for my smaller chest and postpartum body. Loved that it had pockets and the heart back is beautiful. I didn't choose this dress because my shoulders are very narrow and the straps looked awkward where they hit my shoulders because of the back of the dress(even though beautiful back)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cagullst
Révisé le : 1 mai 2022
Couleur: Lilac

Taille commandée: A12
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is gorgeous, light and flowy. Love the pockets and how it fit on my waist. I am 5ft7 195 lbs and A12 fit like a glove. The only thing I did not like was how the back looked on me. It made me feel butch and it was very unflattering. I personally think the back of this dress is more flattering on a smaller framed person. Aside from that this dress is a 5/5.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
victoriahamilton01
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
Azazie Raine: A Review This was one of three “try at home” dresses I purchased from here. This was my middle option. The dress fit fine but I will say that because of the seam in the back, I was not able to zip this dress up by myself. It fit, it was just extremely difficult to zip up because of the seam. I liked the color and the heart back was a cute touch. My only “ick” about this dress that prevents me from giving five stars is that the straps are too short so the bust hits too high on the dress and kinda gives you a saggy boob look. If the straps were longer, this would’ve been my favorite dress. I love the design and it was pretty comfortable. Measurements I ordered a size 0 for reference in the color “Dark Green” Bust: 34 inches / 86 cm Waist: 25 inches / 63.5 cm Hip: 36 inches / 91.4 cm I am 5’8 (approx 173 cm) and weigh 122 lbs. I hope that this review is helpful, as I always appreciate when others leave reviews that include pictures, height, weight, and detailed measurements. Have a good day! <3
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kelsieselch
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2022
Couleur: Paon


À droite
Beautiful dress. Will work well for someone small. I’m 5’ 100lbs and obviously need to get it hemmed but I was expecting that.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Rachelle Chalifoux-landry
Révisé le : 28 mars 2022
Couleur: Sunset
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Fit perfectly, had pockets and was comfy ! It was a bit longer but i was expecting it so i made it cut. The wedding was in hot weather so the only complain would be that the fabric of the skirt doesnt breathe so i was sweating like crazy on my legs hahaha but other then that i was the perfect dress !
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sabine.rosales22
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I loved it! Very cool fabric for warm weather.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
blondewookiee
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
I ordered this in the try-on because I loved the heart on the back. They didn't have my size so I tried on one size smaller, so it didn't quite zip in the back, but I was disappointed with how unflattering it wound up being. The added bra cups plus the pleated chiffon made the top look quite bulky, and it made me look much bigger than I am. The heart on the back I think might have been cute on someone who's small, but it just looked like a huge expanse of back on me, not the look I'm going for. I really really wanted to like this one. Pockets were a plus, at least, and even for being a size too small, the back button part fit at least. Would recommend for someone who's quite skinny and can handle the extra bulk on the top part.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Caileeandmike
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement petit
I was pleasantly surprised by Raine! I would give it a 4.5 if that was an option. It wasn't perfect, but I really liked it. The top was very flattering on me and emphasized my figure in a flattering way, nipping my waist in just the right spot. I really liked the way the pleated areas wrapped around my torso. The pleating on Raine is more defined and looks higher quality than some of the other styles I've tried on (like Thana). The bride thought it made my chest look amazing (though I would have liked a little less cleavage). My aunt was less sure and thought the cut of the straps and they way they curved back towards my neck emphasized my shoulders in an unflattering way. So if you are insecure about your shoulders, this dress may not be for you. The bodice and straps did dig in a little bit near my shoulders and back of my armpits, but it was bearable. The skirt is fuller than styles with a slit, but on me, it didn't feel excessively voluminous - I preferred it. It's a top contender to be my bridesmaid dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaileydr22
Révisé le : 5 mars 2022
Couleur: Coral


À droite
The dresses were perfect! Got so many compliments on the heart backs! We custom ordered everyone’s dresses and the sizes were right on! Only 3 had to get altered because they lost some weight!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mnhustead
Révisé le : 1 mars 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
This dress loved absolutely elegant! The custom size was a perfect fit. I wore heels with the dress. I got the Cabernet color, notice the lighting changes how the color looks. Bonus! I has pockets! I believe the back photo and outside photo are the best representations of the color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Caylei_vu
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
I thought this one was nice but not sure if it’s for me. I’m not a huge fan of rushing. This is a size A16. I’m bigger chested so rushing to me make it feel weighed down.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Silvaannalili22
Révisé le : 12 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Loved the dress needed no alterations. Fit right in all the right areas.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
caitbish21
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2022
Couleur: Ink Blue


À droite
I ordered a custom size and it was perfect! So pleased with the outcome.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jessica Kerr
Révisé le : 10 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
This dress was pretty…I felt like the bunching in the front could easily get out of place and the heart on the back wasn’t super distinguishable which is why I tried it on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
slpadgett18
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Beautiful dress for a generous busted woman. All of the bridesmaids dresses are Azazie. The dress length was fine for 2-3 inch heels.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12345 ... 9
Préc | Suiv