Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Prue

Azazie Prue Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

169€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur sucré Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Le style Azazie Prue présente une encolure Licou et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
christinaramm8
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue

Taille commandée: A12
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Looked great in the dress but if you were going to wear this in the heat it will give you a burn from the dress. I would advise to put some powder or extra lotion on the neck area but overall fit me very well
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
blbradley1987
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I was a little worried customizing a dress to fit my body type but in the end the dress fit me perfectly, I did get the dress longer on the bottom in the case that my shoes were to tall to walk in for my friends wedding. The color dress I purchased was the cabernet, I do have another wedding to attend and plan on purchasing another dress from them.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Bridget Tapia
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Very comfy! I got so many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily Blumenfeld
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Grape


Légèrement petit
This dress was really beautiful. I got size A8, I typically wear size 8 US in dresses, sometimes 10 in pants. This dress was a little tight in the ribs ( I do have a large rib cage), but nothing too constricting. Obviously it runs long and I had to get in hemmed (I'm 5'6" wearing 3" heels). The dress comes with built-in cups so I didn't need to wear a bra. The lace/mesh up top wasn't itchy. So glad I got this style!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Nikki Bacas
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Ivory


Légèrement grand
I want to start by saying I love my dress! I am eloping and Azazie came to the rescue with a beautiful dress that I knew I could rely on. I think the style is so flattering and the custom sizing was a little off, but as a plus size woman, I’m so thankful I got it! Some issues were that this dress says that it comes with boning and there is no boning in the bodice whatsoever. Additional it’s a little bit big around the bust area and I measured with nothing on my bust because I wanted to go braless but now I will have to find something that fills that space. Additionally there was brown spots on the lace, almost like when you burn the edges of something to stop it from fraying (see photo). It’s nothing a few sew snips with small scissors cannot fix! Overall, j am extremely pleased with my purchase! Also I received the dress in 2 weeks and 3 days and paid for expedited shipping and I’m so happy it came so quickly! 10/10 would buy from here again!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Latrice Smith
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
W
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kyvalentine19
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Very pretty in detail. but uncomfortable and itchy around the neck
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
efisofillas
Révisé le : 23 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


Légèrement petit
Omg I loved the dress!!!!! I was worried because this dress was new to the site and there was no reviews, but it was so adorable I love the lace! I hope my pictures show it justice. All I had to do was get it shortened and the leg slit shortened to match my height. I wore a strapless backless bra and pasty‘s to hold it all together! After reading reviews I had a feeling it was going to run small. I’m typically a 12 or 14 but I have a larger chest, so I ordered this both a size 16 and 18 planning on returning which ever one didn’t fit. I open the 16 first and it fit like a glove, so I didn’t even open the size 18 and I instantly returned it! Such an easy process they supplied a shipping label and all and I got the money back fast. Oh, and it rain at our wedding and it got really muddy at my feet so I even was able to spray THIS DRESS with staying remover and WASH the dress in my washing machine and it’s still 100% good as new. That’s crazy!!!!!! Love it
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
browngirl2000
Révisé le : 18 sept. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
This dress was beautiful and we ordered the custom size and it fit perfectly but we added the +4" for heels and it was then too long even with heels! So I would say keep it at 0 or 1". This dress was beautiful, my daughter was the maid of honor and this one stood out some with the lace and buttons all down the back. The color desert rose was lovely! We mixed all different styles in 3 different shades ( vintage rose, dusty rose, and desert rose) for a soft romantic early fall wedding. We recieved so many compliments, it was stunning!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Sherri1080
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
Ito much material and it was ugly
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sherri1080
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


Grande
The dress was horrible .
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shannon.noelle84
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I tried this dress in a size 2, but it ran a little too large. The size 0 would have probably fit better. The top of this dress is very pretty, but the fabric they use to line it is very itchy and irritating (it is different than the body of the dress). Very disappointing since it was so pretty. I went with the Davis style dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
luv2cris
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rust

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement grand
beautiful dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lesliejohnson029
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
The try on dress was just a bit too long but it allowed me to verify her measurements. The dress itself was gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dubay
Révisé le : 5 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mûre
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
I was surprised by how true to size this was. Beautiful dress, well made.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cristi6219
Révisé le : 1 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Ordered the try on dress as my second option in case I didn't like the first one. The dress is pretty; unfortunately, very itchy/scratchy in the top area. The detailing is very nice in the front and back but definitely not my kind of dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sears.alexis
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Twilight
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Loved the custom sizing option. Length was perfect after following the directions. The detail on this dress is beautiful. Lots of compliments on the back. Enough padding for the girls too.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaela.fischer
Révisé le : 6 mars 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A10
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
Over all I liked this dress however the torso was a little long on me. I had ordered an A10 to try on, it fit well otherwise but I think I would need to get it custom made to fit well. This dress is fairly low cut so if you are busty keep that in mind.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tiffany Arnold
Révisé le : 4 mars 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
Love love love this dress. I ordered an 8 to try on, but when I go to order my bridesmaid dress for my sister in law's wedding I will have to do a custom order because I am so oddly shaped. This dress was just so flattering and comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
leshab414
Révisé le : 20 févr. 2022
Couleur: Pool

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
Love the look and the fit
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv