Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Prudence

Azazie Prudence Robes de mariée

619€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Prudence par azazie est une robe de mariée en lux en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Casey.shumway90
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD4
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was super pretty. I loved the details of the dress as a whole. The train was a bit longer than I had thought it would be. I am 5'4", 130lbs. I loved how it fit me around my chest area, it was very flattery, yet not overly snug. I wasn't a huge fan of the beige under layer. I wear a size 4 normally and this size 4 definitely fit me as I expected it would
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessica
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 6765
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I absolutely loved this dress! I did the try on option with 3 Azazie dresses and decided on this one. Very very true to size, easy to hem, comfortable, and flattering! It also photographed very well. The only con is that this dress has a zipper and 4 fake buttons next to it but the zipper pull short of shows. It didn’t show up in any of my photos though so I didn’t mind! Definitely recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Serena.t114
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 6768
À droite
Beautiful beautiful dress! It wasn’t the dress I ended up purchasing but it was definitely a contender.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cjoylowe
Révisé le : 18 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD10
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress is beautiful! It wasn’t my final choice for my wedding, but it’s a super flattering fit and a lovely gown overall. I would say it runs slightly small. My measurements are included in the review, and I ordered a 10 and it fit almost perfectly out of the box! Sorry, the site won’t let me upload a photo of the back due to something about file size. But it’s beautiful and as pictured!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nfrancipane_aol
Révisé le : 17 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Tried on very few dresses, but this one made me feel like a bride! With an odd body type, it's hard to find much that accents all my best features. With a bustle added, this dress will compliment my destination beach wedding perfectly and my budget! The beading and sequins on the bust, back, and train were a pleasant suprise. Didn't hesitate to buy this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
peaceluvndance
Révisé le : 22 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD6
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
This dress was very beautiful but not quite my style which is why I give it a 4. The quality is excellent and the train and detailing was beautiful. I am typically a size 6 and this is a size 6 I am wearing. I would say that the sizing is true to size. I’m 5’8 and 150lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BucherWedding2022
Révisé le : 7 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD14
À droite
Love this dress! It fit true to size, pictures don't do it justice.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
scottsha
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I ordered the custom size and it fit like a glove! It was the perfect wedding dress for me and I got so many compliments on it! Careful with the train though. My bustle came undone a bit at the reception and when someone stepped on it, the mesh part of the train tore.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
klclovesbball
Révisé le : 25 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
You guys, this dress was PERFECT! I did the custom measurements for the second time (first time was a bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding that also fit perfect) and I didn't have to do anything to this dress except add a bustle. I received so many compliments on this dress and beautiful it looked. It's well-made and at a way more affordable price than most other stores or sites. Azazie for the win!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chelsea.chandler730
Révisé le : 13 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This dress was so beautiful! The only reason I decided not to go with this one is because I can’t handle such an intense train! 10/10!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Srrichardson10
Révisé le : 30 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD4
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This is the one! I absolutely love this dress! I ordered my first set of try on dresses and loved them all, then I saw this one and decided I had to order one more try on dress, and so glad I did! I love the lace detail on the train. The fit was very accurate for a size 4, it fit perfect everywhere other than a little too long and a little too big in the bust region, (which is normal for me) So I will order a custom size for that reason. I also love how lightweight the dress felt, I felt like I could move it it, like it had some stretch to it. It looks just like it does on the website, as did all the other dresses I’ve tried on. Very much recommend this site to all new brides in search of wedding dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
soccersammie7
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
This dress was perfect for my wedding day! In terms of how the custom size compared to the photos, it was a little shorted than expected but this worked perfectly to show off my "something blue". My favorite part of the whole dress is the beautiful train when it is laid out. Highly recommend this if you are looking for something simple yet elegant!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jleahjones
Révisé le : 4 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was BEAUTIFUL and fit perfectly! I did get the second layer of the train removed and added a bustle, but besides that it was exactly what I wanted! I'm so glad I was able to find my wedding dress at such an affordable price--I would definitely recommend it!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
alyssapaquin
Révisé le : 9 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, just not super gorgeous on me with an apple shape body. The lace was great quality and the train was STUNNING. I was nervous about doing at home try on but it worked out so well with FedEx drop off and pick up within the week. The detail on the dress was amazing, it has a few different layers to it but wasn't heavy at all. The sides were not itchy either with the fabric. I got the Diamond white color and it was really nice. Would definitely wear for wedding if I had a different shape.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Tatum T
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I order this dress. Standard size 16 (I am 5’6”) this dress fit PERFECT. Only alteration I needed done was to add a bustle.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Courtney Rinehart
Révisé le : 24 août 2020



À droite
I ordered my bridal gown with custom measurements and It came fitting me perfectly, like a glove. My husband loved the dress as did I!the dress was light, or to heavy or many layers. Making it perfect for my outdoor ceremony. The train was a bit longer then I expected, but it was still very beautiful. I ended up cutting off the second layer of the train for the reception /dancing to bustle up the top layer of the train. Who said you need to spend thousands of dollars to be the princess you are.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Nachi00
Révisé le : 24 juin 2020



À droite
Beautiful gown and fits perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(18)
stephaniebrick.90
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD10
Hauteur

15.2 cm

(6 in)

À droite
It was nothing special on me, also, not long enough.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ahahnart
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD12
À droite
Gorgeous dress! The quality was beautiful! It isn’t a dress for a large chest, however. I ended up passing for this reason.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dessiashank
Révisé le : 13 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD10
À droite
yes to the dress. beautiful beadwork, good quality, perfect fit for me. I'm 5' 10" , 145 #
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv