Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Perry

Azazie Perry Mère de la mariée Robes

229€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Perry de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en exquis Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Col V sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
equinetexas
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Champagne


Légèrement grand
The dress was beautiful but the built in bra was pointy and even though I did a custom order and remeasured twice, it was still too big. So I had to spend even more money to get it altered. Overall the dress was gorgeous and of good quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
amcleveland71
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
The custom sizing option was easy and the fit of my dress was perfect
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
walkinglabrador
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
while this was a beautiful color(steel blue) and the fit was acceptable (it was very long as i’m only 5’2) i found the lace was stiff and irritated my skin. so glad i used the try-on program before purchasing this dress. lace is definitely not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
klmcmillanwilliams
Révisé le : 20 mars 2022
Couleur: Raspberry


À droite
I bought this for my mother to wear at my wedding. The dress is very well made. It is fully lined, so no slip was needed. She got tons of complements in it, specifically on all the lacework and the sleeves and the skirt. I would suggest you measure yourself wearing the bra and the shoes you intend to wear with the dress. She's wearing a nude pushup bra with straps that wasn't seen in any photos (because of the illusion piece on the bodice, a pushup or a demi cup would be suggested). It did not wrinkle after sitting down after she steamed it. I would highly recommend this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
evaperconti
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
This is the one I will be getting for my daughter's wedding in October. I loved the Mirielle, Lalarie and Raissa styles, but the sleeves and front flounce took the Perry to the next level. I ordered one size larger than my measurement size, and it was true to the size chart. I'll be ordering the Royal Blue, which isn't as bright as the pictures on the website, it's a bit duskier. The Ink Blue isn't blue at all...it's green with a slight blue undertone leaning somewhat towards a darker aqua, but definitely shows green.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sonia.mastros
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Exactly what it says. Absolutely gorgeous.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
diane_doherty
Révisé le : 23 oct. 2021
Couleur: Jungle Green


À droite
This was my dress for my son's recent wedding. Although I probably wouldn't have chosen this color for myself, it really was very pretty. The dress quality and fit were spot on . . . perfect! I am 5'10.5" and dress size is a 10. This dress required zero alterations. I was able to wear a 2.5 heel and dress length was perfect. I have two other sons getting married in 2022 and would not hesitate to order again from Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Caroll Perez
Révisé le : 7 août 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
This was my mother’s dress at my wedding. She looked beautiful & didn’t have to make any changes to it.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
kim_smithmaxwell
Révisé le : 10 mai 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress - lots of compliments - felt beautiful - I did have to have it altered around the waist but I think that was due to my own issues with bloating due to some of my own gut issues -
Traduire
Utile?
(10)
suzagrits
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
I ordered custom size, there was only a minor alteration needed on one side. I received so many compliments in person and from friends who viewed pictures we shared of the wedding. The dress was very comfortable and looks great in the wedding pictures. I would highly recommend Azazie. Also my daughter ordered ties and pocket squares for the groomsmen to match the bridesmaids dresses (also purchased at Azazie) we are happy with all purchases.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
chatmaker74
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A24
À droite
Very well made and don’t size up or down. I sized up and had to have a lot of it redone. But had lots of compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lrumelhart
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy


Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress. I found it to run a little big. Although I had it taken in and it turned out to be, in my husbands words, Gorgeous! Very well made. Overall an excellent purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
hirkolori
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
The dress was very comfortable and well made, I just need to try a size smaller.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kyoung4428
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Was not crazy about this derss but picked it as a try on because I wanted something to cover my upper arms. Once on, I absolutely loved it! The model on the website does not do this dress justice. The sleeves give it the perfect boho look I was going for. I will most likely order one custom made and add a little bling to give it a little more of a formal look.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nmartin618
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
I absolutely love this dress and plan to order it in dark navy in custom sizing for my daughter’s fall wedding. I was not sure about the sleeves but they are very flattering, and I like that they flow and are loose. The interesting details of the side flounce in the skirt and the lace back make this dress very special.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
worconcepts
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2022
Couleur: Prune
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7534
Bust

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Waist

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hips

127 cm

(50 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
Steel blue was an amazing color and the perri was nicely made but i will probably go with a dress without lace
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hoghaven
Révisé le : 31 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This is a gorgeous dress, with a beautiful and very flattering bodice, front and back, however the dress being "mermaid silhouette" and my voluptuous bum were not the best combination. If I were to reorder this dress, I might restyle the sleeves a bit, but they are a great solution for those of us who are conscious of our arms. I tried this dress in Dark Navy, size 22, and it has very flattering vertical lines for us larger gals. Plus the dark color, while it does not show all the beautiful detail of the dress, does help to minimize any extra "curves" we may have. I hope this review may be helpful.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
stacy.vaillancourt
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Beautiful! Love the color and fit - perfect for my daughter’s upcoming wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kjgoet
Révisé le : 21 févr. 2022
Couleur: Prune


À droite
This was my favorite of the three try-ons. It is very well made. It has flattering features - the draping for the skirt and the V-Neckline are both slimming. The back has visual interest, which is fun. I didn't know about the sleeves, but after trying it on, I was ready to buy it. The only reason I have not bought it is figuring out what color to coordinate with the wedding party for the picture.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
mary.kelly7
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2021
Couleur: Neptune


Petit
I liked it better in the picture then on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv