Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Ophelia

Azazie Ophelia Robes de mariée

729€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Ophelia par azazie est une robe de mariée en magnifique en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (7) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
sjames28
Révisé le : 13 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
I love this dress! It's sexy with full coverage. Definitely a contender for my beach wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mcleanh
Révisé le : 8 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD6
Légèrement grand
I really wanted to love this dress. I wanted to find a beautiful dress for cheaper than store prices but this wasn’t the case. You can tell it’s a cheaper dress and the top was weird fitting. The back was beautiful and my favourite part of the dress. I ended up returning it and not trying to alter/glam it up because the material had a bunch of flecks of brown gunk sewen into the lace.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Abbylizweaver
Révisé le : 21 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD10
À droite
Beautiful dress! I was not a fan of the see through in the front or where it fell on my body. Otherwise, gorgeous!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jamesteddavoss
Révisé le : 18 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
The train of the dress was beautiful. Overall the dress was great, just not the dress for my daughter. The chest area was a little strange. She wants to try another just waiting for it to come available to try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
E Bee
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2020



À droite
Love love love. Isn’t quite a traditional mermaid and has a sheath bottom which is what I LOVE. The train is long but I forgot to take a picture of it spread out so check out other reviews for the amazing detail of the train. The one thing I really dislike is the plus size has the higher back where the non plus does not. If I lose weight I’ll have to have it taken in as I want the traditional height back. The dress does pose a bra challenge because of the sheer back and sheer rib cage area but clear straps should hide just fine. Can’t wait to wear this for my beach wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Peyton Renae
Révisé le : 7 déc. 2019



Légèrement grand
Absolutely love this dress. I thought I was set on another Azazie dress and decided I should try 1 more through the try at home program. Its amazingly flattering and light weight. I didn't want to take it off honestly lol. I said yes to the dress ♡
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Laura
Révisé le : 23 sept. 2019



À droite
Ordered this dress through the try at home program. They didn't have my normal size (0) so I had to try on a 2. The dress only has 2 layers and it's very easy to move around in. Train is beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
JLD
Révisé le : 15 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 9567
À droite
The pictures do not do this one justice. I thought I wasn’t going to like it but I LOVED it on me. For sure a winner. Just wish their was a cord for the train to hold it up without dragging it. Will definitely be ordering
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
liracleboddie
Révisé le : 16 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD4
Légèrement petit
Overall it was a good try on experience. Definitely gives the vibe of sexy at the top and elegant at the bottom. A true contender as a dress option with some minor adjustments. Box came faster than original date I was suppose to receive as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
elizabeth_nettles
Révisé le : 17 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD10
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is perfect. I took a big risk ordering it before trying it, but I couldn’t stop looking at it online. I’m so glad that I bought it. It is gorgeous. I ordered it in diamond white and champagne. The lace detailing is beautiful. The back is gorgeous. I am a size 10, and this dress is true to size. The top is roomy. I will have to have the straps shortened during alteration. I am small-chested so some alteration may have to be made up top. The train on this dress is perfect. I am 5’2” but it doesn’t feel too long for me. 10/10. The dress looks way more expensive than it is. I’m so happy with my purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jjisroadrunner
Révisé le : 28 sept. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD4
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautifully detailed dress in all lace. Bottom layer is chantilly lace with an overlay of lace appliqué. The weight of the dress is slightly heavy, but comfortable enough to be appropriate for my spring beach wedding. in FL. My usual dress size is 4, I ordered this dress in size 4 and it fit true to size. Ophelia dress is designer quality, the sample was in diamond white/champagne at the bodice the skirt is more nude with white lace. Very pretty; however, I wianted the diamond white and nude. After seeing the sample dress I am TOTALLY confident in purchasing the diamond white/nude dress without seeing it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
awilliaj15
Révisé le : 14 juil. 2020


Taille commandée: WD8
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

Légèrement grand
I absolutely loved this dress, it was very close to being my “the one” dress, but the train was going to be a little too much to manage for an outdoor ceremony. That aside, I loved the open back, the lace details and the fit, although I would HIGHLY recommend ordering custom size if this is the dress you’re buying, I was in between two sizes so trying on involved some binder clips to make the fit better. The train is gorgeous!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brie
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2020

Type De Corps: Droite

Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

10.2 cm

(4 in)

À droite
I was nervous to order online but this has been the best decision! Every person I spoke with and asked questions was so polite, responsive, and professional. The Azazie customer service team is OUTSTANDING and the quality of the dress is the same as what you find in a bridal store. They 100% go out of the way to help you find and get what you want. I got the Ophelia diamond white/ champagne dress and it is absolutely stunning. My measurements were custom and the dress was wedding-ready as soon as I opened the package. If you are getting married and want a selection of gorgeous options without paying thousands of dollars, Azazie is the best choice for you!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cc
Révisé le : 6 févr. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


Légèrement grand
I had a size 2, fitting may need to be adjusted, train was too long for my taste. Beautiful dress though.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
CC
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Bust was a bit loose, only because I have a smaller bust. Overall, train was beautiful but too long for my taste.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Eliska Ortega
Révisé le : 16 oct. 2019

Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD12
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

À droite
Order the dress by the try before you buy program is absolutely stunning, it's all I expected, the quality of the dress is very good, I definitely found my one. ❤️
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shaira-12
Révisé le : 21 sept. 2019



Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress ♥️
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jenn Michelle
Révisé le : 27 juin 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
I loved this dress! It was my favorite of all the samples I tried on and very very flattering. I think the cut outs actually made it more flattering, to be honest. The color as beautiful and the train was nice. I didn't expect this one to look as good on me because I've really curvy, but I loved it.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Lacey Cotton
Révisé le : 18 avr. 2019



À droite
I was so scared to order online, but the dress was absolutely beautiful and got here when they said it would. I did not custom size. This is an 8 that I may want to take in at the waist a little. Quality material. Can't wait to wear this beautiful dress on my wedding day!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)