Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Olivia

Azazie Olivia Mère de la mariée Robes

199€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur genou, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. Azazie Olivia présente un style de dos et une encolure Carré. Azazie Olivia par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
lafayette
Révisé le : 21 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Petit
I ordered several styles in size A10. This one's bodice was way too tight. Could barely zip dress! I liked the styling but the bodice just looked too big and boxy on me. Sleeves fit on jacket on my biceps. Really need petite proportioning.
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
Jackie
Révisé le : 10 sept. 2019
Couleur: Tahiti


À droite
I loved the dress and the fit. I had to get a custom size but it made a difference by ordering a sample dress first to gauge the fit. The fact that it was only $10 made it worth it. The sample dress was too tight at the top so I knew I had to order custom size. I purchased this dress for my son's outside August wedding and I received so many compliments I didn't need to wear the jacket. I apparently provided the perfect measurements because the dress was perfect even the shoulder straps, not too long, not too short, not too tight, just perfect including the color. It came in a thick garment bag not plastic. This dress was all good!
Traduire
Utile?
(35)
mary_kayser
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2019



À droite
My dress arrived today. So happy it fits well ! Good length (I’m 5’5”). I ordered the Ink Blue which is beautiful. It looks a little more like dark turquoise online, but it’s more of a nice dark blue. Not Navy, but not dark turquoise either. It will not be too hot for an outdoor wedding. The jacket is light and airy, just like a scarf. It has a built in bra which is a little bit large, but better than too small. I can work with it. So happy it worked out so well !
Traduire
Utile?
(28)
racanfield1978
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Lavande

Taille commandée: A22
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Légèrement petit
Too small in the bust
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fziesmann22
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A18
Petit
Very nice but sized very small indeed. Love the cover. I don't have time and would have considered ordering this in one size up. Bit short for 5'8" person. Would have liked it to be about 2 inches longer to look like the pictures.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Susan.stevens515
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Grey

Taille commandée: A20
Légèrement grand
Absolutely the perfect dress for my daughter’s wedding. I ordered based on my measurements and could have gone down a size. Thankfully I have a mom who can alter dresses. Bridesmaids dresses also came from here and were perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bdkemmetmueller
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
The dress was elegant and beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Eheber93
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress is beautiful! I like that you can wear it without the cover up and it’s still stunning on its own. The quality is great with good padding on the chest. Great dress!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
awesomedurene
Révisé le : 30 juin 2022
Couleur: Piscine


À droite
Beautiful dress but for short women it’s too much material and bulky looking.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Deb
Révisé le : 17 juin 2022
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
Beautiful colour. Stunning design. Very classy outfit.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
rxmjpsp
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Love this dress Fit was perfect right out of the box This is the one!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
morecandles4u
Révisé le : 20 févr. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
The fit and color of this dress is perfect for my daughter's wedding. They custom made it to fit me exactly how I wanted.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cmchoeller
Révisé le : 1 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
I’ve learned to start reading the reviews of these dresses, tho I hadn’t before trying this one. I really liked how it looked on me. I ordered a larger size than I normally wear, therefore the rating of a bit large, but I think my size would have been too snug in the bust. The thing I did NOT like about this dress was the stays that are in the bust that continue down into the midriff area. These were very uncomfortable, even while standing, let alone try sitting with them!! I am still searching through the dresses because I love the fact Azazie let’s you try on dresses before buying. No other online business offers this, that I know of. I may come back to this dress, order it in my preferred color & simply remove the stays, as others have said they did.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
hollyeighmy
Révisé le : 6 déc. 2021
Couleur: Prune


Légèrement petit
The cover up is poorly made and ill-fitting.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Betung
Révisé le : 6 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Loved the dress. Color and fit was perfect. Quality was very good.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
zends02
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2021
Couleur: Steel Grey


À droite
I loved the dress at first and it was very comfortable. But towards the end of the night I noticed the boning of the chest area was start to slide down and stick out which was uncomfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Soccermomkari
Révisé le : 25 août 2021
Couleur: Dolphin Grey


À droite
Dress was perfect: fit, color, length, style. I did custom sizing, which I would recommend. No alterations needed, I didn’t even need to wear a bra! Would be 5 stars if customer service was better. I asked for 2” to be added to the length and CS was very rude and unprofessional. Most of my day was spent in a wheelchair as I have MS. My dress got caught in the wheel several times. The extra 2” would have prevented this. My daughter was able to add 2” to her bridesmaid dress but I was not able to.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
susancpenner
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2021
Couleur: Orchid


Légèrement grand
Production took a long time, shipping was fast. The built in bra is of poor quality. I had to have the bodice altered to fit. Volor is very nice. Overall quite pricey for the quality, in my opinion.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kay.jolles
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement petit
Loved the style of the dress. However, it did not fit my bust Was way too small yet the waist and hip area were fine.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mcrenson1715
Révisé le : 28 mai 2021
Couleur: Framboise
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A22
Bust

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Waist

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hips

139.7 cm

(55 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The fit was good, but it wasn't quite the right color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv