Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Nola

Azazie Nola Mère de la mariée Robes

199€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur genou, Gaine/Colonne de azazie est confectionnée dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. Azazie Nola présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Nola par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
pauletteklynn
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel

Taille commandée: A6
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement petit
This was a try in dress for MOB. The waist on me was tight in my usual size, but my waist is not the smallest. It fit well in the hips. To fit in my waist this dress would be too big in the top and hips. If I chose this dress I would need to do the custom sizing. I am 5'6" and 140 pounds.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tini43
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Jade
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Waist

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement petit
I ordered a regular size dress and it ran small. I ordered a custom dress without pads because I have a big chest. Unfortunately the dress did not fit right at all. It had bumps where the pads were and my breast were lower than that. So I two sets of breast instead of 1. Of course I had to have it altered. It cost me $250. To have it altered at a bridal shop because everyone else (3 other seamstresses) said they couldn’t fix it. When the seamstresses said they couldn’t fix it I frantically ordered another custom dress with the pads, just to be safe as my daughter’s wedding was now 1 month away I had to have that altered too because the shoulders had to be taken up as the dress was too big on the shoulders. Without the alterations the neckline hung down way too low to the point of being exposed. Another concern I had with the dress is the seams go down the breast of the dress and if you have a big chest, you can see them. The seams are used in place of darts. If the seams are not steamed correctly and thoroughly you will see them going down your breasts. . Sometimes the seems are folded over and it is hard to get them flush so you can’t see them. This makes the dress look unpressed and not flattering at all. I have to say that the dresses are a good quality. I love the dress and the color. I just don’t understand why, if you send your measurements, why doesn’t fit when you get it? Anyway, the dress made a big hit. Everyone loved the color and thought the dress was beautiful.customer service was great.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jeannekimbrell
Révisé le : 21 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
Perfect fit, excellent quality! Wore to my sons wedding and all bridesmaids wore dresses from Azazie! Arrived on time expected. Will order again. My daughter was a bridemaids too.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cindyjtobin
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A8
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I enjoyed the look of this dress. It was cut in a way that limited arm movement, and creeped pretty far up when I sat down. Yet, a 4 rating for price and look.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
elisebcormier
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
I absolutely loved this Azazie Nola dress! I normally wear a size 10, but my waist measurement pushed me into the size 12 range. Therefore I purchased a size 12 and it fit really well everywhere except that it was a bit big in the bust area. I solved that issue with a few strips of double sided fashion tape. Loved the style and quality of the fabric! Very nicely made. I really liked how the fabric gathered to my side waist and the rhinestone pin completed a great look. I did also purchase a navy sequined capelet from Azazie that really complemented this dress. I got so many dress compliments at my cousins wedding! I'm even thinking of purchasing the same dress in another color for another wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
fziesmann22
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A18
Petit
Looked very nice but fits very small and far shorter than pictured. I am 5'8". it was well above the knee not like the picture. I would recommend going up a size or do custom and if possible ask for extra length if you are takk do not want it short.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bridgetsherry
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
I was very happy with this MOB dress. It felt good on me and looked good, even given my rounded figure!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Erin Keefer
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Perfect for my mom!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
g.trishandbill
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Brouillard


À droite
This dress is very comfortable to wear. The draping of the front and the gathers at the back zipper are very flattering. The sleeves give just enough coverage and the neck is not too deep.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
littlesunshine710
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement petit
I'd recommend going up a size. Beautiful dress with elegant style. I'm 5'8", 160 lbs and usually wear a size 10. I had trouble zipping the dress up and it was tight.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
pnewz1
Révisé le : 2 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Good quality. Very attractive.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Laura Henderson
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A16
Height

10.2 cm

(4 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress was for my mother and she loved it. The dress was quite large on her but she is petite and would need a custom fit anyway. The Try-On freature was perfect for us as she really wanted to try on the dresses before making her decision.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dae4jean
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
The dress fit perfect. Will need to take out the bra part and have it hemmed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tini43
Révisé le : 9 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Love this dress. It is so well made. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of all the dresses. Having it made to my size and removing the padding in the chest. Can’t wait to get it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
breannegardiner
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2021
Couleur: Vintage Mauve


À droite
Love this dress! Very fitting and elegant!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Djkiser72
Révisé le : 30 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding. The fit was perfect and I received many compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bongratz
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2021
Couleur: Champagne Rose


À droite
Thrilled with this dress and purchase. We went with the custom size and it was perfect. Material and craftsmanship were exquisite and of high quality. Would order from again, and highly recommend Azazie. Thank you for the beautiful dress and fantastic experience!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Drawingplaces777
Révisé le : 29 août 2021
Couleur: Steel Blue


Légèrement petit
This is a beautiful dress. I had ordered it custom as I fell between two sizes and it came in too small. I had to have it fitted by a local seamstress. Luckily there was enough fabric to have it fixed. It now fits just right and I am very pleased. Just be aware I feel these dresses fit on the small side so I would suggest ordering a larger size. This material also does not stretch much.
Traduire
Utile?
(-2)
debsegersten
Révisé le : 8 août 2021
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Loved the dress I’m a size 2 and it was a perfect fit I had so many compliments of “stunning”.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Carolynde
Révisé le : 13 juin 2021
Couleur: Watermelon


À droite
This dress is very pretty and I love the color.The length is perfect, not too short. I plan on wearing this to a wedding. The only thing I don’t like is the built in bra. I think it would be more flattering with my own bra. Overall I would recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv