Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Nikita

Azazie Nikita Robes de mariée

439€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un à la mode Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Nikita présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Nikita par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Candace Jennings
Révisé le : 2 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I loved my dress! It was light and comfortable, yet beautiful. I danced all night! For the ceremony I added a cape veil and tulle sleeves. I ordered custom measurements and it fit very well. I had it altered to add a bustle and taken in a little at my waist. I saved a lot of money by doing the try at home program and finding this dress. All my bridesmaids wore Azazie dresses and they were beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kenny
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 6768
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress is beautiful! The material honestly felt so much softer and better than the expensive dresses that I've tried in elsewhere. Some of the lace flowers are 3D and looked very pretty. The whole dress was very light and comfortable and the straps are adjustable ! It wasn't the one for me but I don't have anything bad to say about it except that it was a bit large for me in the bust area. I'd say to order your street size or go for custom sizing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
waxedwings1221
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/nude
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 9566
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress, my boobs just didn't fill it out enough.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alyssa Falk
Révisé le : 7 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Definitely follow their size guide and have someone measure you! This dress fits perfect, it’s not to heavy to walk in, and I love the cleavage but not too showy look, this in my top 3 now!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nfischerc
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD18
À droite
Dress was beautiful. My bust is a 38H and I found the support in the dress insufficient, so if you are large in the bust, expect to see a seamstress about adding more support. The adjustable straps were very nice and I wish more dresses included this feature.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
awojcikdunn
Révisé le : 26 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
I ordered a custom dress because I am petite and I wanted the length and the slit to be at the right proportion. The length was perfect but the slit was not adjusted. They only cut the length. I had to take it to a seamstress to have the slit moved up.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
awojcikdunn
Révisé le : 5 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne

Taille commandée: WD12
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress, fit beautifully. I ordered it as custom because I am petite. Can’t wait to get it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lauren.zeh95
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
I got this dress customized to my size and it was PERFECT!! No complaints on this item!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samdominique
Révisé le : 11 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement petit
Gorgeous dress!! Quality is fantastic. Bottom is a little poofier than it looks in the pics, which I enjoyed. Lace and beads great. Runs small.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Aly
Révisé le : 5 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Such an amazing dress, the quality is phenomenal especially at its current price. I highly recommend the try at home option as well 10/10
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shenyeng
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD8
À droite
Love it! Looks exactly like the photo.Definitely a top contender for me. The slit is perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)