Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Nahrin

Azazie Nahrin Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Nahrin par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un facile Mousseline de soie. La robe attractif présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Nahrin de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (37) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
lblackwood528
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Tahiti


Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved it! The chest wasn’t too revealing (34D). Wish it had pockets but it was beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
oliviardocherty
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Lovely dress! I got a custom size, the bodice was a smidge short (I have a longer torso). But overall, amazing quality and fast delivery!! Would absolutely recommend
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
reawell2
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Grape

Taille commandée: A8
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments on it all night. Very flattering, fit as expected, very comfortable all night long.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alex Tsoras
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

À droite
I’m 5’8” 155 lbs, 36D. Got an A10 based on measurements (spot on except supposedly 1 inch too big in bust) but it fit perfectly if not a littlllle big. i didn’t Plan to to wear a bra (which it doesn’t need unless you really wanna push up, but the fabric is thick and pretty structured around bust so no need to worry about showing through). Definitely flattering at the waist which is difficult for me because I have a long torso and the current style of cropped cinched waist doesn’t always work well, but this looked great! Cute back that holds in place well, could do with slightly shortened straps if I was being picky but they stay in place fine. The slit is also cute! Loved this one! Our color was terracotta and it’s a little lighter than some of the pics but it’s pretty true, and I really like it, great for many skin tones. definitely very long though, would want like 2 inches off even if wearing 3 inch heels. Will probably get away with wearing really tall ones but it still drags a tiny bit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ashleylucas618
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Loved this dress after i got it altered. I’m 5’6 ,170lb & ordered a size up (A14) which was a big mistake. I was Floating in the dress when it arrived & my alterations ended up costing about $125! I would definitely recommend ordering your size based off of the sizing chart & do not size up. (Color Agave) All of our bridesmaid dresses came from this site.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
megnnpower
Révisé le : 26 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
I’ve now had 5 custom dresses from Azazie and they never fail to amaze me and make me feel absolutely perfect! The size was amazing- I was second guessing the style at first but measuring correctly no matter how much you hate those numbers is KEY! Had a little back pudge in some pictures, but overall great style and amazing quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
selenasroman
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Obsessed with this one super flattering, only thing I would change is where the seam sits right in between the waist and bust. Wish it was a little higher but not a huge deal I ended up buying the sample!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jane.gray.wolf
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Encre
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
First, a little background. - I am 5'4" and about 157ish pounds, kinda pear/hourglass shaped with a long torso, short legs, and broad hips and shoulders. - This is actually my 3rd dress from azazie! It's become a popular choice for the brides in my life because of the awesome selection and remarkable quality of the construction. - I ordered the try-on dress in a size 10 (pictured here), even though measurement-wise I am closer to a 12. This is because in my experience, azazie dresses tend to look much better on the snug side, rather than too big. I am so excited to wear this style of dress for my SIL's wedding this summer! It feels so sexy, yet so comfortable. I ended up ordering my actual dress with custom sizing (not received yet), so hopefully it works out even better. As you can see, it is a bit small, but I think because the back is so open, it doesn't feel constrictive. I think I will probably get some kind of heavy duty "boob tape" to help stick the sides of the dress on, so that it doesn't gap while dancing, but it looks perfect while standing upright. I can see what other reviewers said about it squeezing your back fat a bit, but I found that in natural lighting it wasn't too unflattering, so I'm at peace with it. But I can definitely understand why it might be uncomfortable for some folks. It IS comfortable-feeling, though, and not pinching or anything like that. This dress, like many other styles on azazie, is pretty flattering over the hips and thighs, so mostly you just have to worry about how the bodice looks. In this case, I was happy with it. My only complaint is I don't think this style has pockets. Oh well. One thing to note with azazie dresses in general is that they usually run extra long on purpose (they explicitly say that they do this for hemming purposes). On a previous floor-length dress, I really regret not having gotten it hemmed, because I was tripping on it the whole night and it ultimately destroyed the bottom couple inches of the dress. So while I did opt for hopefully the right hem length with my measurements, I am DEFINITELY going to pony up and get it hemmed to make my life easier lol.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kbailey1721
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
This was a try on dress. I almost chose this dress, but I'm going with the Keyla instead. I'm a 36DD, and the Nahrin offers decent coverage and support. I ordered a size 8 try on, but I would have needed a custom size. The top was too small, it was super long, and it could have been smaller in the bottom. I'm 5'4 1/2", 132 lbs. for comparison. The slit in this dress is nice.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Joy Lin
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


À droite
This was the only dress that truly fit me (mostly because I'm very small-chested). I'm in love with the back design, and how sturdy the dress feels! Usually I'm paranoid that a spaghetti strap will snap at the worst time, but these straps aren't going anywhere! The clasp in the back is well hidden and the overall style is sleek! The zipper and the clasp were very simple to do myself, especially compared to some other dresses I tried on. If I were 2 inches taller, I wouldn't need to get a custom size at all! Definitely my favorite dress that I tried!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Caileeandmike
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


Petit
the quality was great
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Lrucinski94
Révisé le : 13 mars 2022
Couleur: Twilight


À droite
Absolutely loved this style dress and the color! I got so many compliments and it fit great. I’m normally a size A2 here (I’ve ordered 4 dresses from here), but had to size up to an A4 because the bust on the A2 wouldn’t fit. The A4 fit perfectly and the waist was just a little loose which was fine because I had more room to eat and drink! I wore 3 inch heels with the dress and only needed an inch and a half hemmed and I’m 5 ft 3.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
turtleytree
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2022
Couleur: Pine


À droite
I love the back on this dress! I only tried it on right after it arrived but the fit is perfect. I used the custom fit option and couldn’t be happier! Can’t wait to wear it for one of my best friends big day!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
alyssamae134
Révisé le : 10 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
The back of this dress is beautiful and so flattering. It was my favorite of the dresses that I tried on that was not a stretch material. I almost picked it. But I decided I wanted a dress with the more comfortable fabric “stretchy”. It fit best of the dresses I tried on, but I will have to do a customized fit because neither the A16 nor A18 ins Azazie’s dresses fit me right. Their dresses arn’t well suited for big hips and small boobs. ? length was great for me, 5’9”.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Silviav
Révisé le : 30 janv. 2022
Couleur: Orchid
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
I got a custom fit so it fit me well haha. LOVE the back. Wish the bottom was less poofy but honestly after trying on a bunch now they all seem to be that way. Overall love this one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Leah.seager88
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: Paon


Légèrement grand
I loved the back of this dress so much. When I tried it on it was longer than I wanted and a little big around the waist. It fit my bust perfectly though. I have ordered a couple more dressed is a size smaller to see if they fit better. If not I will probably do custom fit. Great material and I love the fact you can try these dressed on before buying.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
makenzie.deklein
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2022
Couleur: Rouille


À droite
I love this dress! So flattering and comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
dana
Révisé le : 29 déc. 2021
Couleur: Corail


À droite
I love this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
eevans0921
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
Tried so many dresses and this one was so extremely flattering. The back was stunning and so many compliments on it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
edoherty36
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Burgundy


À droite
This dress was well made and super flattering. I knew I would have to have alterations made since I didn't go with the custom fit option. The straps stayed and didn't bag or droop. I choose A10 to fit the waist measurement and the straps had to be taken a bit to fit the bust. An optional spine was added to the sides to prevent any gapping during movement and length was adjusted. The bag it came in was great due to the fact we had to fly to the wedding location. A little steam and the dress was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12345
Préc | Suiv