Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Musa

Azazie Musa Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en élégante Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe sucré Longueur ras du sol, Asymétrique A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Janika Stidham
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 7498
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement petit
Nice dress overall just wasn’t my style once I tried it on. The hem line was much shorter in the front than the picture shows. Fit was also smaller in my opinion. I tried on a dress in the stretch fabric size a14 and it was a decent fit (a little big in the bust area) but this dress in the same size was too small and I couldn’t zip it fully.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cristinabuysthings
Révisé le : 26 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
I really liked this dress! I was short on time and could not order a custom fitted version, but I know my size, so I went with the A6 and it fit perfectly all around minus the bust (that was expected as I have a small bust.) But I wasn't giving anyone a free show whenever I leaned over, so I'd say that was an absolute win and the dress was perf.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
vfrancis1992
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement petit
Paid extra money to have an overpriced, crinkly, damaged piece of garment expedited for a wedding in 5 weeks delivered! P1$$ poor quality of a dress and handling! Don’t waste your money! Why would you even package a damaged good to someone?
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Grace Callen
Révisé le : 14 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A22
À droite
Really pretty and it made me feel so elegant. I didn’t end up buying it because it was a bit too long.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dillyn.payne
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

À droite
This try-on dress was a little different than I expected. The pads were very circular and stuck out, making my chest look twice its size (in an unnatural way). The length of the dress and the fit of the dress otherwise were as expected and it looked really cute when I tried it on. My main problem with this dress was the chest area. My chest is very tiny, so it didn't fit well. I'm 5'5" with a 32A chest.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jessicaledferd
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Mûre

Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress. The fit was exactly as described. Shopping was fast and the dress arrived within the time stated. I actually ordered the wrong size the first time and the exchange process was super easy. The color is more gorgeous and bright in person. The straps come unattached (but with little hooks) so you can wear the straps straight or cross them, which I thought was really cool. I would definitely purchase another bridesmaid dress through this company.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cdenn2
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2021
Couleur: Orageux


À droite
I got a custom order in this dress and it fit perfectly! It was also super cute and comfortable to wear all day. Be careful when steaming as it does seem to hold water stains? Not sure if it was a fabric thing, but definitely noticeable.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
hpienk
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2021
Couleur: Glycine


À droite
This dress is my favorite bridesmaids dress I've ever tried on. It's gorgeous, super flattering, and the front pads are very supportive. I'm a 32DD and everything fits just right. I love that the straps are adjustable in the back. I'm 5'6, and without shoes the dress hits the floor by a couple inches, but with my shoes I basically didn't have to get anything altered.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)