Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Monaco

Azazie Monaco Robes de mariée

539€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, Trompette/Sirène de azazie est confectionnée dans un magnifique Satin, Dentelle. Azazie Monaco présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Monaco par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (7) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Madison D
Révisé le : 14 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 6765
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I absolutely loved this dress. When I put it on I could picture myself walking down the aisle. The fit, the style, the simplicity yet elegance. I loved it. It felt like me. This dress is my top 2. The only thing that might stop me from getting the dress is that the lower back by the zipper does not fit or form to me, I’m not sure if it can be taken in and if it can’t then it wouldn’t be my dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
b.sophie22
Révisé le : 4 déc. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD12
À droite
My friend was extremely happy, the dress fit just right. She was gorgeous, elegant, simple on her wedding day.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sarmyers12
Révisé le : 20 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
I ordered this dress to try on and ended up getting for our December wedding. I didn’t have enough time to order the custom size so I had it altered at a place near me. The dress was beautiful, very comfortable and worked out great! I also bought the Azazie scarf to keep me warm.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
georginb
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2020



Légèrement grand
It’s a beautiful dress and is light weight. I wouldn’t recommend it for heavy busted people like myself though.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
bayleischmit
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement petit
I am roughly a size 6, according to the measurements Azazie gives, but I ordered this sample in an 8. This dress is beautiful, but like most fitted dresses I've tried on, it's a bit tight through the hips/butt. It was also a bit large in the chest. The fabric wasn't my favorite on the bottom of the dress, but the top lace-portion was beautiful. Because of the tightness on the hips/butt, I wouldn't want to wear this all day. If I ordered this with custom measurements, I may have liked it more. I am 5'7 and 148 pounds.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Anonymous
Révisé le : 23 sept. 2019



À droite
Beautiful dress. The skirt is stretchy and very easy to walk in. Lace doesn't itch. Dress feels like good quality. I love that it holds the mermaid sillhouette without anything underneath. I haven't made a final decision on my dress yet but this is definitely one of my favorites!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mrice48
Révisé le : 11 sept. 2019

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD14
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Very nice!!! Just unsure about the white breast cups with my dark skin. I really wish I could see what a different color would look . But I like the fit the way it looked I was pleased over all!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
elanier24
Révisé le : 27 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: WD12
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This is a beautiful dress, the picture the picture does not do it justice. My only complaint is the bra cups are too small for a sheet top. The cups were like a c and I am a 36D.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
edafeda
Révisé le : 2 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD6
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I took an overall risk by ordering a wedding dress online. This dress couldn’t have been any more perfect it fits well, comfy, and a nice white. I will say that there was lipstick on the butt but it’s not too noticeable. Very satisfied with the purchase
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Charles.christi
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
Overall very pretty and relatively comfortable. No bra needed which is great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ashleywofford26
Révisé le : 15 mai 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Love this dress. However, I do not love how they shipped to me. The dresses I tried on came in a box nearly— this dress came in a package— folded up. My dress is incredible wrinkled, not sure why they would put so much care into the trial dresses but not an actual dress that was purchased. Kind of upset with how this order was handled
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
altagirl02
Révisé le : 17 déc. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
The dress fit great, looked nice and slimming, this wasn't my top pick but after trying it on, it's top of the list
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jacquelinedua
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
beautiful dress. Fit perfect. I was so pleasantly surprised. i am not sure if its my dress so i ordered a few more samples then i will decide. the quality is high. The dress fit prefect that i do not think much alternations needed besides the length.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)