Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Mira

Azazie Mira Robes de mariée

549€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un élégante Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Mira présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Mira par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (16) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
deschmidt85
Révisé le : 3 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: WD22
À droite
So perfect and beautiful with the right amount of flair, the only reason I sent back was I am short and she was about 6inches to long, I am re ordering with the customer sizing and this will be my dress!!! I love it!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
demi.jasonwedding2022
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 9563
À droite
Beautiful dress, the all white is just not for me. I ordered this dress in white/champagne and it is perfect
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
demi.jasonwedding2022
Révisé le : 1 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
THE dress!! I love this dress in the white/champagne so, so much! I tried it on it all white and white/nude and both were beautiful but nothing like the champagne underneath (personally) it’s very comfy and easy to move around it. The boobs are a little more pointy than I like, but everything else is perfection.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Megan Hibbs
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne


À droite
Loved this dress. It was super comfortable to wear around all day. I got it in the champagne color because I found the white was too white. I did custom fitting and needed no alterations, other than to take it up in height and to get a bustle put in is. Such a beautiful dress, so glad that I ordered it!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nikkilyristis
Révisé le : 21 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress is absolutely beautiful!! Really love the detailing in the front and on the back! It sparkles just enough and love the A-line flow. This dress fit perfectly for me although I will need to get it hemmed. I didn’t expect it to be so comfortable but it is!! It feels pretty light weight when you have it on and there are integrated breast cushions so I don’t even have to wear a bra… can’t say enough good things about this dress! So happy to have found my wedding dress at an affordable price.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
njenau
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: 6770
Légèrement grand
Beautiful dress and great quality. I’m between an 8/10 street size and the WD10 was a tad big on me. I found the front on this dress to not me very ‘me’ but LOVED the back!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kelsi
Révisé le : 30 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I found my dress!!! I really didn’t expect this to be my favorite because the pictures on site don’t do it justice!! It’s perfect for my size and shape, and great quality. It has built in cups for the chest, and the illusion buttons and see-through back make it look classy and high end. The train is gorgeous and the poofiness of skirt is not too much, not too little… I’m going to have it taken in the waist a little, shorten the skirt a bit, and maybe have the cups removed because it’s just a tad too big. But I’m so excited to wear it for my day!! Also just want to add - the details in the material is so gorgeous - it looks like little snowflakes ❄️
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Caitlyn
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress is stunning! The photos do not do the dress justice. Each decal has some sparkly to it, making it look amazing when you move. If you like the fit of the dress, I recommend getting this dress to try-on, I doubt you'll be disappointed.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Amber
Révisé le : 23 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD10
À droite
I LOVE THIS DRESS!! This is the dress I ordered for my wedding dress! I ordered the size 10 for my try-on, I’m usually between a 10/12 and the 10 was a little snug under the arms but was still great to see how the dress looked overall. I’m 5’9” and this dress was super long on me as-is so I did custom sizing. I never thought I would like a dress like this, it just didn’t seem “my style” but I’m obsessed and feel amazing in it. The back is gorgeous. If you’re on the fence, try it!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Annie
Révisé le : 4 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: WD0
Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
I loved this dress in the white/champagne -- the subtle hint of champagne is so beautiful under the flowy skirt. I did feel like some of the lace was perhaps too bold and big rather than subtle/intricate (like the sorella), but overall the dress is beautiful! Not a huge fan of the back though (sorry about the blurry pic), so I didn't end up going with it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
andiegirl23
Révisé le : 10 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
I loved this dress, it was perfect! I custom sized it before I found out I was pregnant and still fit and was flexible and comfortable at 4 months pregnant. I got so many compliments and was so happy with the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nicoler33865
Révisé le : 8 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
Absolutely beautiful ? I think I found my dream dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cypresskneephotography
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress is perfection! I've tried on a lot of different dresses, and I honestly feel like I'm SO picky.. this dress fit all my needs. It's beautiful, elegant, a touch of sexy with the floral lace detailing around the chest, but also still a very conservative dress (in my opinion). It has floral AND it has glitter, which were two huge "must haves" in my wedding dress. Like another review said, the glitter gets everywhere lol. That's ok with me, because I definitely wanted that extra sparkle without going too overboard. The cup support is GREAT. I am 36DD and I love that I am not going to have to wear a bra. The support is fabulous and makes them look pretty good lol. I do plan on losing a little bit more weight, so the mid-section will hopefully fit a teeny bit looser, but if not, it's no big deal. This dress still fit me perfectly. I'm 5'2", 170lbs and size 10 was PERFECT for me. My collage of photos is how it is by itself. I then ordered a belt which I'll probably get sewn into the dress, and added a 4 hoop underskirt for a little bit more poof. I tried a 6 hoop, but because this dress isn't ballroom style, a 6 hoop looked ridiculous and it just didn't have enough room in general. Give this dress a shot if you're on the fence about it!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
wrightbeautyy
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 9563
Hauteur

1295.4 cm

(510 in)

À droite
Absolutely breathtaking! There is glitter under the second layer of tulle which I didn’t realize in the pictures but it added such a magical feel! I had “the moment” when I put it on. Tears of joy! This is definitely my wedding dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kristinagolybeva
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD6
Légèrement petit
It’s absolutely stunning! Although my sample was quite small than my size I was still able to put it on and I felt so comfortable in it! I ended up buying my wedding dress from a boutique but this dress was a good contender! You can’t beat the price and how light it is, it’s perfect if you’re in search of a budget friendly dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily
Révisé le : 5 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne


À droite
This dress was so pretty! It would look beautiful on the right person it just wasn’t my dress! I love the lace and the button detail on the back. I will note the second layer of the skirt is sparkly and it did shed glitter all over my floor, other than that the quality was really great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
denamora76
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD20
Légèrement grand
I tried it on for fun as I have never tried a real wedding dress on and am looking for my wedding next year. This had a beautiful neckline and fit okay, but the comments said it looked way to big on me and made me look bigger than I am. For a plus size lady, that is not a comment I want on my wedding day. Super pretty though.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
caroline.spang
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD18
À droite
This dress was so light and flowy. If I hadn't already found "the one", it would have been a contender for sure. The try-on program was so easy to use - the dresses showed up right on my doorstep, I had plenty of time to try them on, and returns was so simple.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
demi.jasonwedding2022
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 9563
À droite
This is the dress I picked!! Just in champagne/white. I love this dress so much and it is so comfortable. The only downside is the glitter that sheds.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
meghan.caluneo
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Champagne
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD30
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I ordered the wrong try-on size, couple sizes to big which I suppose is a good thing that I think I'm heavier than I am lol. BUTTTT, the dress was gorgeous, straps were thicker than I am wanting so I sent it back, it def looks like the photos and would be beautiful for someone else :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv