Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Midori

Azazie Midori Mère de la mariée Robes

209€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Midori de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en facile Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Carré sur une jupe Longueur genou Gaine/Colonne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
carolgeibe2
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Légèrement grand
A lovely dress! Unfortunately I ordered a size too big to try on. I’m 5’4”, 150 lbs. the A14 was too big in the shoulders and hips so I would have to go for the custom size! It’s a great look for Mother of the Groom if you don’t mind your busy looking huge
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
terrytek14950
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
The dress was nice. The colour I chose wasn't the right colour for me. Otherwise I would have kept the dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
batriver
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement petit
Ordered 2 styles to try on and picked this one to order for my daughter's wedding. Lovely dress, exactly what I was looking for and I can't wait to get MY actual dress. Great company to work with.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
susanrose64
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Fabric and fit were perfect. The accompanying sheer jacket was just too long. I felt like i was wearing a bathrobe. Just wasn’t my style.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
marlena_lush
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Nice material and very comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nl5520
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Mulberry


Légèrement grand
The dress was perfect iam a size 12 in jeans and a large in shirts 5' 4" 175 i went with a size 16 and it was a little loose but comfortable I would do it the same way next time. It came down to a little above my knee just like in the picture. Very satisfied. Bridal party got their dresses there also, all good.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mledmon
Révisé le : 3 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
Ordered the sample of this dress in my size. It fit a bit snug. We did get it zipped, but felt like it was tight. I didn't care for the straps and would have had to get the length of this dress altered. It is a beautiful dress and might be perfect for someone other than me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nl5520
Révisé le : 17 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A16
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I wear a size 12 in pants I really don't wear dresses I tried on a 16 knowing that special dresses usually run small the 16 fit good with breathing room so I ordered and purchased the 16.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mandw09
Révisé le : 17 nov. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
This is just okay. Not really anything special to it. The jeweled neckline actually take away from the dress in my opinion.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kelley822
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2021
Couleur: Mûre


À droite
Loved it. Very good quality. Size chart said I should be A18. My normal pant size is 14. The dress was way too big so I will be ordering A16. Probably could get away with A14 but since it is form fitting decided to go with 1 size up.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Rbowles1987
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
This will match other dusty rose items bought from Azazie!! Well made! Steaming is a must before you wear this item!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)