Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Melody

Azazie Melody Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur attractif Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un concis Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Melody présente une encolure Licou et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (42) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
camogirl1124
Révisé le : 20 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A24
Bousiller

142.2 cm

(56 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I’m 5’7, curvy with a big chest. This fit perfect! Can’t wait to order it closer to time!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sylvestren
Révisé le : 9 mai 2021
Couleur: Vert Foncé

Taille commandée: A6
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
Fit well, very comfortable, looked pretty good, just not best for me. Requires hemming, but that is expected with not special ordering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ELLE
Révisé le : 4 août 2020
Couleur: Mûre


Légèrement grand
I am 5'9 and ordered a size 14. It was pretty big everywhere, but the issue is how far low the waist is. I returned and ordered a dress with hopefully a higher waist that is more flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Shannon
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2020



À droite
I am 5'8" and ordered custom sizing. I usually wear medium, and got this dress in blushing pink. The fabric around the neck was a bit firm and the fabric above the cups / bust area sometimes buckled when bending/ slouching. But as long as we kept great posture it was fine. Beautiful dress and fabric otherwise, and well made. The pockets were fun. I ordered it with too much extra length, and the many layers made alterations/ tailoring a bit pricey.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Kathleen Logan
Révisé le : 1 mars 2020



À droite
I loved this dress on my bridesmaids. I gave them the option of which dress they wanted to wear and 3/5 of them close this dress, so they all wore it. My sister did custom, and the rest order set sizes. They all looked beautiful. Only problem was my one bridesmaid got jacked between her buying the dress & my wedding day. Thankfully we had safety pins & she looked stunning.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Sara
Révisé le : 30 déc. 2019

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

91.4 cm

(36 in)

À droite
I ordered samples of a few dresses and fell in love with this one. I also ordered a couple sizes because I tend to fall between a 2 and 4 in dresses. I ended up doing a custom size right between a 2 and 4 and it fit perfectly! No alterations needed at all! Loved the pockets and the flowy outer layer! For reference, I am 5'5" and 125lbs - small frame but athletic build.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
dschyle
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2019
Couleur: Glycine

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kaylyn Lavender
Révisé le : 13 août 2019
Couleur: Acier Bleuté
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Just arrived today and I love it. I did the custom sizing which made me really nervous but it fits perfectly. Seems to be a good quality and looks amazing.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Alexie
Révisé le : 2 juin 2019



À droite
I usually wear between a size 22 and 24 but ordered custom just to be sure, and I can gladly say that it's perfect. It fits like it's supposed to, when you think about it being custom. Now, I did my research before ordering and found out that it's usually about 3 inches too long. I took both my height and "hollow to floor" measurements miness those 3 inches and voilà! It ends up being just right for me meaning it's just about ankle length. Sidenote, I paid 203,00$ CAN + 63,00$ CAN fees wich came up to about 270,00$ CAN. So that's a bit much but quality is great and I would've paid more here for about the same thing.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Molly Claire Mitchell
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2019
Couleur: Bleu Roi


À droite
Great Structure, but not the most flattering for busty girls unless you go for custom sizing. I am 5'11 and the length was perfect , I could probably wear heels and still have some length left.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
crhackbart
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2019
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Grande
Overall this is a nice dress. Major plus is those pockets. I just got measured for my wedding dress, and based what size dress I would get for this off of those measurements. I was just over on the waist and hips for the size below, so I went with the 16 to be safe. I'm not a big girl by any means, but I've got some hips and a waist. This dress was huge on me and long even with wedges. I didn't have enough time to exchange for the smaller size, since just getting this one took three months, so I'll have to take it in quite a bit. Like the saying goes though, you can always take it in, but you can't always add more. Sorry for the cheesy picture, but figured it may help to see it on a "normal" person. It will need to be taken in on the sides and on the straps as well as hemmed as I am 5' 4".
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
suewoje
Révisé le : 9 mars 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Beautiful dress, sleek lines with flowing side panels and pockets! My daughter’s bridesmaids were gorgeous in them. Great quality and customer service. We highly recommend Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
brownjn14
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2019



À droite
BUY THIS DRESS! The absolute perfect dress for my winter wedding, my girls were in the color Dusk, however the editing of the photo makes the color appear more taupe. But i will tell you, it is a BEAUTIFUL purple color. My girls loved the dresses, they all shipped quickly, they raved about their comfort and they looked absolutely gorgeous! The classic halter top, and cutout at the neckline...let’s not forget the pockets! Honestly, this dress is amazing. All of my girls are different shapes and sizes, and it looks perfect on each one of them! Considering the price of this dress, we were all extremely impressed!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
ashley.n.williams00
Révisé le : 20 janv. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
À droite
My best friend got married and she chose this dress for her bridesmaids. The dress was so comfortable and the color was absolutely beautiful. The pockets made if that much more amazing! The dress came before it shipping date which was a huge plus and the customer service was EXCELLENT!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Abbi Smith
Révisé le : 28 déc. 2018

Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
All 5 bridesmaids loved their dresses, they fit to a T. Each girl was built a little differently and ordered the custom sizing and already sized dresses. The color was exact and stunning. Length for all dresses was long and needed adjusted which was known and not a problem. Everyone thought the dresses were very comfortable and affordable, SO satisfied and happy with purchases. Photos are by Todd H. Carlson
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
writetomack
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2018
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
This dress for just right with the A8 size option. I was afraid it would rub up by the collar bone but it wasn’t a problem at all. The dress worked nicely with heals and the pockets were an added bonus! I wore the dusty blue color.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
shelby_mccann007
Révisé le : 14 oct. 2018

Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Photo: far right. We ordered this dress in cabernet for my sister to wear. The colour was stunning at it fit well. The only thing she had to get removed was the boning that came from the neck down over each breast which was clearly meant for a larger chest than hers. It was very comfortable and flowy!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Kaylee
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2018
Couleur: Brouillard


À droite
I was skeptical at first but this is so worth it! I had my measurements from another place and ordered a custom dress. It was easy, a perfect fit and who can argue with a dress that has pockets? Highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
B Marie
Révisé le : 25 sept. 2018
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! I ordered custom sizing which came pretty snug. I worked with Azazie and was able to get it altered. They were super easy to work with! Comfortable and hid my running tan!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
xdamurtha
Révisé le : 11 sept. 2018
Couleur: Paon

Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Grande
I bought this dress and it was beautiful! I ordered it in peacock, and did not to the custom ordering. I have wide hips, but have ordered many bridesmaids dresses before, so I decided that I would get a dress that fit my bust and waist and ignored my hips all together, which would have put me in a 14. I am so glad because the dress was HUGE. I freaked out at first because a lot of the reviews said the hip area was tight, but it was not at all. And the length of the dress was SO LONG. Being 5'8 I have never had to get a dress hemmed, and they had to take a minimum of 4 inches off. BUT that was not my biggest issue! That was an easy fix (expensive, but easy lol) I'm not sure if it was the color, fabric, or just a fluke, but my dress got WATER STAINS! Yes, plain water stains. The day of the wedding was raining, and when I took the dress out I noticed stains ALL over it. I decided to try and see if I could rinse them out, when I realized that the water was staining the dress. Fortunately, I thought about soaking the ENTIRE dress and putting it in a dryer, a risky move, but it worked and got rid of the water stains, but throughout the rest of the day into evening, every time a drop of water would hit me it left a stain. By the end of the night my dress looked HORRIBLE, but it was dark so I was the only one that noticed.... Pictures: A picture of the dress post tailoring, and the stains on the dress after the wedding from water
Traduire
Utile?
(10)
12345 ... 9
Préc | Suiv