Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Melinda

Azazie Melinda Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

159€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en facile Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe fantastique Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Licou. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (48) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
mccolloughc58
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Loved the dress! Comfortable, beautiful, well-made. The bodice supported the dress well, meaning the straps did not cut into my shoulders (yay). The boning bent oddly on a small bust, but adding an extra set of cup pads helped. The dress material is thick enough that I did not need spandex to smooth underwear lines. Pockets are a big plus, but I honestly didn't use them much. It rained on the outdoor wedding, but the dress dried reasonably quickly after that! My only disappointment is that I dripped plain water from my water bottle on the dress, and it made a stain ring. (Yes, after I got soaked from the rain without a stain.) Thanks, Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tracymcclune
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black


À droite
My dress was EXACTLY what I had hoped for. It fit absolutely perfectly, I received MANY compliments and (ready for this?) it had POCKETS!!! Hahaha. Loved it and would definitely highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a formal dress. All of us bridesmaids ordered different black, floor length dresses from Azazie and we were all very pleased. <3
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Katie Yoder
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! I wasn't sure what size to get. I ordered an 18 was a little snug, but fit like an 18. I sent it back to try in the next size!! It is long for my height, but that could be fixed easily!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
triciamole
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Marigold
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I absolutely love this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I didn’t feel that it was too tight or loose. It was sized exactly right and comfortable. I danced all night in this with no hesitation! I also loved that this dress had pockets. The color was pretty on my complexions as well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Elizabeth Collins
Révisé le : 8 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
If you're nervous about the custom size thing, DON'T BE! After having my bridesmaids use this site to order their dresses, my maid of honor told me that she did the custom size and it literally fit her like a glove. So when she got married 5 months later, I decided to do the same and ordered a custom size from here-- you guys, I cannot explain how amazing this dress was! It fit me perfectly in every single way and I did not have to tailor it either. I've included pics from both weddings (i am in the middle) because we were both so amazed by this company. All of my girls (taupe wedding) ordered from Azazie and all loved their dresses! Everything went so smoothly and fit so beautifully, I figured the world should know!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sansom0304
Révisé le : 5 mai 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
I did the try at home option since its been a while since I have been in a wedding and I definitely had no clue what size or design I’d want or need. This was my favorite of the 3 I tried. I tried the Beck, Shanna and the Melinda. This fit TTS. It accommodated and flattered my 34DDD chest, which I’m very self conscience about. No bra! I felt like this dress would be able to hold me in without a bar or extra securities through an entire wedding. I loved loved loved the pockets!!! Every dress should have pockets. I only order this color because the color I needed wasn’t available in my size. As an “older” bridesmaid I absolutely love how this looked on me. This is my favorite so far, I have 2 more on the way and if those don’t work ill go with the Melinda.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Gracie
Révisé le : 23 janv. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7494
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress is perfect! I’m 5’4 and 140 pounds.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kelseyford100
Révisé le : 19 janv. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose


Légèrement petit
It doesn't really help you out with giving you the option on how long you want it. A waste of 150 bucks
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jordannaezerzer
Révisé le : 13 oct. 2021
Couleur: Black


À droite
STUNNING DRESS!!!!!! I ordered this dress custom made for my sisters wedding and it came exactly how it looks. I ordered mine custom and was nervous it might be either a little too big or small but it fit so perfectly i didnt have to alter it at all!!!! The dress is very comfortable it had a built in bra so i didnt have to wear one and pockets which were convenient! Its a PERFECT black dress for a bridesmaid and it’s extremely flattering i am obsessed with my dress and wish i could wear it all the time! I 100% recommend this for any girl any size!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jat45
Révisé le : 28 juin 2021
Couleur: Orchidée


À droite
Probably the best of the ones that I tried on and honestly the first that I identified that I wanted to try. Fits well but needs to be hemmed. I love the pockets--will be great for a pack of tissues. Purchased in the color as a batch with the rest of the bridesmaids.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
AnnMarie Hoffman
Révisé le : 21 juin 2021
Couleur: Black
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7498
À droite
This dress was perfect!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Marie
Révisé le : 5 mars 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
I ordered this dress a little too small for myself in order to try on, but the front of the bust still fit well and looked great! Does a good job of making the girls look great with the boning! The adjustable straps were great at adjusting the front to fit better. I ordered it for the wedding to my own measurements and I'm excited to see how well it fits! It also looks pretty as it falls and spreads to the ground. The angled side panels really do a good job of elongating the bust as well. Great dress overall! Great for thick or thin girls I think! Pockets also fit an iphone!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
srryan
Révisé le : 8 nov. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
This was actually my second choice, but when I tried on the sample dress in my size (4) it fit great! The shape is very flattering and very comfortable. I feel as if the straps force my posture to be a little straighter too which is a plus. Dress was very long (I was tripping on it even in my tallest wedges) although my other sample dress was like this too - so I assume most dresses are like this.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mandyred
Révisé le : 17 août 2020
Couleur: Mist


À droite
Wow, perfect fit using custom sizes. I recommend getting sample dresses first so that you actually know what the measurements feel like on. I love the dress! It has pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
L
Révisé le : 14 juil. 2020



Légèrement petit
Ordered a 12 to try on, needed a 14. I typically wear size 12 pants, large shirts/blouses. Needed the 14 for the top to fit. Lesson learned, will use custom sizing when I order. I liked the fit. I was worried about the straight waistline but ended up more flattering than expected.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Dee
Révisé le : 5 juin 2020



À droite
I ordered three sample dresses from Azazie to try on. I’m 5’9, 180 lbs with a DD chest and smaller waist. I’m normally a size 8/10 in dresses and my measurements put me into a 14, so I sampled three dresses in 14. All fit, some were a little big and some were a little tight. While I was most excited to try this dress because of all the reviews, this was the dress I ended up liking the least. I thought it made me look huge and didn’t find it flattering on me. It may have been the pockets made the sides come out further which made my hips look bigger, I’m not sure, but I was not a fan of how this dress looked on me
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
hannahjurgens
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2020
Couleur: Steel Grey
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
The dress fit PERFECTLY! I absolutely loved the way it fit me and the measurements were spot on. It was tight in all the right places and flowed beautifully. I would highly recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Ariel Ann Permann
Révisé le : 2 oct. 2019
Couleur: Blushing Pink

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

94 cm

(37 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
My bridesmaid was gorgeous in this dress!! Custom sizing was perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
whitneynsharp
Révisé le : 14 juin 2019
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
This dress is amazing, it is light weight and flowy, hiding all of the things you want hidden. The straps are adjustable so you can get the right comfort and they are not falling off of your shoulders. The custom size was amazing and turned out perfect. I did not have to do any additional alterations! The pockets were a must, and really complete the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
amyhalliy
Révisé le : 17 mai 2019
Couleur: Dusk


À droite
I love the way this dress fits and looks! The bodice fits a bit snug, but that's fine with me as I won't need to wear a bra that could peak out the back. Additionally, I intend to hem the bottom an inch or two so I don't fall on my face walking down the aisle at my cousin's wedding. My only complaint is the POCKETS (yes, it has pockets) are a little shallow, but still usable. Also, I love the color my cousin picked (DUSK).
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12345 ... 8
Préc | Suiv