Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Matilda

Azazie Matilda Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Matilda par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un exquis Mousseline de soie. La robe sucré présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Matilda de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Charli Henry
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2022
Couleur: Pine

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Beautiful dress , super comfy and breathable. The sleeves were a huge hit .
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jackiesnellball
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Dress fits as sized. I added a satin ribbon to the dress because too much of my chest was showing! Everyone loved the dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
N Walston
Révisé le : 30 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hips

147.3 cm

(58 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I had a custom sized dress and had to take up the shoulders and waist a bit. Beautiful dress, beautiful color and would order from Azaie again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
taylor_jtb
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: A22
À droite
I put my measurements in, and was given the perfect size. Could not have been happier.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sheena.devota
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Silver


À droite
My friend ordered a custom size and it looks amazing
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sharonleckie1971
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
This dress checked all the boxes. However, I did have an issue with sleeves being 4 inches to long. I ordered standard size before and sent it back. I then ordered it customized and called customer service for them to add my shoulder to wrist length. They replied that they would be able to fix them. I received it and they were also way to long. I had mine altered to elbow. I love the flow of this dress. It hid alot on imperfect areas but still remained elegant
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Dani Elizabeth
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
I loved this dress, but the sleeves were not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
music911gal
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Olive
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A26
Bust

127 cm

(50 in)

Waist

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Hips

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Légèrement grand
The bust was a little roomy for me but the dress was comfy. The sleeves are fun but having them connected at the elbow would keep them from flopping around too much. I'm 5'10 and the gown still puddled so be prepared and to have it hemmed even if you're tall.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Grace Ziegenfelder
Révisé le : 18 juin 2022
Couleur: Mûre
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A24
Bust

134.6 cm

(53 in)

Waist

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Hips

137.2 cm

(54 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement grand
Had purple/pink pink just for try-on since they didn't have my size in the color I ended up ordering. I ended up ordering my bridesmaid dress with my custom sizes (since I was between with the standard sizes), but i loved this try on! It was so pretty and flattering (if tailored I'm sure it would have been better!). A24 was slightly big on me, which is why I did custom.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Katrinabjerky
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Olive
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

180.3 cm

(71 in)

Légèrement grand
This try on dress was gorgeous! It made my girls feel ethereal and beautiful and still comfortable
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sunsgal
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Petit
Beautiful dress. Need a size up
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cathymaunz
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
Since I’m short the sleeves and length were long. Loved the dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Howardmontoya2017
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
I loved everything about this dress. Unfortunately this dress does not go with the theme so sadly I cannot where it but I will order for a later occasion.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carverkatelyn42
Révisé le : 19 mars 2022
Couleur: Rust
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A22
Légèrement petit
It was heavier than I thought, longer than I thought and was a little tight. Everyone else liked it. I personally probably will not wear it again
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brittaniaustin38
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A14
Grande
I ordered two different dresses in the same size and for some reason this dress was way too big and the other dress fit. The chest was way too big, dress was too long, and the sleeves were too long and I'm a 5'7''
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
theycallmetj
Révisé le : 26 janv. 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The photo shown is not exactly what i received. In the photo, it looks like the only sheer fabric is only along the arms. The dress I received has sheer fabric down the entire back until the lower back, which is extremely frustrating since I ordered this dress so that i could wear a bra with it. Hopefully a tailor will be able to cut & place fabric in the shoulder / upper back region so that this dress will look how it was photographed. Also if you’re looking for sizing reviews, I ordered a dress several sizes too large to fit my boobs and stomach correctly post-tailoring. It’s true to the provided measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Pmcasciani
Révisé le : 25 nov. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
All the dresses were very nice and fit was accurate
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Melindagooden71
Révisé le : 22 nov. 2021
Couleur: Gold

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
My dress was beautiful. Azalea had it packed neatly. They even gave a free garment bag. I got a lot of compliments on my dress. Will recommend Azalea to any and everyone who wants something very nice. It’s affordable. You will look beautiful in it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wifescupcake
Révisé le : 6 nov. 2021
Couleur: Blue Jay
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A20
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress was very pretty and my daughter looked really nice as her sister's maid of honor. It only needed minor alterations with the shoulders.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sharsantannaslade
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
Love this dress but because the open sleeves do no come together at the elbow even slightly…. You feel like you have BAT wings.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
12
Préc | Suiv