Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Mathilda

Azazie Mathilda Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Mathilda par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Asymétrique A-ligne/princesse dans un facile Mousseline de soie. La robe à la mode présente un décolleté Une épaule et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Mathilda de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (27) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
joykersten
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose


À droite
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I ordered custom measurements for my daughter and it fit like a glove. Everything about this dress was quality, I was very impressed. I would order from Azazie again.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
khouser1
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Taille

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Les hanches

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hauteur

149.9 cm

(59 in)

À droite
I was hesitant to order a dress offline, and just send in my measurements, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did the dress come early, but the material was good, the custom size turned out great, and it was so pretty! Even another girl in the bridal party ordered her dress (a different style) from Azazie and was also very happy with her choice. The only concern is my arm hole was too tight and after a few hours created a rash, but it went away after a couple days. It wasn’t enough to make me wish I would have gotten a different dress or done anything differently. Would recommend!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sabrina.butman
Révisé le : 18 juin 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Taille

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hauteur

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
I got my dress custom made, because I'm fairly short and some of the reviews said it's long if you get the generic sizes. It fit perfectly I'm glad I got it made just for me it came quicker than I thought it would. The only down side is that it ripped on the side but it was an easy fix. I got my son's cute little bow tie and suspenders that matched my dress perfectly from Etsy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
racheldaily0889
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Bonbon
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Les hanches

127 cm

(50 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement grand
Didn’t do a custom size and was in between so went with larger. Easy alterations…mother-in-law took in side under strapless side worked wonderfully
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
luv2cris
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Its little big in my breast and natural waist, but I'm almost a B cup and being almost 50 my body is all lumpy in places it shouldnt be. Otherwise the dress is beautifully made and it flows so nicely when you walk. I am ordering another in the eucalyptus color because we are still unsure about the color scheme of the wedding party. They came within a couple of weeks. I'm five foot seven and weigh around 147 lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cjs0247
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule


Légèrement petit
Pros: very flowly and gives you that Angel affect when you walk in it. The quality was great and it is a pretty dress. IT HAS POCKETS!!!!!!! Cons: it made me look really wide when on, possibly because I’m 5’5” and not 5’9”, zipper has a strange asymmetrical zip up pattern. I wear 2xl, 18/20 in lane Bryant and torrid I would suggest ordering up.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
pearcejd15
Révisé le : 3 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus


À droite
I was ended up very satisfied with the dress I ordered for my son's wedding. I had a bit of trouble with sizing. I mismeasured the first time and received a dress that was too small (my fault) so I had my husband help measure and my dress was about 1 inch too large in the bust but I was able to take it in on the one side, no one could tell and it fit nicely. The quality of the dress was very nice. I definitely would recommend Azazzie.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
saralain83
Révisé le : 17 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Such a beautiful dress! I have been eyeing this dress for a while. While I absolutely love its elegance, I think it would look better in lighter shades. I was requested to wear navy and unfortunately, dark colors do not do this dress any justice. It loses the simple, elegant detail of the gathered fabric across the bust and waistline. I think dusty rose, dusty blue, or even vintage mauve would look amazing on this dress! Since ordering this try-on, I was informed that the bride would like for me to wear something with more embellishments, like lace and sequins (it's a night wedding with a very glam feel to it). I'm going to keep this dress in mind for a backup in case I can't find something more "flashy" that I love more than this Mathilda dress. I really do love it, so classy, timeless, and fun! For reference I am 5' 3", 134 lbs and my measurements are 36-29-37
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kyvalentine19
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rouille
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Material was nice and the dress felt well made and sturdy. Didn't like the style on my body type. It made me look wider than I am
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
britty627
Révisé le : 18 janv. 2022
Couleur: Paon


Légèrement grand
Cute dress! Didn't know what size I was, I ordered an A12 it was a bit big for me. I am 5'3 and 160lbs. I have a small chest and this dress had lots of extra room there.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
laurenroller
Révisé le : 13 janv. 2022
Couleur: Lilas


À droite
This dress is lovely and fit great! The skirt was particularly fun in motion. I'm still not sure if I'll choose this one (or if my bride will approve the high-low hem), but it's definitely a contender!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Queendmk
Révisé le : 2 janv. 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
This dress was better than expected. The color was beautiful. I ordered a size bigger just in case and it worked out perfectly with slight alterations. It looked beautiful for the beach wedding that I was in!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Ashleyhouston88
Révisé le : 11 déc. 2021
Couleur: Gris Dauphin


À droite
I love the dress and I purchased a bigger size then my normal size. These dresses are made smaller then they state in the measurement size chart. I also ordered a size up just to be safe. This size fitted my perfect in every spot and portion of my shape. I received many compliments about this dress and color.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
brecb2233
Révisé le : 27 nov. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
This dress fit like a glove at the top and the flow at the bottom was so pretty. Its true to size in the chest. It hangs long in the back, It caught on my heels a few times they were 3 inches ... side note Someone spilled water on me and I was able to dry off with a hand dryer in less than 5 min which was life saving. I did catch a few snags by the end of the night. Not noticeable and they smoothed out easy.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
wivine722
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
This dress fits just right, I ordered size A0 since I wear 0-2 in dresses and it fits like custom made. I love the material and this deep blue color. ?
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
skeezer2013
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Loved this dress and so did everyone else!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fluffyboyd
Révisé le : 11 sept. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Good quality. Nicely made. Looks exactly like described.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wedding.nadeau
Révisé le : 28 août 2021
Couleur: Régence


Légèrement grand
This dress was slightly large on me. I also felt as though the chest area had a hefty built in bra, but the strap would need to be taken up in order for it to fit snugly. Due to my larger hips and bust, the small waistband was lost and it made me look curvier. I do like the style, but the Hi-low hem would have to be completely redone as this dress was much too long for me as well. It seemed like it would need much more alteration work than I anticipated.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Laurahaskenhoff
Révisé le : 9 août 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
This dress was amazing and made me feel so beautiful! the measurements were true to size, and with a pair of heels it was the perfect length. The front opening was perfect for a late July outdoor wedding in the midwest!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
paula
Révisé le : 10 juin 2021
Couleur: Caraïbes


Légèrement grand
This is a really nice dress, but not for someone shaped like me especially if you have hips. I do want to point out that this dress has a pocket on each side. I didn't see this mentioned anywhere and I was surprised by this. I believe the pockets added to my issue with this dress. This dress is very poofy . Too poofy for someone with larger hips. I do love the top of the dress and the front bottom. I also have a very short torso so the dress didn't fall well on me. I added the photos even though they are not flattering in any way, but hopefully it will help people looking to purchase this dress. I see a lot of reviews, but most have no photos. I think the photos of real people not models are the most helpful when deciding what dress is right for you. Especially when you cannot get a refund for a custom sized dress. I am going to order the Vika dress and I will be adding extra measurements in the hopes the 2nd dress will be perfect. Azazi did really well with getting the measurements correct. I just picked the wrong dress for me. I hope this helps.
Traduire
Utile?
(14)
12345 ... 7
Préc | Suiv