Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Mariel

Azazie Mariel Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en élégante Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe sucré Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Licou. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (11) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
kristennicole20040
Révisé le : 29 juin 2022
Couleur: Lilas

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
I was in a wedding in Temecula California and it was perfect for an outdoor wedding in the middle of June. Beautiful dress that accents your waist, light fabric, and not tight in the hips.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
necarter20
Révisé le : 28 avr. 2022
Couleur: Pin
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A2
Bousiller

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
The fit was perfect without the need of alterations. The vibe of the dress was a bit on the prom-y side with the rigid breast cups but the color was gorgeous. The tie at the waist ensured that I didn't need any alterations to make it fit me the way I wanted. The button on the back of the dress is fake so it is offset to the side its permanently fastened to, my hair covered it but it threw off the back symmetry of the dress. I tried to steam out the wrinkles but it did practically nothing especially for the waist tie (can see in the photos). Happy with the dress overall, but would have probably liked a different style better.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lindsey Head
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Blushing pink color - Size A8, I'm 5'-6" 150lbs, my measurements: bust - 36, waist - 30.5, hips - 40, hollow - 55". The dress is a bit large in the hips, which surprised me cause I'm usually on the curvy side. The button in the back is twisted and doesn't lie flat. Otherwise, loved this dress and how it accentuated my waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Carson.mshop
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Régence
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7497
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

154.9 cm

(61 in)

À droite
Nice dress need somewhat of a flat stomach If busty, felt like it was too accentuating
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Samantha
Révisé le : 30 mars 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7493
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
This dress just did not fit me right or look flattering. I ordered a size a4 with my measurements 34 bust, 27 waist, 38 hips. 5’6” and 135 lbs. the bow in the front is too big for the dress in my opinion and the straps on the back are super tight in some places and very lose in others. This dress wasn’t for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lydlorr8
Révisé le : 10 mars 2022
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7494
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Les hanches

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Cute style, though my husband didn’t like it because he said it was “distracting” from the bride. Which I took as a compliment, but also checked with the bride haha. Anyway, the ties in the front are difficult to get perfect, the back requires another person to help, but love the top, material, and leg slit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
trishamadura
Révisé le : 26 nov. 2021
Couleur: Noir

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Loved this dress super cute comfy and flattering! A little long for my 5’5 height but I wore super tall heels and was ok. Otherwise loved this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nina Montel
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
The length on these dresses will be a problem if you are shorter. I am 5’1, All the dresses that I tried on would need to be tailored. Overall fit well around my waist, it was snug. The straps were a bit large and so was the bust area. I think if I got the straps tailored it would fit perfectly. Otherwise overall good fit. This app won’t let me upload the correct photo!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Beverly
Révisé le : 11 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


Légèrement petit
Was not a fan of Mariel at all. The dress itself was poorly constructed and overall just looked terrible. I felt frumpy/lumpy and it was a little tight despite following the size chart perfectly. I won’t even show you the back of this dress. It is safe to say that I will not be ordering Mariel since it wasn’t flattering on my body.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
amberralyse
Révisé le : 8 janv. 2021
Couleur: Lavande


À droite
Would definitely recommend custom sizing to anyone with larger hips/thighs on this one. Beautiful dress, but very uncomfortable fit on my body type. I ordered the 2 as well which fit better in the bust/waist, but even the 4 was very tight in the hips to where sitting would be very uncomfortable. A lot of little sewing errors in this one, and a loosely attached back button embellishment. Nothing too noticeable though.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
BreAnne Bowyer
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2020



À droite
I love this dress and it fits perfect! So gorgeous ❤️
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
T S
Révisé le : 3 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A2
À droite
I was so impressed with Azazie. The bride let us all choose our style and told us the color we needed to get and it made shopping for a bridesmaid dress great! I was able to find a dress that suits my body, for a great price and with my exact dimensions with the custom fit! It was seriously fantastic. I looked great, it had a built in bra- also a huge plus, and there were so many options to choose from I never felt like I had to make do. Overall, extremely satisfied
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dmayamadams2019
Révisé le : 1 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
It fitted perfectly, just was a little big in the top area.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
semimi.mars
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Dress fits perfectly on my waist and hips. The cup size is too big as I am flat chested but the dress design makes it work. I didn't even need to alter it. The thigh area gets a bit tight when I sit down so I have to hike it up a bit but when I stand up and walk around, it fits just fine.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
melissapinder12
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Tried on this dress and it fit true to size, but you would likely need help snapping the back hook together
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jaymac315
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Légèrement grand
I ordered this try on dress in a size 12 due to my bust measurements. It was way too big on me but I absolutely love the dress. It’s much better quality than I expected. I now plan to order a custom size dress and I will post about that soon!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ariedc
Révisé le : 16 juin 2021
Couleur: Champagne Rose

Taille commandée: A4
Hauteur

10.2 cm

(4 in)

Légèrement grand
Pretty dress, but was a bit too bulky in the front - likely due to my petite frame.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
byromville92
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I was happy with the dress overall it was very good material and the color was a true color.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Em Paz
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rouille


À droite
The custom sizing is incredible! This dress fit me like a glove!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sidoniepsamuels
Révisé le : 11 mars 2021
Couleur: Piscine

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
This dress fit perfectly ...love the quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv