Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Maren Allure

Azazie Maren Allure Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur à la mode Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Le style Azazie Maren Allure présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (37) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
jackie.gill.photography
Révisé le : 10 mai 2022
Couleur: Souci
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7503
À droite
Beautiful back. Fits plus size well! :) size 24-273lbs
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jodyroose
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7498
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
this dress is beautiful however the front & back is low. my daughter is definitely going with the navy color but not this dress. i think it would be beautiful for someone smaller busted
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kathryngrace
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Yes, the back of this dress is beautiful, however the front is where this became a quick no for me. For reference I wear a 36D and I felt like I was drowning in the cups/top part. It wasn't flattering or supportive for me, it just felt like way too much fabric. This would work great for people with larger boobs than me, but this was a quick no for the try-on. Which is a shame because the back design is really gorgeous.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Shelbydawn713
Révisé le : 21 févr. 2022
Couleur: Noir

Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
Ordered a size 18 because I am very chesty. Like, 36J chesty. I was also a size 14 in the waist and hips at the time. Since then, I have lost 37lbs. I knew it would have to be heavily altered from the weight loss, and it was perfect after that! The dress was a true size 18 and was perfect for my cousin's wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mikayla691
Révisé le : 2 mai 2021
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Perfect fit! Ordering for my cousins wedding in July! Don't mind my bathroom in the pics we are remodeling!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Allison Plekkenpol
Révisé le : 21 avr. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


Légèrement petit
very bridesmaid-y, just didn't love it as much as the Davis. The 12 almost fit. Too long even with 2.5 in heels
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Heather
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress and the breast pads are alittle too big for my body but other then that I loved it, but I ended up purchasing Evalin
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
taylor.s
Révisé le : 10 mars 2021
Couleur: Gris Acier


À droite
This dress is sooo pretty - especially the back, with the lace & buttons. However, be wary about the front if you have a bigger chest - my MOH didn't feel comfortable with how deep the V is in the front, and that's ultimately what made her rule this dress out as an option. The steel gray is also such a pretty gray if you're wanting darker - I would say that this color is pretty true to the color shown online. The third picture shows steel gray (middle) compared to the lighter gray colors offered (dolphin gray on the left, silver on the right).
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Corrin_teske1
Révisé le : 3 mars 2021
Couleur: Prune

Taille commandée: 7496
Bousiller

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Very busty the rest of the dress looked great . Detail on the back was beautiful . Went with a different style but would need custom size or significant alterations
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wendibird6
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
This dress is lovely. Fits just right. A little long, but other than that I love it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mpell42
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

15.2 cm

(6 in)

Légèrement grand
I ordered this as one of my 3 try on dresses. It is very pretty and flattering. I ordered based on the size I measured, not based on what I usually buy. I definitely needed to go down a size from what I measured, possibly two. Ignore your hip size I think...the dress flows on the bottom so hip size really doesn’t make a huge difference.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jeannaburch
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A0
Légèrement grand
This is an absolute gorgeous dress and I would have chosen it if it fit slightly better. It fit absolutely everywhere but the bust. It had just enough fabric loose at the top that I would have to get it as altered to fit. If you're looking for a stunning dress and you have a B cup or higher, this is the look for you!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily_bruzan
Révisé le : 18 janv. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement grand
I really loved this dress! This is the one I’m going with for the wedding I’m in! I loved how the back was open but still high up enough to lover good! The great area was alittle too large with all the extra padding they had in the dress. I think once I get it altered to fit me the best then it will look even better! Giving the dress 10/10
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Claire
Révisé le : 14 déc. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux


Légèrement grand
I LOVED this dress. The back detail had me completely sold on this dress. It fits great with your traditional sizing. The only reason I am not picking this dress for my friend's wedding is because the chest area is not super flattering for someone with little to no boobs (I'm a 34B on a good day). We had a dress try-on day with a few friends and I fell in love seeing this dress on my friend with DD sized boobs! The extra material fit her perfectly. But when I tried it on in my size my chest looked like it was drowning in all the extra fabric around the chest area. I am pretty tall and the length was great. Just too much boob fabric for my smaller chest!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
foy.christine
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2020
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
Super cute dress! I wanted so badly for this one to work! The dress fit great everywhere except the chest area. Unfortunately, I have a very large chest (34F). Surprisingly, the cups were large enough, but without a bra, things just didn't feel secure enough. I did try with a bra as well but due to the low cut of the dress, I had more of a "hooker" type cleavage rather than a "wedding" type cleavage. Lol. Although it didn't work for me, I think this dress would look fantastic on someone with a medium sized chest (or a big cheated girl who doesn't mind major cleavage). Photo taken without bra.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
courtney_schulz
Révisé le : 15 oct. 2020



À droite
I chose this dress as my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding. This is the peacock colour though I'll be going with the dark green. I have quite the booty so it was a bit snug around the hips and thighs. But perfectly snug up top. So I've decided to order custom. I have a bigger breasts and will just need to use a little bit of tape and I'll feel secure. The dress is beautiful and good quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Erika
Révisé le : 5 oct. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement grand
Dress: Maren Allure - Dark Navy Custom Sizing - about size A6 Height: 5'3" 130# Overall, this dress turned out beautifully and I would pick it again. That said, like other reviews, the sizing is off, specifically in the bust which is why I took away 1 star. The dress is very well made. It wrinkles easily but was equally easy to steam out the wrinkles. I would say that I have a basic hourglass figure that leans a little more toward busty / athletic. Most dresses I try on tend to be a bit tight in the bust. After reading reviews and getting a size A8 sample, I fudged my custom measurements to be even smaller in the bust by 2 inches. The bust was still way too big for my liking. I had to have the dress taken in at the bust (on the sides), shortened the straps, and hemmed as well. Azazie was great with the alteration credit. I did love that this dress covered my post baby squishy stomach and I didn't have to worry about armpit fat like on strapless dresses. Color: our bride struggled with color as she wanted a dark teal but felt Peacock was too light and green. This DARK NAVY turned out perfect. It's a little dark in some pics up against the guys' black suits, but overall, it photographed teal (in the professional shots) in my opinion. All the girls chose different dresses from Azazie and they looked fantastic together. Undergarments: you really can't wear a bra with this dress since the back is so low as well as the deep V. There is ample coverage to hide nipples. I still chose to wear pasties to be safe and did a little duck taping under the chest for a little added lift which I removed for dancing. You also can't really wear spanx as the leg slit is very high. Though it's high, it came in handy as I had to fix the bride's train A LOT. That said, my leg was always tastefully covered when walking.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jessica J
Révisé le : 26 août 2020
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Droite

Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I must say, I was super excited to get this one in because it was my favorite from looking online but I was very disappointed. The way the top is made it made me look broad and was not flattering at all and there was this weird flap along each side of the dress that stuck out funny and made me look even wider than I already am. The back is awesome but that's about it. Not sure what body type this dress was made for but not flattering at all.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
douglasfragile
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2020
Couleur: Mandarine

Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
I was totally in love with this dress. My bridesmaids looked amazing
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
agdesimone
Révisé le : 15 juin 2020
Couleur: Glycine


À droite
Absolutely gorgeous dress! After having ordered a standard size & using the custom sizing chart, custom sizing was very easy to use & came in just as expected. Would 100% recommend use of Azazia for future wedding parties!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
12345
Préc | Suiv