Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Luxy

Azazie Luxy Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Luxy par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un magnifique Engrener. La robe beau présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Luxy de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (18) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
page.lauren
Révisé le : 28 juin 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier

À droite
I have ordered a few dresses from Azazie and have been satisfied so far! This dress isn’t much different, the structure and fabric are still decent quality, but the straps are a little cheap and will need to be reinforced. Anyone looking for some support in the chest area definitely won’t find much because of this. The straps are also detachable, but sewing hooks are used to attach into threaded loops at the back that don’t feel very secure. Other than that, it fits true to size - the waist band does not have much give, so if you want a little more room, add it to your measurements. The colour is also a true match to the website with this fabric. Hope this helps!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
marcellaseibert1
Révisé le : 24 juin 2022
Couleur: Agave


À droite
This was a great dress for me to wear as MOH in my friend’s wedding! All the bridesmaids had different dresses, but I really liked this one! As someone who doesn’t have a large chest, it didn’t make me feel disproportionate. The slit was a nice touch! The only downside is that the straps on the back weren’t super secure. Other than that, loved it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
arevalo.vac
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Hauteur

396.2 cm

(156 in)

À droite
Pedi la talla mas pequeña para mi hermana y le quedo ligeramente grande. Pero nada que no pueda solventarse. Ella es bastante delgada suele ser XS. Pero la calidad es buena el color bello. La espalda muy bonita
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
unknown
Révisé le : 25 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Top is too much fabric, makes my boobs look more huge and makes me look pregnant. my arms looks huge as well. fabric is soft. length is way too long. love the back.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Casey-ford
Révisé le : 22 janv. 2022
Couleur: Pétale De Rose

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I LOVED this dress. It was perfect and fit so nicely. I ordered the custom size. Only thing I had to get fixed was the part where the straps met the back of the dress (the flap would flip up), I had it reinforced for $10 and it was good to go! I loved how flowy and flattering this was. I’m bigger in the butt area and was worried about how it would fall, but it was not an issue! Received compliments all night on it. Highly recommend! ?: maigancowenphotography
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lbh2014
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2021
Couleur: Crépuscule
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is actually pretty supportive for people blessed in the chest. The silhouette is flattering, the dress was a little longer than expected, but not bad. I would definitely go with the custom sizing though, just to get the bust at just the right size.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mackenzie
Révisé le : 5 mai 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 7500
À droite
This dress fit absolutely perfectly. As someone who is on the taller and curvier side, bridesmaid dress shopping makes me anxious but this dress was so comfortable and flattering. The stretch helped it be perfect for a full day (and night) of wedding festivities that I felt confident in!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
earana
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Grande
Too big and this is technically a size too small for me. Also, fabric clings to everything and doesn't lay smoothly. This is Vintage Mauve, size A14. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Erika Snoeyink
Révisé le : 26 août 2020
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Les hanches

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Hauteur

175.3 cm

(69 in)

Légèrement grand
Love it! I felt like a Greek goddess haha. The straps are very very thin, wish they were bigger. And the boning is a little weird in the boob area, like you can see it distinctly from the outside. But the breast area is a little big on me. The length is perfect. I tired on a couple other dresses, but this was my favorite, mostly because of the material. The stretchy material is wonderful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kari
Révisé le : 12 août 2020
Couleur: Aurore Sarcelle


À droite
I was really impressed with how well the custom sizing worked! Fits like a glove! The only thing I would change, is I should have given myself a little more room in the stomach to account for sitting down. It’s a tad tight when I sit, but overall very satisfied with the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
alexisberesid
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2020
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
This dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like the photo. I ordered one of the preset sizes and it fits like a glove. The material is nice and durable and the bodice has cups so you don’t have to worry about a bra, since it’s an open back. Very happy with this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
OkieBride
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
This dress fit perfect and is very comfortable. It also arrive about a week early!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kelsey.goldberg
Révisé le : 28 juil. 2020
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A0
Bousiller

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Ok so I am not a fan of this company at all but it’s what the bride has chosen. I’m not a fan since I feel like everything’s cheaply made, BUT.... this is probably the best dress I have tried on and decided to go with. I got it custom sizing which turned out to be great the only weird thing about this dress is the clamps where the strings in the back go. It doesn’t make any sense and I’m a bit worried of them breaking but I still say it you struggle with the same frustration I had trying on so many samples this is one of their better dresses and comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lillie
Révisé le : 5 juin 2020
Couleur: Noisette

Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

Légèrement petit
Love how this dress looks and fits. I am 5’10 and weigh 145. I did custom order to add 2 inches so I can wear heels. I tried a A4 on in the sample and it was a little loose so I used those measurements that way I could get alterations. However, The only compliant I have is the waist is a little smaller in my dress, than the sample, and it almost didn’t fit. Overall, I love this dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rachel
Révisé le : 31 mai 2020
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I am 5'9 and ordered a standard size (A12). Very comfortable fit and pretty back. Lightweight and perfect for my friend's late summer wedding. Love the cut of the neckline and where it falls on the waist, but may get it taken in a bit as it runs slightly large. It is also the perfect length with heels on. Will require chicken cutlets/sticky bra because strapless bra will show. Only down side was I was not able to sample it in my size (didn't care which color) because all A12s were out of stock for months.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
MS
Révisé le : 26 mai 2020
Couleur: Paon


Grande
I ordered the standard size according to the size chat on the website. I wasn't able to order a sample to try on because they were out of stock for a good 2+ months. Based off of previous reviews saying this dress fits "right" and I measured between two sizes I went up thinking I could have slight alterations if needed. When the dress came in, it was at least 2 sizes too big. With all of the delays I was not able to exchange because it would've been too close to the wedding. Overall, the quality of the dress is good. It's unfortunate the due to the alterations the quality will be lost.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
ashleypeterson0527
Révisé le : 26 mai 2020
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Literally my favorite dress. I sampled three dresses and this was my least favorite when ordering, but when I tried it on I fell in love. I tied the straps at the neck instead of strapping them in the back. The dress is very complimenting for my shape and tying the strings made it do so even more! Will definitely be ordering this one!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
gzacharu
Révisé le : 6 janv. 2020



Légèrement grand
I ordered custom sizing so my overall fit was the tiniest bit too big, I would have rather had a bigger dress than too small so I can alter it. This dress is beautiful, exactly like the photo, my only issue is that the back straps are a little long. I will also have to get those shortened somehow. They come with three notches I believe to make them tighter but even the tightest option is a little loose. Overall very pretty, exactly like the photo. The slit only goes to about the knee, it doesn’t go thigh high like I was expecting but that is probably a good thing.
Traduire
Utile?
(16)
tonivanv
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Geai Bleu
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A16
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Fit was way to big and I even ordered a size down! Beautiful dress and very well made was just large
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
c.boerger
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2022
Couleur: Noisette

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
This size fits almost perfectly compared to the original size I thought I was based off measurements! Only negative I would give is the string to attach my straps to for the top of my dress is extremely thin so I know I will have to add more material there so it does not break the day of the wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv