Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Linnea

Azazie Linnea Robes de mariée

609€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Linnea par azazie est une robe de mariée en à l'aise en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Mousseline de soie, Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Scoop sur une jupe en Train de la chapelle A-ligne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
mollyvallerie89
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD24
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Wow. A little bit of alterations and this dress was perfect on the first try— it’s a fantastic dress for the beach. Would recommend Azazie to anyone after this.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samanthamorales3001
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD16
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

94 cm

(37 in)

Hips

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
It was perfect! Came exactly as described. It fit exactly w my measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Laura
Révisé le : 17 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
This dress is amazing!! I wear a size 8 in most clothing and the size 8 I ordered fits perfectly. It’s very well made and the only alterations I’ll need to have done is hemming as it’s a couple inches too long for my heels (I’m 5’7” and have 2” heels). I haven’t used a steamer on it yet, so the wrinkles are still there. But the material is perfect, not too heavy compared to others I tried on and will work well for dancing. I also love the “wings” on the arms. It helps block arm flab and makes the dress unique. I would definitely recommend this dress. They don’t have try-ons available anymore, but I’m glad I took a chance and ordered it anyway!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Ica8908
Révisé le : 8 janv. 2021
Couleur: Cream


À droite
Loved the look and feel of the dress. So flowy, soft, and light. I ordered a standard size because I was worried about how it would look, and thus the returnability. However, it is THE dress and I'll be getting it altered about 5-6 inches at home to my short stature.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
aprilfields359
Révisé le : 18 sept. 2019
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I was a little skeptical at first about ordering the dress for my big day online but saw all the reviews and decided to give it a try......OMG!!!! Not only is the dress absolutely gorgeous, it fits better than any dress I've ever put on! Beyond pleased! Our big day is Oct 5th and I can't wait to wear this down the aisle! <3
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
Linnea
Révisé le : 14 août 2019

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I loved this dress on the model but was very unsure of how it would look on me. I feared it would overwhelm my small frame. But when I tried it on I was in love.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
retrillet
Révisé le : 17 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
The dress was beautiful!! Very flowy
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Joyousmon
Révisé le : 8 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD0
Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
We ended up getting the front of the dress slightly altered because the pooling length, though beautiful, made it extremely difficult to walk. It was a challenging thing since we wanted the back to stay the same, the front shorter, and the sides to gradually grow in length so it didn't look "chopped." She choose the diamond veil, a belt and jewelry to complete the look, it was absolutely gorgeous! She weighs 95 pounds so she is very petite and small boned, the dress fit well but was the tiniest bit loose across the shoulders
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
CJ Bush
Révisé le : 12 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I love love loved this dress!! It was so perfect and it wasn’t excessively expensive. Thank you Azazie! I will suggest this company to any engaged couple I know.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
montrine
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: WD20
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress was PERFECT for me. So well made and the price was unbelievable. Fit me like a glove except I had to get it hemned as I decided to wear flats with it. The chiffon fabric is very flowy and the flowers are so pretty but the best thing is the sleeves. Plus it has a built in bra. I cannot say enough great things about this dress. My wedding is in July and I can't wait to wear it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cfwoman1
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
I Ordered a few dresses from Azazie and this is the one my daughter loved. It’s light and comfortable, she feels like a princess and will make her wedding day special. Arrived quickly. We are very happy.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Andrew1mom966
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2020
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
dress is absolutely stunning. can't wait for my wedding so I can wear it.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mouselsharon
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2020
Couleur: Cream


À droite
This dress is absolutely perfect. The material is high quality and fits me just right. The embellishments are really nice; and no need for a bra! The dress has built a built-in one. The fabric itself feels nice and though the dress itself is heavy, I don't feel weighed down by it. The train of the dress is just the way I want it. Not too big or long, but a medium length. The slightly sheer material on the neck is a little itchy, but I'm not too worried about it. Thank you, Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Moore.kelleye
Révisé le : 1 déc. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement petit
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS. I HAVE WANTING THIS DRESS SO MUCH SINCE I FIRST SAW IT SEVERAL MONTHS BACK. THIS IS MY DRESS!! THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS THAT THE SAMPLE DRESS DID MOT COME IN MY SIZE SO I HAD TO TRY ON A DRESS THAT WAS WAY SMALL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SMALL I STILL FELL IN LOVE WITH DRESS!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
E
Révisé le : 24 août 2019



À droite
This dress is beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)