Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Leslie

Azazie Leslie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Leslie par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un facile Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. La robe élégant présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Leslie de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
J
Révisé le : 19 avr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7500
Bousiller

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Taille

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Les hanches

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
A beautiful dress. Lots of material. I am 5’7 and there was plenty of material on the ground. I would need to get it hemmed for sure. I did not have shoes on in these photos. I wish the straps were adjustable because the 18 fit my back area but was too large everywhere else.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kenziejo6593
Révisé le : 29 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A18
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Great dress fit to size by taking my measurements!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
claire.springhetti
Révisé le : 12 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress was beautiful and I felt pretty and comfortable! I received many compliments and am very happy with the dress I chose. I did do a custom sizing and still needed to get it altered, which was a bummer. I attached a photo for your reference!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sammiesamm3
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7498
À droite
I’m 5’6” and I ordered a A14 for trying & in Cabernet color. The color is SPOT ON perfect! The sizing is extremely accurate, in my opinion, I’m usually a XL in tops and a size 14 in pants, and I am a 38C. I personally didn’t care for how Unflattering the front looked on me & I do have a back roll (love handles) haha and it really just showed it off. Wasn’t a fan of that either, so on to the next trial dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kj Cole
Révisé le : 20 janv. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Beautiful dress. I love that it has a pocket. Very flattering.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sashmas12
Révisé le : 6 juin 2020
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Légèrement grand
I am 5’11 so I did custom sizing. It was a little big on the bottom but overall great fit! The length was perfect (before I took my 5 inch heels off)! Material quality was good!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
KF
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Great dress!!! Everyone, especially me, loved that it had pockets! The sizing fit perfect because I did custom fit. Would recommend and am planning on using Azazie as my place for my bridesmaids dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jm.figueroa30
Révisé le : 17 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement petit
beautiful dress just not the one for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brooklyn.natassia
Révisé le : 10 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Beautiful dress, very flattering. If you do have bigger boobs or rib cage it is a tad tight up top so I would suggest custom sizing or sizing up.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sgraham0889
Révisé le : 1 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is beautiful. It's just slightly big in a few places and way to long for me only being 5'5.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Pucillo.vanessa
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: 7496
Légèrement grand
Overall beautiful dress, definitely a little bigger but nothing a couple little alterations can’t fix. Loved the lace but definitely could tell if you wore if for a long night it might rub under your arm pits.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
amanda.harness
Révisé le : 25 mars 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Beautiful dress just didn’t look great on me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
weirdbigmacnjj
Révisé le : 24 mars 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is a great material and looks just like the photos. I ordered it custom made with my measurements. With that it still came big so I will have to get it altered. Only down side is how big it is in the chest area.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Bridesmaid
Révisé le : 14 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Fits well (normally wear a size 6), with the exception that it will need to be hemmed (I'm 5'7"). Color is great and matches photos! Looking forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
sandwichsleeves
Révisé le : 13 févr. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Ordered this as a "try at home" in a US 6 dusty sage. The fit was good. Just need to get the straps & length adjusted. FYI, I am 5'2 and 128 lbs. Quality of dress is very nice.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
c16mari
Révisé le : 27 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
Looks better on the model. It was too big. Home try on is a waste of money. You might as well buy it and return it the old fashioned way.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kris10
Révisé le : 14 déc. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
I’m not curvy at all so this neck and waist line wasn’t very flattering for me. It made me look a bit boxy. I loved the details on the back and the slit, but over all didn’t decide to get it. The quality of the dress is beautiful, I just didn’t love it for my body type. Someone with a bigger chest would probably look awesome in it.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
eyanovia
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Didn't realize this dress only came in limited colors, but was still fun to try on! Fit fine, is cute, but the clasps on the back were cheap and likely won't hold up to a night of dancing
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jodybillman
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
Dress was beautiful and wonderful quality. We did our own measurements and sizing was exact. The color of the dress ordered was burgundy- this burgundy is more bright red. Overall happy with the purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cdeh11414
Révisé le : 23 sept. 2020
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Petit
Its a beautiful dress but I can’t zip up the back. I wish I would’ve had myself measured before I purchased.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv