Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Leah

Azazie Leah Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Leah par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un élégante Engrener. La robe beau présente un décolleté Col V et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Leah de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (27) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
tccoleman81
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Regency

Taille commandée: A24
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Very comfortable dress! Pockets were a plus! I would definitely suggest a hem. Mine was super long and I’m 5’3”.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
briecoggins
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Caribbean

Taille commandée: A18
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Hips

127 cm

(50 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress fit great for if I didn’t have such a large chest. Had to upsize from a 16 to 18. My only suggestion is to go up a size if you are larger than a D cup. The little belt kept riding up as well. All in all I thought it was a very flattering dress 7/10
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
crystaldawnphotography
Révisé le : 2 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
Beautiful dress. Had it made with custom sizing and it fit perfect. Amazing quality. 10 out of 10 in my book.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Mrs.nelson3301
Révisé le : 14 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A12
Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
Just needed a size down but I love the dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brennajackson11
Révisé le : 10 mars 2022
Couleur: Paon
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A18
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved this! Ordered it right after. Fit is great and holds in the chest.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brennajackson11
Révisé le : 2 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
Love this dress. Sized up as I typically do for bridesmaid dresses and it was big. Normal clothes size 16 - got a 20 and it was too big in the chest area
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Amanda Sidman
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement grand
I got so many compliments on this dress. Not sure if I should have sized down or if the dress is just generous because it’s very stretchy. It has wonderful deep pockets and was comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kae
Révisé le : 10 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7498
Height

144.8 cm

(57 in)

À droite
Love the simple touches to this dress: pockets!, bedazzlement, and mesh. Very grown and sexy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kylie Jo
Révisé le : 30 nov. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: 7500
À droite
Suggest adding cups to this dress but it is gorgeous and so comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ap.fields01
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2021
Couleur: Twilight
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7502
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Best dress I’ve ever purchased from Azazie!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dejah.renaud
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2021
Couleur: Mint Green
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The customer order was perfect!! The dress fit very well, but the boob area was a little off. The seams make the top edges curve out, but was not a deal breaker (body tape helped keep that in place).
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
gabriellemollick
Révisé le : 23 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Tried on this dress for a bridesmaid option at my best friend’s wedding. The dress came exactly as expected. It’s a lovely design and quality fabric. I was in between sizes and went a size DOWN since this is one of the “stretch” materials. Fit perfectly. Highly recommend.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ashwalkowski
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Tried this dress on for my brothers wedding. Loved it so far, definitely buying it to wear for the day of but a different color. I’m 5’8, 155lbs, i tried on A8 and it fit perfectly! I absolutely loveeeed the pockets!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kelly Kowalski
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Petit
I ordered this sample dress, for my brother's wedding. a size above my normal dress size (14) when zipping up the back I still had about 6 inches open in the back. (I'm probably going to fit somewhere between a 20 or 22 and I am a size 14...) Other than the fact that I need a different size, I did get the try on dress in the actual color of my dress for the big day. I loved it. There were small built in wire-free cups and the mesh down the middle is what sold me on this dress. Next I am going to try and hunt down the correct size and correct color for the final try on. The bride, my mom and my mom's friend raved about it and how it was their favorite.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Mayeag23
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2020
Couleur: Rose Perle


À droite
I really loved this dress and it has potential! I think the plunge neckline is perfect and shows the right amount of boob for me! Other belt added from Amazon, even though the one included is beautiful! For reference I am 180 lbs and 64 inches!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Reinheimerr
Révisé le : 4 févr. 2020
Couleur: Vintage Rose


À droite
LOVED this dress!! It fit perfectly, except I did feel like it could have been tighter in the boob area.. but that is also a personal problem haha. Other than that, it was stunning!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
lindseystephens93
Révisé le : 3 déc. 2019
Couleur: Dusty Rose


Légèrement grand
Such a perfect dress! I was between sizes and ordered up to the A12, which ended up being significantly bigger than expected. I did end up getting it taken in (and hemmed), but it was worth it. There is enough stretch to order your true to size or slightly smaller.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
leah.meduho
Révisé le : 22 oct. 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I was really happy with this dress! The pockets are nice and deep and the fabric hides what's in them well. My friend had a strict "no slit" policy so I ended up just sewing this up, but overall I was really impressed. I have no chest anymore after losing weight so I also had to sew in different cups, but that's not the dress's fault. My only complaint was that the chest area looked wrinkly/bunchy at times but I couldn't tell if that was the dress's fault or the aforementioned "lack of boobs" issue, so I didn't take off points for that. I received a lot of compliments and overall I was really happy with Azazie as a whole!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Carol
Révisé le : 20 août 2019
Couleur: Dusty Sage


À droite
I’m 5’7 and 147 lbs and I purchased a 6 and it fits perfect. I could have alterations done to make it slightly more fitted since I have a smaller chest and waist, but I definitely don’t need it. I have thicker legs which isn’t an issue with size for this dress because it’s so Flowy. I normally wear a shirt size medium and pants size 9. Love this fit!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(13)
Aubrey
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2019



À droite
Im 5'2", 127 lbs, inverted triangle body shape, on the buster size. I LOOOVE this dress on. Its very Jessica Rabbit vibes without being too revealing.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
123
Préc | Suiv