Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Laurie

Azazie Laurie Mère de la mariée Robes

299€ 329€
information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Laurie de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en lux Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté Illusion, Scoop sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (8) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
fmbgray
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Royal Blue
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A12
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding and it was perfect. I first ordered swatches because I was originally thinking of the cabernet color but then I ordered a size 12 (I am usually a size 10) sample dress to try on and the color sent was this royal blue. My husband and all my friends said I looked stunning in that color. So I then ordered a custom-sized dress in that color. All I had to do was steam the lower part of the dress to have it lay nicely and it was perfect! I highly recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hortlady
Révisé le : 25 juin 2022
Couleur: Regency


À droite
I am very pleased with my custom sized dress. My sister helped me with the measurements and it fit very well. I have kind of large, batwing upper arms and had a seamstress modify the opening for me. Fortunately, I had ordered a wrap in matching color that was close enough for her to make the tiniest insert by undoing the seam and using a bit of fabric from the wrap. And was able to do so without greatly changing the wrap. I don't feel matronly as the MOB. And they have a little alteration allowance to cover the cost of the seamstress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
fmbgray
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Roi


À droite
I received this dress as a sample and it was not the color I was wanting. I had planned on going with the cabernet but my husband said he loved this color. I showed friends and they all said I looked stunning in this color. The dress, a size 12 fit almost perfectly, just a tad too small in the bust area and the length is too long. I'm hoping if I do the custom size it will fit well.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Matlinmac
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Height

15.2 cm

(6 in)

À droite
Loved this dress. Wore it for my sons wedding. For reference I am almost 6’ tall. No alterations were done.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
annies3478
Révisé le : 23 févr. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Petit
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately a little too small for me
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Gcustruck
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Height

154.9 cm

(61 in)

Légèrement petit
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It fit perfectly except it will need to be hemmed!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tonimcapito
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
Ordered a sample of this dress to try on for my daughter's wedding and really liked it and decided to go with it. When I placed my order I did the custom sizing and didn't have to do any alterations when I received it! The dress has enough stretch in it to make it really comfortable, but still give a very nice, flattering silhouette. The only thing I would have change is if I could have added pockets - then it really would have been the perfect dress! Lots of compliments, wore it all through the day, the ceremony and the reception. On another note, the bridesmaids all ordered their dresses from Azazie and everyone looked incredible! My youngest daughter did custom sizing and needed no alterations, my two other daughters who were also bridesmaids, did standard sizing and only needed their dresses hemmed, so I would say they run very true to size.
Traduire
Utile?
(17)
cTank
Révisé le : 5 août 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
I measured honestly and size was spot on. I plan to order, with obvious alterations needed, but love the quality. On a side note, if you are short, I am 5’2” the over lace is going to extend MUCH further than on model, but I sort of dig it. I am a 50 MOB and can’t wait to wear this
Traduire
Utile?
(19)
nadine.oshaughnessy
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
Perfect fit. I received so many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Pamelasafrine
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Lace was too itchy and the bodice was too high
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ldoddmd
Révisé le : 20 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel

Taille commandée: A26
À droite
Beautiful dress but did not look good on my body frame.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
waineskugler
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Tahiti

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Totally awesome dress. Wore to company's 100th annie celebration. Received many compliments on it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
connie.badger
Révisé le : 13 juin 2022
Couleur: Stormy


À droite
The dress is beautiful, well made and of good quality. Follow the directions for taking your measurements to determine your size and order accordingly. With a few minor alternations, the dress looked great! The color samples were perfect in helping to choose the right color for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
megdeane57
Révisé le : 8 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
beautiful dress definitely my second choice.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mickeyschwartz
Révisé le : 5 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Fit me perfect except for length. I'm 5'4" & cut off 3 " so I your tall it will be a right length. It was lovely and I received many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lgrub71
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A10
Légèrement petit
Sleeve and top portion was a little snug but pretty dress. I choose a different one from Azazie but this dress was very nice
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Gidley369
Révisé le : 25 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A16
À droite
Not for me, well made but just did not care for the tulle
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brod507
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
This review is for the try on dress that I did end up ordering. I ordered what I thought was my size and it was, so the sizing was pretty accurate. The dress is beautiful, both the color and the dress itself. Its a very nice quality and looked good on. I can't wait to get my actual dress, I feel that this is a very unique dress and will look nice on me at my daughters wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
billjodi
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


À droite
I loved this process of try on before you buy! I wasn't able to try on the exact color but that didn't really matter. I was able to see how the dress fit in the body and how the length was with my shoes! I knew right away how to order and I did!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
dwalke55
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier


À droite
Pretty dress not right for my occasion
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
123
Préc | Suiv