Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Landry

Azazie Landry Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Landry par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un élégante Engrener. La robe à la mode présente un décolleté Licou, Col haut et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Landry de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Ashley Bohm
Révisé le : 22 mai 2022
Couleur: Geai Bleu
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement grand
Overall, I loved this dress! The neckline was great and exactly what I was looking for. Definitely a good option for someone a little more flat-chested! The one thing I will say is that the dress ran a bit larger/baggier than I expected and it was very long, though high enough heels helped a lot!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kalin
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2020
Couleur: Quartz Rose


Légèrement grand
I ordered the sample dress in a size a0 - it fits pretty well for the most part, just maybe not the most flattering for my body type. The top part was a little baggier than I anticipated and the ties for around the neck are pretty thick and a little on the heavy side. Overall still a comfortable dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(13)
laura.m
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2019
Couleur: Vert Foncé


Grande
I loved loved loved the halter top, and the green color. It really complimented my skin. It was very comfortable, although, there was no support in the bust, I probably wouldn't suggest this style for busty folks. I wear a 40D and it was pushing it. The dress was made of the mesh fabric, it looked really nice, but not as nice as Chiffon. Definitely runs pretty big. I have been sampling A20 Sizes, but I decided to size down and go with an A18, I probably could have gotten away with getting an A16. I think this would be a great fit for someone looking to be comfy and still have a classy look. Would look amazing with some faux fur shawl and some gold jewelry! simple yet classy, definitely needs accesories to complete the look.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
ericadanz
Révisé le : 11 mars 2019
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
This dress fit just as described. There is plenty of fabric at the bottom if I wanted to wear heels or have it hemmed. The material is also very stretchy, I was not expecting it to be so comfortable!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
meganpollock2015
Révisé le : 11 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
Love this dress! So comfy and flattering on any body type!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
arianenicoleheim
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
Love this dress so much! I ordered 3 to try on and this is the one I’m going with! So comfy and looks beautiful! This dress is very forgiving and if you’re in between sizes I definitely think you can size down!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tashabreen
Révisé le : 6 mai 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Arrived on time, looks good, will need to take up to fit height but all in all good value and quality for price, would recommend, thanks :)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shmli448
Révisé le : 19 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Pretty dress, however, I think this just doesn't fit my body type and is better suited for taller, lankier types.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rylie McCrackin
Révisé le : 7 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Beautiful dress! The fabric is amazing. Comfortable and light!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
wynlitadixon
Révisé le : 20 oct. 2021
Couleur: Pétale De Rose

Taille commandée: A8
Grande
The top of the dress, (chest area) is see through, I got it in color rose petal so you could see everything through it. Maybe if it was a darker color it wouldn't matter but refused to take the risk of having one of my bridesmaid showing the world her goodies in all my wedding photos. Would also recommend having a professional do your measurements before ordering your dress, my bridesmaid took her own and the dress ended up being overall to big for her.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shaelyn.youngblood
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A14
Bousiller

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Taille

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Les hanches

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Grande
Way too big. Ordered the same saline as two other dresses to try on and this one was really large. Fabric was nice though, and it was comfy. Recommend sizing down 2 sizes
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tidrake
Révisé le : 26 mai 2021
Couleur: Taupe

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
This is so convenient for trying on dresses. I loved the dress, and I was able to try and take the information down , so when it is time to order in the color I need I can.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kimmarmorowski
Révisé le : 26 mai 2021
Couleur: Tahiti

Taille commandée: A4
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Really liked this dress, but did request a return. It was slightly too large on me, but technically fit how it looks in the photo. Dress was beautiful and would definitely recommend. Exactly as it looks in photo.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hyperlitecree
Révisé le : 15 mai 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Torso isn’t as long in person.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Spicole Rod
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A14
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
Big and loose and also very pretty
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sara
Révisé le : 8 juin 2020



À droite
UNDERRATED DRESS! I'll be honest, this dress was my second choice, after my first choice dress fit super weird and boxy. While this would usually be the furthest thing from my stole, I chose it because I was in a bit of a time crunch and I knew it would be forgiving if it was a bit big or small given the build of the dress. I actually loved the way it turned out. I'm a size 4 and it was super flattering - showed off my shoulders and back (which I usually avoid) and was comfortable to spend the entire day and night in. It didn't swallow me up but wasn't clingy, either. I'm writing this review because I'm currently on the page buying the same dress again in another color for another wedding - ha!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Aliciabey2015
Révisé le : 11 mars 2020
Couleur: Paon


Légèrement grand
Beautiful color of the dress. Size was almost a perfect match for bridesmaid, slightly longer then needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
whitney.braunlin
Révisé le : 4 sept. 2019



Grande
I am 5'11" 155 lbs and ordered an A8. This dress is comfortable and flattering, but I was surprised that I should have sized down. The waist is very stretchy, and I don't even use the elastic. The skirt is so heavy that it drags down the elastic waist on me a bit. But, I think it looks good and it's too close to the event now to get a different size. Also, maybe because I should have sized down, the dress is too long on me. I have to figure out what shoes I am wearing to see whether I need to get it hemmed. I have never had to get a dress hemmed because I am so tall. As far as a bra, I am going with pasties. You could perhaps fit a strapless bra on under this, but the back on me is drapey, and with the flowy nature of the dress I would rather not try to hide it.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Kayla Nicole Cavanagh
Révisé le : 21 juin 2019
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


Grande
This dress felt large in size, and would definitely work better with someone with a smaller bust. I am a 36DD, and the way the fabric falls, it's just not flattering (literally the only thing you can pay attention to is my chest. It's very top heavy). The material was nice, and flows well.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
eewarner32
Révisé le : 13 mai 2019
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Grande
I wanted to get the best fit possible so I sent in my exact measurements and the dress is huge. I think this could be because the dress is a stretchy fabric. I would recommend going smaller in size with this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv