Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Lafayette

Azazie Lafayette Robes de mariée

609€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Traîne cathédrale, Robe marquise/Princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un lux Tulle, Dentelle. Azazie Lafayette présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Lafayette par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (41) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Gabrielle Burnett
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White/nude
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I’m amazed by the quality of this dress! I was really stressing about it cause I was hoping it’d fit, and that it’d look like the pictures too. This dress it EXACTLY how I imagined it’d be! I have a body shape that makes it difficult to find things that fit in all the right spots so custom sizing was performed me. I saw some people say the bust area doesn’t have enough support but I’m a 36DD-36DDD and I got 35inch bust to give it a more snug feel that way my b**bs don’t pop out and it was perfect. I also got measured at David’s bridal to find my exact measurements when ordering this. My only complaint is that the straps are a little scratchy, probably cause I made it slightly tighter but nothing that can’t be fixed! Also the petticoat is ABSOLUTELY ridiculous, very happy it was free cause it actually made me laugh when putting it on, it’s soooo bad looking.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Samandaya1
Révisé le : 15 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6766
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement petit
I loved loved loved this dress I am however going for another dress in the end but this dress was my number 1! And I would recommend it. It is a touch heavy due to the beautiful long train and the band snaps were odd and kinda difficult to snap but otherwise great I did order a size 2 because it was the only size available when I did the try before you buy
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lisa Angelina
Révisé le : 19 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


Légèrement petit
I loved this dress! As soon as i pulled it out the box i couldn’t believe the quality of it ! I ordered a size too small but i was still able to enjoy it as a sample. It was a little heavy and the v neck wasn’t for me, but it is definitely top quality dress ! 100% recommend to anyone looking for this kind of style and color
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mirnalis.rosario
Révisé le : 18 oct. 2021
Couleur: Gris/Champagne
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6768
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

137.2 cm

(54 in)

À droite
Wow is just the perfect word for this dress. The pictures don’t really reflect it real beauty.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ndhoyo
Révisé le : 7 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: WD4
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Based on the measurements I was supposed to be size 6, but size 4 was perfect for me! Maybe is because of the dress type in which the hips have extra room and the bust is adjustable. It is great quality, very flattering. I fell my bust secured. The tail is very long, and that is just how I wanted it. This dress is love at first sight for me. Love it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Haley Willis
Révisé le : 17 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
This dress was amazing! I did the custom sizing and didn’t even need alterations. The material looked amazing but didn’t *feel* the highest quality but that wasn’t really important to me. The train is very long but that was what I was hoping for!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Jessfkuo
Révisé le : 14 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
Beautiful dress. I wasn’t sure the colour to get when I chose but the Diamond white/nude was what I picked. I loved it. The light pink nude undertones matched nicely with my skin tone. The train was a show stopper at the ceremony. I would get custom sizing cause the dress is really long.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kathy.c.lu
Révisé le : 19 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: WD2
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I really loved this dress. My wedding is still many months away so I didn't take the plunge, but it is definitely in my top choices. It was beautifully soft and I thought it looked high quality. Very nice detail in the skirt. It was a little big on top, I probably need a size 0. Azazie sizes seem to be very true to street sizes.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kaylee.beth8
Révisé le : 5 août 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I am so incredibly happy with my purchase! I was very hesitant getting custom sizing since it couldn't be returned or taken out if I needed. It took about six weeks to get here but fit absolutely PERFECTLY. I ended up getting pregnant after and need to get the hooks on the straps taken out a little bit. But it was a super easy fit. It is a LOT of dress but was exactly what I wanted. Even in July in the middle of a heat wave, it still felt light enough that I wasn't too hot. I got so many compliments from everyone. The only issue I had was with the bag, the zipper broke and I had to rip the bag open the day of the wedding. At the end of the day, I wouldn't change a thing!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sosaedmarie
Révisé le : 7 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I like the dress however the size was too big for me. I love the top part of the dress the bottom and trail for me is heavy and has a lot of fabric. Definitely would look for another dress that is more favorable for my body.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Amanda Hostetler
Révisé le : 8 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress! I received so many compliments on it at my wedding and I could not be happier with the money I saved. I tried this dress on at home with their sample program and fell in love. I did a custom size (between 0 and 2) and the dress fit perfectly! I just had to take it to get a bustle and the beading added around the waist. The seamstress was in awe of the dress as well. I ordered a string of pearls off of amazon and had them added to the waist of the dress for my own touch. The dress has a lot of layers but did not feel overly heavy. The material was really nice as well. I went to boutiques and tried on dresses and this was of the same quality. With the money I saved, I was able to put more towards other things for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase! I also had my bridesmaids pick out whatever dress they wanted off the site and they all were thrilled as well. My sister's matron of honor dress is also in the picture from Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Anoelles87
Révisé le : 3 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamond White/nude
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 6769
À droite
This dress is perfect!! I was worried it wouldn’t look as good as in the pictures but it looks even better in person, I am in love! Definitely my dress. This is the diamond white/nude. Beautiful dress. 5 stars!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kimberly_gee
Révisé le : 29 avr. 2021
Couleur: Gris/Champagne


Légèrement petit
Absolutely loved my dress! The long train make its look beautiful! I ordered a size up from my normal pants size and that size fit perfect. I had to alter the dresses shoulder straps and added a small piece of fabric in the neck line because it was cut too low. Other than that I highly recommend it. Don’t forget to order the pannier with it! It’s a must. I also ordered my veil from Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
afoss
Révisé le : 26 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I had a six month engagement. I thought this would give me plenty of time to find a dress... I was wrong. When I went out in hopes of finding a wedding dress, I never found one I loved that was also in my price range. Many boutiques even told me I would need to order two sizes too big if I wanted the dress to come in in time. I was stressed and frustrated so, after trying on 21 different dresses, I decided to just go for it and order one online. Boy am I glad I did! The custom sizing was AMAZING and the dress was exactly what I was wanting! After just a few minor alterations (shortening the straps a tad and adding a hook for the strap in the back instead of a snap) the dress fit perfectly! I absolutely loved my wedding dress and I got it for a fraction of the cost I was expecting to spend. I LOVE THIS DRESS!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
allison
Révisé le : 1 mars 2021
Couleur: Gris/Champagne


Légèrement grand
I really wanted to love this dress but it just wasn’t for me. I’m pretty short and there was way too much dress. It wore me rather than me wearing it. I also think it’d be too hot for my outdoor wedding. The only try on option was the grey one, which I wasn’t a huge fan of.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Ariel.fleitz
Révisé le : 11 févr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
I wanted to love this dress, but I had a feeling it wouldn’t be for me. And sadly I was right. I love the stripes across the back, but they sit at an awkward position across the chest. Other than that, this dress was gorgeous and not heavy at all!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Hip.chix
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
Gorgeous dress! Loved it way more than I expected. It is a LOT of dress but it’s gorgeous and not very heavy for the amount of volume.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Lia
Révisé le : 15 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Wow this dress is absolutely stunning! The quality of Azazie dresses for the price continues to astound me, thanks guys!! I loved the top of this dress, the floral details that line the top and continue on the train are breathtaking. The back is really flattering and I found the size 2 perfect for me. I didn't expect the length of the train (it's a LOT of tulle) so that's the only thing holding me back from buying this ASAP. I can't imagine dancing is really easy with a cloud of fabric trailing you. It would definitely be a showstopper coming down the aisle though! I tried on the diamond white color and really liked it.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
kaleykmac
Révisé le : 9 déc. 2020
Couleur: Diamant/Nude


À droite
This was my favorite dress I tried on. I got it in the nude color. This one felt like a true wedding dress to me, it has several layers of tulle, the floral pattern is gorgeous, and it felt really special to put on. It definitely dips pretty low and you would not be able to wear a strapless bra because of the back, you would need sticky cups or no bra. I am 5'5", 155-160 lbs on any given day, I wear a size 10 in Old Navy jeans and I'm a 34C, and ordered this dress in a size 12. I would definitely size down to a 10 because the 12 was slightly too large. I would have needed to get it tailored on the top to shorten the sleeves and get it taken in slightly and shorten the overall length on the bottom. If you're looking to save a ton of money, but to still get a dress that feels "special", this is it!! *note that I did not purchase this dress, I ended up going to a dress store and buying something at a store.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
leslie
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I ordered this dress as a try on option. It is beautiful and looks just as good (maybe even better) than the expensive dresses I tried on in the bridal store. The colour is beautiful. The lace and beading really added to the dress. I thought this dress would be a bit more ballgown like because the photo was, but it is only if you put the extra skirt under it.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
1234
Préc | Suiv