Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Kora

Azazie Kora Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur charmant Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un à la mode Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Kora présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (30) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
lpsoccer30
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue


À droite
Great purchase! I had all the bridesmaids wear the same style dress and color and they all loved it! Most fit pretty true to size the only thing a few had to fix was length of the straps or the hem depending on their height. Then we also got the boys matching ties from Azazie and the ring bearers matching kid bow ties!I It all looked great together! Photo by Elizabeth Ladean Photography
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Claire Smith
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Neptune
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

107 cm

(42.1 in)

Waist

101 cm

(39.8 in)

Hips

125 cm

(49.2 in)

Height

166 cm

(65.4 in)

Légèrement grand
Love this dress; I wore it to officiate my cousin's wedding. It was a blast to dance in and I loved the low back. I ordered custom fit and had to have it tailored as the waist was a bit big and the straps were too loose. It was worth it, as I felt like a million bucks wearing the dress. I bought a matching chiffon cover up to wear while performing the ceremony which was great also. Highly recommend the try on program and ordering some swatches. *Not sure if my body type is truly pear or what. I've got a big butt and a big belly and thick thighs!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
alicat6556
Révisé le : 4 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Petal


À droite
I was in a bridal party of 8 and every single girl including myself said the shoulders were too loose. Besides that it was a wonderful dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
missy_breedlove
Révisé le : 21 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Perfect dress and color!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
stmaartenmama
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress was perfect! We did have to get it cut off as it was too long but we were very happy with this purchase.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jnc0765
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Terracotta


À droite
I ordered a standard size and the fit was accurate. Only the shoulder straps and length needed altered, as I had expected. I did not read the reviews before buying and didn't realize the entire top part of the dress is held in place by wrapping/tying the straps. There is no other support so it needs to be tied pretty tightly to hold your bust/top in place. My seamstress added a stitch and sewed a tiny part of the wrap to the back of each shoulder strap (pictured). She said it was simple and did it for free. It made me feel a lot more secure and helped prevent gaping of fabric around the under arm area in the front. I highly recommend getting it stitched in place. Very pretty dress, just a little tricky to get the wrap just right! I did not wear a bra...the padding/boning was supportive enough as long as the wrap was tied securely.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
traye0422
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 7496
À droite
This dress was soooo comfortable! It took us a while to figure out how it tied in the back, but once we figured it out, it was real easy. It wraps around your upper body and then ties in the back. The shoulder straps were also too long, so I had to use double sided tape to keep on my shoulders, but I have a weirdly made body so that could be why. Other than those two issues, it was perfect! I would recommend!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Nicole.rokisky
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Silver
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A4
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Normally a size 2. Ordered both A2 & A4 and the A2 was too tight on my ribs. The A4 was too big and I had to have the chest and straps altered as well as the length. After alterations it fit perfectly and was a very comfortable dress to wear all day as a bridesmaid. Would recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Egilli
Révisé le : 1 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
WOW!!! I am so unbelievably impressed with not only the quality, price, but the custom size and delivery from Azazie!!! I was a bit skeptical but the reviews from the top end sites are spot on!! Measure yourself and do a custom fit! You will not be disappointed and will be just as excited as I was when I received my order! I ordered this dress custom along with the jrs dress custom, same dress and they fit perfectly!!! Some hang drying for the wrinkles and we will be all set. We will be ordering all of my bridesmaids dresses soon and I can not wait!!! Thank you!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ashleyprofitt88
Révisé le : 21 mars 2022
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
Beautiful dress and well made ? but did not have enough support in the bust or side bust area for me to be comfortable. The material for the bow was extremely long which was great for a nice bow in the front or the back but due to lack of support and structure in the bust area I'm going to keep looking for my MOH dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
ajmoulakis
Révisé le : 16 mars 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A20
Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

Légèrement grand
It’s a pretty dress if you don’t need support. It also runs rather large. The A20 has fit pretty well, borderline too small in other styles, but in this one, even the A20 was falling off me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
megknoblock
Révisé le : 12 mars 2022
Couleur: Steel Grey
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
Height

160 cm

(63 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress was amazing! It was perfect for my sisters wedding and it came way ahead of time. I ordered the custom fit, and then lost a bit of weight so I took in the chest area a little bit, but otherwise it was a perfect fit! Thank you so much!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lynette.williams
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement grand
Both styles I ordered from this company fit perfectly, I am 5’10” and weigh 195 pounds, and I ordered size 14. The length is perfect for my height, and the bust was fine with a bra, the issue was I couldn’t wear a normal bra with this style of dress, so I opted to have it altered and taken in at the bust near the boning. The straps were perfect on me as well, the entire fit was very flattering, the alteration for the bust is a very simple one that keeps the boning from causing the “flare out”. Don’t miss out on this gorgeous gown because of that one minor issue- get it fixed to your body, and you’ll be glad you did!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mistytshinall
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Worked perfect for the occasion. Fast shipping. Great price.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
claire31596
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rouille


Légèrement grand
Really liked the style of this dress! I measured mostly at a size 6 and usually wear a size 4/6 depending on the brand. The size 6 was large in the chest and waist area. It might have been doable, but I didn’t feel very secure in it. I tried a size 4 and it fit my chest/waist better, but felt a little short to me so may do the custom sizing if I go this route. Still figuring out which dress I like best, but this style is so pretty and flattering!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
eease150
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement grand
I was really hoping this dress would be "the one" for the upcoming wedding I am in. While I did like the dress, I definitely felt insecure in the chest. (I am a 34DDD) The sides of the top rely on a really good tie of the wrap to be secure and support the chest. I would also need the shoulder straps tailored to be a little tighter. If I had to wear this dress, it would be very do-able. Maybe a custom size would be the answer. I ended up choosing another dress but this was in contention. The length of the dress was great for my height. Gives a lot of room to hem.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
chan.antonia
Révisé le : 27 janv. 2022
Couleur: Pétale De Rose


À droite
I am 5'3", 110 lbs and am wearing A4 size. The size was too large and would go to A2 or A0. Beautiful draping and great silouhette. The straps are a bit long and would require to take up.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nicoleschmitt5797
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet


Légèrement petit
I ordered this along with two other try on dresses for my friend's wedding. I ended up choosing Azazie Gracie. This dress was a little small for me, and I really need an A8. I am 5'5" and 150 pounds. I LOVE the back of this dress, but I thought the front made me look a little too matronly for my age. I also wish it had a slit. Overall a great dress, just not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shelby.ganaden
Révisé le : 23 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rust


Légèrement grand
Loved this dress, especially for the price!! It was beautiful and so flattering. Giving 4 stars only because I ordered custom size and the shoulder straps were still way too big and I had to have it altered. Loved this dress overall!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jerica15
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


Légèrement grand
The dress was absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. It was a bit long and I’m 5 foot 7 inches. It also had long tie straps. It was a little difficult tying them because they were so long but it gave plenty of material to tighten around the waist as needed. It had good padding for the breast so you don’t have to worry about wearing a bra or boob tape which was definitely a plus. The fabric was excellent quality and we did have to steam the dress prior to the event (which was to be expected due to it being shipped in a box) but the wrinkles came out very easy. Shipping took about 2 weeks after it was ordered. I didn’t expect the dress to be as great as it was because the prices was so affordable but it was really a great dress. I was a bridesmaid in my brothers wedding and I will definitely be having my bridesmaids order their dresses from here for my wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12345 ... 7
Préc | Suiv